RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

Posted by Alibaba111 > 2017-06-14 18:15 | Report Abuse

0.28 almost coming.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

I believe this is rock bottom now.. flying anytime

Posted by Ratman8399 > 2017-06-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

may i know how much dividen given out this time

Posted by Smart Investor > 2017-06-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

0.3 cents per ordinary share

Posted by Lightbulk > 2017-06-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully like crawler said rock bottom now. Wait till neck long d. Or else hand itchy will continue to accumulate at 0.285

Posted by Ratman8399 > 2017-06-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

Tq Smart Investor

Posted by learner223 > 2017-06-18 20:23 | Report Abuse

anyone knows when is the ex-date for the 0.003 dividend that was in the latest results?

Cy Ong

36 posts

Posted by Cy Ong > 2017-06-19 09:21 | Report Abuse

Read announcemet... it had show on bursa

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-19 15:50 | Report Abuse

where are the good guys here? why the share keep droping?

Posted by Alibaba111 > 2017-06-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

Finally 0.28 arrive!

Posted by learner223 > 2017-06-19 17:36 | Report Abuse

@ Cy Ong....... I was referring to the 0.003 dividend in the Q1 results on 29 May. Can't find the ex-date.

Arigato

10 posts

Posted by Arigato > 2017-06-19 17:53 | Report Abuse

ex date is 13/6

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-06-19 18:08 | Report Abuse

Haha, Alibaba, Finally !! 被你等到了

leng1234

73 posts

Posted by leng1234 > 2017-06-19 18:24 | Report Abuse

Bo Cao C ah

Posted by learner223 > 2017-06-19 21:35 | Report Abuse

@ Arigato... the 13/6 ex-date was for the final dividend which was approved in the agm. The ex-date that i am asking about is for the 0.003 dividend that was announced in the Q1 results that came out on the evening of the agm.

Arigato

10 posts

Posted by Arigato > 2017-06-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

@learner223...oops sorry

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-06-19 22:38 | Report Abuse

learner223, RGB only give dividend at one time.

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-06-19 22:39 | Report Abuse

0.28 liao. all in!!!!

Posted by learner223 > 2017-06-19 23:16 | Report Abuse

@Money168.... so what happen to the dividend that they announced in their Q1 results? Will we be getting it and if so, when?

Arigato

10 posts

Posted by Arigato > 2017-06-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

@learner223... I refer to the dividend history is 29/3/2017

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-06-21 06:04 | Report Abuse

You mean already paid?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-06-21 07:52 | Report Abuse

Buy.buy.buy...i guess share value 0.285 is bottomed now..

Imstupid

180 posts

Posted by Imstupid > 2017-06-21 08:04 | Report Abuse

未来爆发股 rebound soon

Arigato

10 posts

Posted by Arigato > 2017-06-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

@shines...yup I got it in my bank account on
14/4/2017, next dividend will pay out on 30/6/2017

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-06-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

For Dividend matter, go KLSE Screener, DUVIDEND tab, handy piece of dividend info include declare date, ex date, payment date

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2017-06-21 12:41 | Report Abuse

RGB's revenue contribution from Philippines could be affected due to Philippines's PAGCOR strict regulations on gambling ... cheers ...

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-06-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

@Agrigato thanks

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-22 08:19 | Report Abuse

You must be joking me they are regulator and has been there even before casino are there and now only make problem? You must be trying to create panic

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Go there and you will find a lot of Chinese from mainland there..gambling business is growing because of too many underground operators..the gov wanted to control by issuing license for gambling and legalising it

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

It is a source of lucrative revenue to gov

Posted by Smart Investor > 2017-06-22 09:55 | Report Abuse

Time to rebound now to 0.285. Fundamental still strong with positive outlook business in near term.
Just wait for the future exposure and I believe this company will beneficial to all traders and investors for those holding RGB share.

Posted by Alibaba111 > 2017-06-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

What? Climb so fast! I'm waiting for 0.27!

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2017-06-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

Don't worry,u will get u shares soon,alibaba!

john1218

18 posts

Posted by john1218 > 2017-06-22 11:17 | Report Abuse

Price at 0.28 and u said u r waiting at 0.27, Price at 0.27 then u said u waiting at 0.26... =.=

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-06-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

He is Panic Waiting haha

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-06-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

alibaba no balls. haha

rbcop

Posted by rbcop > 2017-06-22 20:31 | Report Abuse

alibaba everyday talking shit

Posted by Ying5259 > 2017-06-23 04:01 | Report Abuse

Relax. Rgb shooting soon

Posted by Alibaba111 > 2017-06-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Where is 0.27? This share between 0.27 to 0.33 only! Just play around this figure. Again where is my 0.27?

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-06-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

Dun wait 0.27 la, later come 0.25 u baru buy la. But when reach 0.25 u will wait 0.23 pulak ^_^

query77

5 posts

Posted by query77 > 2017-06-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

has the 0.3 sen interim dividend ex-date been announced? the payment for the 0.3 sen final dividend should be in our account on 30 June.

Posted by Bkksnake > 2017-06-23 13:03 | Report Abuse

Parking and wait

Macan99

Posted by Macan99 > 2017-06-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

On 29th May 2017, RGB announced 1st Quarter result for financial year end 31st December 2017. In this report, it was recorded in the column titled "Current Year to Date 31/03/2017" that there is 0.30 (sen) dividend per share, does anyone here know when is the ex date and payment date. Can anyone enlighten me on this.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

end month payout

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2017-06-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

looking at the chart this stock is going uptrend soon

query77

5 posts

Posted by query77 > 2017-06-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

the month end payout is for the final dividend for the financial year 2016. There is an interim dividend also of 0.3 sen for the 1st quarter of the financial year 2017 and so far, the company has not announced the entitlement date. Very strange.

Macan99

Posted by Macan99 > 2017-06-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

I agreed with query77. We read as it was announced on 29th May 2017.

query77

5 posts

Posted by query77 > 2017-06-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

These dividend payouts provide support for the share price. Just don't understand why there is still no announcement of the entitlement date.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-06-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

read 17/4 and 18/4 dividend announcement b4 QR. The QR dividend is actually refer to 17/4 dividend announcement

query77

5 posts

Posted by query77 > 2017-06-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

MATB, if the interim dividend announced in the quarterly results on 29 May 2017 is the same as that 17/4 final dividend, then the cumulative dividends in the 29/5 QR announcement would be 0.6 sen and not 0.3 sen because the total dividends for FY 2016 is 0.6 sen and not 0.3 sen.

Clearly the 0.3 sen on 29/5 is in respect of the FY 2017 and not the final dividend of FY 2016.