RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-08-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

RGB is only 100milion company..If RGB can make 10million a year ..RGB prices now should be 0.20....

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2013-08-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

yess ...... on its way up !

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-08-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Quarter result out this week...

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-19 14:04 | Report Abuse

sit tight bros... 0.20 coming!

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2013-08-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

show time soon....

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-08-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

quaterly report out next week.. not this week..

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-08-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

20 cents , big money coming, guess when result out with good profit, its > 20cents

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2013-08-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

second wave starts today

fatt168

19 posts

Posted by fatt168 > 2013-08-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

but market down 15 points

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-08-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

I am not selling too.. my associate told me that they themselves are still collecting as they receive news that the next coming quarter which is on aug 28+- will be much more profitable.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2013-08-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

all set for second wave - should cross 16sen

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-08-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

bye2 I had left with 1 cts profit, hear ci might down 20%, india and indo having deflat currency and increase interest rate , an economy crash sign, ppl says its getting close to the crash experience in 97 if problem are not contain, goo..................................d luck folks

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-08-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

bye! no worries bro.. We are still safe for a week until RGB release their quaterly report next week!

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-23 14:10 | Report Abuse

i'm not surprise that RGB will hit 0.16 cent.. but when my reminsier told me that rgb will goreng until 0.30, I feel so excited! for those who are not confident with RGB, please wait till the next quarterly report which will be next week.. cheers

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2013-08-23 20:02 | Report Abuse

Vivos@next week which date will be quarterly report out?? And how solid ur reminser words will be?? 30cent??

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-08-23 22:13 | Report Abuse

its having growth , no doublt about it but turmoil is around the corner, as far as i am corcern , dont take risk unnecessary.

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

@jantzen7801 up-to-date my reminsier is quite solid. He gave me a lot of opportunity; example a call buy on gpro from him at @0.20 and sell @(0.25 - 0.30). Amedia @0.345 and sell @(0.60- 1.0), Redtone @0.335 and sell at @(0.40 - 0.64). For rgb, a call buy at 0.7 and sell at (0.1 - 0.13) for last quarter report. This quarter a buy call @0.11 and sell (0.16 - 0.30). An actual date is not given but a high possibility that next week RGB will release it's quarterly report. Do take note on the market sentiment.

Posted by FunandGames > 2013-08-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

@Vivos. Good. keep us all updated.

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

@funandGames Yes sure! But just to remind anyone who had seen what I posted here.. do not blindly follow instead do your own research. Normally I will buy fundamental strong companies or companies that make losses for many years and then started improving. If there is a buy call or insider news will be a plus. GPRO was one of the stock that I bindly follow and bought @0.21 and sold at 0.30 then the next day it went all the way down to 0.15.. I was lucky.

racc

5 posts

Posted by racc > 2013-08-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

thanks vivos for your info
hope tomorrow will show green

Posted by FunandGames > 2013-08-25 22:24 | Report Abuse

thanks, vivo. i have been very lucky so far trading this stock. what do you think of the management? they talk one thing and do exactly the opposite. can they be trusted?

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

Management vise.. I do heard that people are saying that the management do the opposite of what they said and took a big chunk for their bonus. However in my view, so far they seems to do what they are supposed to do; bringing RGB back to black.

http://www.rgbgames.com/pdf/Corp%20Review_Q4%202012%20070313_Analyst.pdf

In the analyst, you can find the "Outlook for FY2013" and then go through all the targets and see for yourself if RGB has meet the targets.

Posted by mysterious99 > 2013-08-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

quater report is out... preety outstanding...

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

sit tight..ride gonna start

Posted by mysterious99 > 2013-08-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

vivos, any TP for this??

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2013-08-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Guys I, 50 50 thinking ..gv me some guidelines plazas on tis counter ..XD

Posted by mysterious99 > 2013-08-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

me too.... any advise pls???

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

my tp will be 0.16-0.18.. my remisier tp is 0.16-0.30.. However this really affected by the current market situation. Currently because of the FED meeting outcome last wed.. foreign investors are selling. So is quite a bit of risk to buy now as people are still afraid to buy in. Let's see if europe open green or red later

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2013-08-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

Why drop?????

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-08-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

chill... my portfolio now -280k

Posted by Jeffrey Chan > 2013-08-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

Cool Vivos......

Posted by Jeffrey Chan > 2013-08-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

It is appropriate to buy at 0.11? Any advise Sifu?

tanthu

21 posts

Posted by tanthu > 2013-08-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

the game is over! too many rumors before disappointed Q2 result.

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2013-08-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

why? q2 profit 1.6m.

Posted by Judy Janet Jasmine Lee > 2013-08-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

result excellent taking acount forex loss.....

Danielle

104 posts

Posted by Danielle > 2013-08-29 10:07 | Report Abuse

how? how? anyone

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2013-08-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

It will growth not personal feeling but bsed on my research n advisor. This stock still could look forward cz since 2008-2011 the revenue no so good but 2012 & 2013 it's turn strong ..

Posted by funandgames > 2013-08-29 21:32 | Report Abuse

forex loss operating in cambodia! that economy operates in US$. time to switch to supermax. they make more money when US$ goes up, not losses. sayonara, everyone.

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-08-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

my believe is, 0037 is a stock where hope is concern, u will get it. within a year a few fold shares appreciation is possible base on the fact that they are growing since the start of the year. lets hope no turbulance from now on, that should provide some kind of assurance for that appreciations to happen. on the other note, here is a link for all interested esp. for all bread winning papa http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MTL7OMfFro. this song is as beautiful as a beautiful swan from heaven, remember to take along this lovely thereafter, hahaha
.............see u some other time up up and away......zzzzzz

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2013-08-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

go go go go RGB!

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2013-08-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

pLZZZZZZZZZZZ

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2013-08-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

Some one pls break out at 0.12!

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-09-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

no worries bro.. we need to chill. This company will rise back to the golden days again. Go through this http://www.rgbgames.com/latest-dev.html .. no worries..

vivos

118 posts

Posted by vivos > 2013-09-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

@reallyLOL really I know the pay for directors are fucking high and bro.. 2008-2011 all losses and now they are recovering with more prospect, mou and so. 2012 profit, 2013 will also be profit and... did u check up-to-date 2013 profit? 2012 first 2 quarter = 705k, 2013 first 2 quarter 4062k... if first 2 quarter is already 4062, then this year they might earn significant more.

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-09-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

rgb looks good though.. I made my profit last round.. looking good for another mid term investment.. cheers

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-10-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

someone is collecting this... it has been weeks of consolidating.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-10-22 21:09 | Report Abuse

stock coming soon

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-10-22 21:33 | Report Abuse

Can v still go in what the TP

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-10-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

next tp 0.15 - 0.20.. depends on next quarterly report