ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.125 - 0.125

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 2 months ago

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

I disposed all already

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ken....hope u and me dun regrer later....:(

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2020-09-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

maybe delay or aborted..i also sell all my position with nice profits first, will relook it if the new positive progress happen..good luck guys

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Share price reflect the deals,normally this kind of issue new shares to RTO very hard to compromise one.I got very little,just lost few thousand only.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

There is buyers coming in. May be we all get scared off by IRISTAN:)

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

You’re right! Who are those buyer?Why they dare to collect? Uncertainty info spread out by TA?

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 12:13 | Report Abuse

At the end of day look at how it close...may be just some who unaware and think thisbis an oportunity...we all just guessing...sad..

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, could be true those unaware of this rumours rush in.. but could be the other way... 50% vs 50%!

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

And no one will know, even S5 boss or Ancom boss won’t know exactly 100% the deal get through or not. Coz can be either party last minute make tolerance and accept the terms & conditions!

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

Agjl 有買家湧入。也許我們都被IRISTAN嚇到了:)
2020/08/09上午11:43

这样都可以吓到,我不明白咯。。哈哈

他只是猜猜对和不对才。。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

您们敢敢卖。。起到.70时候就不卖,说RTO 100% 中。。。这几天是政治问题。。。没关系啦,说多也没用,我们让时间证明。。。

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

off market transactions are 0.47 with value around rm28M.. i guess it is hard to go down further at the moment. will buy if it goes lower 0.47

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

Moneygame33 您们敢敢卖。。起到.70时候就不卖,说RTO 100% 中。。。这几天是政治问题。。。没关系啦,说多也没用,我们让时间证明。。。

你不会是在说我吧! 说真的,我现在还在想着为什么.70的时候卖得太少了。应该那时敢敢卖,现在买回来是吗?

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-08 14:06 | Report Abuse

有上有下才是正常。难道还希望买的是一支死股。不上也不下。就是说不会有买卖咯

Posted by Hahahamoneycome > 2020-09-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

如果有早知道。。我也發啦!我也沒賣在.7,也在持有中,

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-09-08 14:34 | Report Abuse

Alb director substantial side already sold close to 31%, off the market trans, who is buyer ? How is the arrangement after this?

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-09-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

If abort , these director earn fat fat. S5 being play. Announcement on sept 1 , lof,shd not happen.

pharm612

58 posts

Posted by pharm612 > 2020-09-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

Among S5 key projects with the Malaysian Immigration Dept are the I-kad , National
Enforcement and Registration System (NERS) and the Immigration Security Clearance
(ISC) projects.
S5 is the key technical provider for these projects using its Nexcode system .
These projects contributed more than 93% of its FY16/FY17 revenues.
The i-kad is a government issued identity card for registered foreign workers ,
expatriates and their dependants in Malaysia.
The i-Kad is a straightforward contract and is not a concession .
S5 subsidiary S5 Biotech is the contracting party with Percetakan Nasional Malaysia
Berhad that is responsible for supplying the card .
The i-Kad was gazetted by the government on Feb20,2018 .
The NERS project was established by the government to enable a nationwide registration
and monitoring for all foreigners into and from Malaysia.
The contract tenure is for 12 years from 2011 to 2023 .
The ISC project functions as the first mandatory step of screening of prospective foreign
workers as the application process takes place in their respective home countries.
Purpose of ISC is to help the government combat unwanted or blacklisted foreign workers and
the detention or deportation of foreign workers after arriving in the country .
In 2017, S5 was appointed by Heitech Padu to integrate the foreign workers medical
examination (FOMEMA) system with the Immigration Dept system and provision of biometric
verification capabilities at all clinics nationwide .
Only foreign workers with their fingerprints recorded under the biometric system can go through
helath screenings before getting employment.
FokusM Nov30-Dec2019

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

??? Anyone here don’t know about this?

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

No news is good news. No need to panic. Today drop due to Bursa blood bath.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

Already near game over? Only start to make S5 businesses introduction???

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-09-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

I guess its fall by nasdaq burst fear. All semi cond down . Consolidation coming. Alb already gain a handsome upside. Cant prevent from it too. Could fall further somemore, but not much. I guess

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

If i-card not renewed to S5, anclg may not be interested in the deal. That explains the price dropped

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

Prepare to line up for 0.445 comrades xp

Rajafei

34 posts

Posted by Rajafei > 2020-09-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

So if S5 is out of the picture, no RTO?

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

Iristan...even if NISS is divided among 4 plcs, S5 still benefits cos 2 or 3 of the plcs submitted the tender together with S5. Correct me if i m wrong

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

If share by 4plcs it wont be interesting anymore even s5 takeover is happening.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

Lots of uncertainties...thus price weaker

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

IrisTan...thank u for your warning....

Can still buy in if it drop further? Will the deal be aborted or just delayed or just changed certain terma and conditions? :)

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-09-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Dont b fooled by this monkey. Iristan. He is laughing under the table. Collect at 4 cent . Big nonsense. He thinks the buyer in off market transac is as stupid as him. Lol. think it shd trigger the rto soon by mth end. S5 desperately want to b listed. Still 1 to 2 months to go.

Posted by Hahahamoneycome > 2020-09-08 20:15 | Report Abuse

yah... nobody knows. y believe in Iris Tan....70 dun wan to sell... now go to sell???

Posted by Hahahamoneycome > 2020-09-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

@Agjl wat price u sold ah??

nuilam hali

1,378 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

next will break 40c

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-08 21:41 | Report Abuse

I also wait at 0.40. Pls sell more. Wanna be like above idiot

Posted by nicksu4267 > 2020-09-08 22:40 | Report Abuse

HeiTech证实竞标国家综合移民系统 称合作是前进之路
TheEdge Tue, Sep 08, 2020 04:39pm - 6 hours ago

(赛城8日讯)HeiTech Padu Bhd今日证实,该公司竞标政府的国家综合移民系统(NIIS)项目。

该科技服务供应商执行副主席Abdul Halim Md Lassim今日在产品推介礼间隙告诉记者:“是的,我们正在竞标(NIIS)。”

询及竞标的合作伙伴时,Abdul Halim拒绝置评,但他表示,该行业的前进之路是通过合作,因为每家公司都有自己独特的专业知识和经验。

Abdul Halim说:“随着科技变得越来越复杂,我们前进的方式是通过合作,向客户提供综合的价值主张。”

HeiTech Padu是现任马来西亚移民系统(myIMMS)的开发者,政府在1993年首次使用该系统,NIIS将取而代之。

Abdul Halim指出,该公司对其后端开发方面的专业知识充满信心,并能帮助组织从myIMMS等旧系统过渡到较新的平台。

根据The Edge Malaysia在6月22日的报道,记者在招标文件中看到25家公司参与NIIS竞标,其中一家公司是HeiTech Padu,投标价介于10亿至18亿令吉。

消息指,MyEG服务(My EG Services Bhd)、HeiTech Padu及S5 Systems私人有限公司组成一个财团,一起竞标合约。

根据大马交易所的文告,MyEG服务持股20.86%的股东Asia Internet Holdings Bhd,也持有HeiTech Padu的10.39%股权。

其他竞标者包括艾力斯(Iris Corp Bhd)、德达飞讯(Datasonic Group Bhd)、迪耐(Dagang NeXchange Bhd)、泰达(Dataprep Holdings Bhd)、Scicom (MSC) Bhd、Omesti Bhd及Kumpulan Fima Bhd。

(编译:魏素雯)

TheEdge Tue, Sep 08, 2020 04:11pm - 6 hours ago

CYBERJAYA (Sept 8): HeiTech Padu Bhd today confirmed that it is one of the bidders for the government's National Integrated Immigration System (NIIS) project.

"Yes, we are bidding [for NIIS]," the technology services provider's executive vice president Abdul Halim Md Lassim told reporters at the sidelines of a product launch event here.

When asked about the company's partners for the bid, Abdul Halim declined to comment but said the industry's way forward is through partnerships, as each player has its own unique expertise and experience.

"As the technology becomes more complicated, our way of doing things moving forward is through collaborations, where we provide a combined value proposition to the customers," said Abdul Halim.

HeiTech Padu was the developer of the incumbent Malaysian Immigration System (myIMMS), which was first used by the government in 1993 and which the NIIS will replace.

Abdul Halim said the company is confident of its expertise in back-end development, as well as in helping organisations make the transition from legacy systems, such as the myIMMS, to newer platforms.

The Edge Malaysia, citing a tender document sighted by the weekly, reported in its June 22 edition that HeiTech Padu was one of 25 bidders for the project, with bids coming in between RM1 billion and RM1.8 billion.

Citing sources, the report said My EG Services Bhd (MyEG) was bidding for the contract with HeiTech Padu and S5 Systems Sdn Bhd as a consortium.

MyEG's 20.86% shareholder Asia Internet Holdings Bhd also holds a 10.39% stake in HeiTech Padu, according to their bourse filings.

Other companies bidding for the job included Iris Corp Bhd, Datasonic Group Bhd, Dagang NeXchange Bhd, Dataprep Holdings Bhd, Scicom (MSC) Bhd, Omesti Bhd and Kumpulan Fima Bhd, the weekly reported.

It is unclear when the contract — meant to replace the RM3.5 billon National Immigration Control System contract awarded to Prestariang Bhd — will be awarded, having missed the August deadline that the market had expected.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-08 23:45 | Report Abuse

Hahahamoneycome.....bought weeks agai at 48 sold 51. I have quite a portion so its better to cut my holding reduce some risks. I may be wrong in selling but i m doing whats right for myself.

Anyway, i hope it will rebound and the deal still intact and all in here can make a fortune. All the best. Cheers

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-09 08:04 | Report Abuse

早安大家好

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

Surviving

nuilam hali

1,378 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator idiot will get 40c soon

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-09 20:41 | Report Abuse

Thank god still worth 0.40. Tot you mentioned below 0.30? No bluff this round? Then I Q at 0.40 tomorrow onwards.....thanks for your bloody fool advise. Pls continue to fool yourself around. And deserve to lose big in stock market.

nuilam hali

1,378 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

don't bring god to this forum.don't be childish and fool

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-09 21:53 | Report Abuse

This forum is free speak forum. If you can’t accept whatever words here, get lost and Fuxk yourself pls

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-09 21:54 | Report Abuse

Tipu itu dosa dn akn masuk neraka

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-09 22:15 | Report Abuse

dont bother this nuilam.. same style in many counters and the type that always chase high.. low knowledge type.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Market is bad...

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-10 15:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like IrisTan is correct somewhat. It could be he or she had the insider news or her warning just came in coincide with overall bad market.....

Whatever it is, appreciate your sharing. Or else...

Lets hope the deal still on and it will rebound soon. Cheers

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-09-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

39.5 cts done

newbie300

188 posts

Posted by newbie300 > 2020-09-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

me trapped at 65th floor, can't do anything right now..

newbie300

188 posts

Posted by newbie300 > 2020-09-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

half gone... shit

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

What's going with the RTO man?