VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

kpsalak

264 posts

Posted by kpsalak > 2020-11-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Any fundamental for GETS and FOCUS ?? It's all mm's job, and SC and BURSA are accomplice.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-11-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

queue to sell at the lowest for tomorrow at .555..hope to sell it ...if u queue at .70 may not get through...

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

move on, move on, all go to oil & gas counters for recovery theme. Vivo is now GG.

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

sorry guys..busy doing Paris...didn't realize Bursa was closed already...

GTX_SOROS

26 posts

Posted by GTX_SOROS > 2020-11-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

wow jho low. paris pussy tight?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

Now is fighting who can sell the lowest and quicker. Today hero of the day will be the seller on tomorrow.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

Sacrifice is the theme now or else nothing left.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

Just in case u lose alot of money...can go find this See Jovin kira2 abit...hahahaha

RJ87

5,133 posts

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2020-11-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

tomorrow maintain. no longer limit down. you see top glove. maintain mia. vivocom also maintain. top glov help

Yoyoholan

38 posts

Posted by Yoyoholan > 2020-11-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

Mana see jovin tak nampak ada report lagi
Sudah Kari

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-11-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow gap down 0.60 clear all the blocks then push all the way up. now operators knows how many swimmers in the sea. they force you out eat all your tickets and swim all the way up

Posted by GoWhereMoneyGoes > 2020-11-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

seejovin is eating lobster while reading our comments here and mr bursa siting opposite seejovin drinking year 1987 wine reading his fb page comments.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-11-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

they have managed to create fear for the weak. now everyone talking about escaping. lol

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

Haha whats bluesky scenario casino? Can someone translate to me what's the sky looks like now in current vivocom?

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-11-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

bilis never learn. do not buy or sell in panic. they panic buy panic sell

Posted by GoWhereMoneyGoes > 2020-11-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

hotstuff....are you seejovin 2.0?

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-11-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

check gets trend to compare

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

seejovin has done nothing wrong by predicting the future price based on that sentiment (uptrend) and bullrun. TA analysis shows its intact with the share price at that moment. How many people has benefiting from his analysis for the past 3 weeks? But no one appreciating him and now when the share price tumbled due to herd panic selling and most starting to bad mouthing him. What a joke you people.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.555
limitdown
yes yes

djibaok

1,182 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2020-11-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

Ini sulah yadi HAMSAP scenario lahhh

tiknuhc

69 posts

Posted by tiknuhc > 2020-11-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

where is jovin see? no more report?? with that kind of half-baked, amateurish report also dare to post. no fundamental stock, dont know selling what also can rise in price. see also know pump and dump stock still got people chase. really be smarter guys

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-11-25 18:28 | Report Abuse

Ready to catch falling knife.If buying strong back tomorrow,it can close above 90cents.yesterday volume is almost 40% of the share issued.means that tomorrow surely got technical rebound.

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

GoWhereMoneyGoes I'm benefited from it and I believe lots of people does but preferred to kept it from themselves. Did you send your own TP? Did you find out what's the company background, what do they do.This is the most basic thing to find out what are you 'investing' your money on. Are you making decision based on someone told you how lucrative the share price can be without doing your own analysis? I benefited a few times from the bullrun because I set my own TP. and seejovin's analysis accelerate it. Also, did you have your own CL %? If no, who are you to blame of if it's not your self greed. Remember, when you pinpointing someone's fault, there are four fingers pointing back at you.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

What make you say that will rebound? Everyone queueing low also no one buy

Posted by GoWhereMoneyGoes > 2020-11-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

so novince28, unless you are seejovin or his friend, seejovin profile talks only about vivo, nothing else. if he is really into technical analysis, why not do other counters also.

In conclusion: you can go lick ur mum's cat.

cheers

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-11-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

Open after share consol @ 52c goreng up to 2+... without ANY CHANGE in its c rap performance, you think it will go UP ? LoL!!!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

Who's seejovin? Did anyone saw him in actual person? Kyy also got post his photo then jovin is real name or not?

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 18:36 |

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-25 18:38 | Report Abuse

I'm not seejovin's friend. I feel unfair for him. He crafted his thesis and share to others his point of view. He's suggesting an idea not forcefully asking you to buy. Buy or sell call is depending all by your own. And did you not read on what he wrote, Vivocom is his only share that hold no others. So why would he interpret other shares that he's not familiar with?

tiknuhc

69 posts

Posted by tiknuhc > 2020-11-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bursa freeze vivocom price at 0.855 cz limit down 2 days. if bursa didnt freeze this counter, today confirm drop to 0.2 cents lmao

Posted by GoWhereMoneyGoes > 2020-11-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

someone with such "strong" technical analysis only hold 1 counter. hahahha. good for you

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 18:45 |

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

Instead of keep finding someone's fault why not reflect and review and make decision what's the next best course for you.

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-11-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

Don’t blame blame! Blame yourself for goreng greed mentality.

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

the next best course of action for all is getting some pu@ssies...

Posted by novince28 > Nov 25, 2020 6:49 PM | Report Abuse

Instead of keep finding someone's fault why not reflect and review and make decision what's the next best course for you.

Posted by sense maker > 2020-11-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

Jovinsee is conveniently missing in action.

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-11-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down again plssssss

Posted by RobinHood95 > 2020-11-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

Huat lah!!

KiasuKaki

55 posts

Posted by KiasuKaki > 2020-11-25 19:22 | Report Abuse

Base on historical 2/November.
Movement 0.46 to 0.79.
If fast rebound, at which point you can get it

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-25 19:27 | Report Abuse

hey @novince28
Yes...seejovin write commentary base on his charting guide.

it is basically whatever wave up ..down....with no substance at all.

you also can't blame people badmouth him at all. Because when i ask what is the fundamental that deserve this wonderful rocket movement.

seejovin kept saying "belief and trust"....

So now you tell me.....when the musical chair stop....who to blame?

So tell me lah.....is this Goreng stock aka speculative stock with seejovin narrative saying how gooding is the share, without fundamental?

So why you defending seejovin?
let us know the reason lah?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

Which part seejovin telling you to hold?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-25 19:37 | Report Abuse

seejovin revising the last TP to RM 2.60
hahaha

Mighty pen......"belief and trust".

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

What he say the first two Elliot wave also quickly invalidated by the current trend? Now it has drop beyond the fist two wave? So this is Elliott wave? Please enlighten me.

Which part of seejovin analysis telling you to hold?

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Shall we stop quarreling? Let's have something more enjoyable..have some pu@sies perhaps...?

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat, If you are asking fundamental in terms of physical asset yes there is. Their company is running on three projects and if you were to ask intangible ones, their QR report at least is not deficit. It was in the past but over the years it has turn green. Unlike some PN17 company that can be goreng till so high and trapped people in.

No doubt for current trend, syndicate might be throwing in big tickets and what make it worse is retailers following suit which makes share price experiencing limit down for 2 straight days. I don't see there will be 'technical rebound' in near term. What I'm trying to say is instead of keep pinpointing other's fault why not sit down, draw a plan what is the exit plan. I have experienced HUGE loss before, and was in denial and blaming others. But the more practical plan now is to face the reality. Can you still hold? How much can you churn? In situation like this, be more rationale than emotional to make decision. Even a day can make huge difference. If seejovin is really one of the syndicates and earn money in this way, I don't think he will have peace in life like the syndicates with all hell of people cursing and karma never fail to serve people who has ill intention. Just saying.

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Summing up...we all can party tonite and then get some...

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-11-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

0.60 tomorrow? will it slowly soon back to 0.045?

Yoyoholan

38 posts

Posted by Yoyoholan > 2020-11-25 20:27 | Report Abuse

Sekarang mana see jovin
U boleh cakap tak ,
Mana see see jovin report again
Pls come out see jovin