VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

Vivocom is politically connected/related. DS Chia said he won’t sell for 3 years. It doesn’t mean he can’t buy

Today Budget approved. In fact, many insiders knew it would be (it had to be... YDPA already gave “warning” earlier). Sarawak is happy. I hope your Googling skills are good

seejovin definitely will give his EOD report later (since today is deemed a “very good day” for Vivocom)

Just disregard his TP and support prices. I told him here not to compare this with Tesla like he did and just concentrate on trading pattern. Thanks however for his time studying the numbers

Just trade with caution. This is truly a remarkable counter. Never seen this before (except for....)......

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2020-11-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

@ImvGOD, why worry about others, mind your own business. People got money can hold, non of your concern. Everyone knows risk of trading

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-11-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

So many dreamer. Please buy more to support the share,

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-11-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

back to 51...

Tango123

61 posts

Posted by Tango123 > 2020-11-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

Those who trade as investment should not be bothered by haters negative comments here. It is your money and you know the risks as stocks prices cannot be rising all the time and profit taking will happen along the way when some investors TP are met and they cashed out.

The 2 days LD was a direct result of a few write-ups that questioned Vivocom's rapid rise within 3 weeks. These writers are either jealous on the counter's good performance or they are being hired to create panic to new investors. The were probably laughing when Vivocom had the 2 bad days but it affected many innocent newbies who invested in the counter. What do they expect to gain from such articles? The writers thought they were heroes in writing negative comments but in fact they are market spoilers who are inconsiderate and selfish.

Let the counter finds its own price and investors know when to enter or exit as they have their TP. We don't need spoilers to kill investors hope as many were trying to make the extra money during such difficult and challenging time which is unprecedented. If there is no positive comments, please stay out and keep those negativity with yourself. Others need to make their money.

Those still invested keep invested and may Vivocom fulfill your financial needs and make your days better.

Cheers!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-26 19:26 | Report Abuse

I am scared! Tomorrow is the last day! What should i do on tomorrow haha?

Jjhanuo

25 posts

Posted by Jjhanuo > 2020-11-26 19:35 | Report Abuse

Sit tight bro!! Jovin is offering free ticket to holland!! I think last one crashed, but he survived and come to bring u to holland again!!

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2020-11-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Well said @Tango123

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2020-11-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

@Tango123 , is a Big Boy..actually this is the right way in this platform . Make money/?congratulations! Lost money?Don’t worry, learn from mistake. Which one have not lose before.

Yoyoholan

38 posts

Posted by Yoyoholan > 2020-11-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

See join mid night report

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-26 20:05 | Report Abuse

26 Nov 2020
Vivocom: End of Day Report

Close RM0.805 with 406.1M volume

What a turnaround today was for Vivocom’s shares. The share price closed down by 5c. Yet it was the V-shape classical recovery that had the market taken by surprise and everyone gobsmacked with the astonishing flip flop in market reaction.

Yes the market can be so fickle and ruthless. But today’s Vivocom’s reversal in fortunes was something else altogether especially when the market was awashed with doomsayers: that Vivocom had reached a point of no return.

After two Limit Downs with the third day a circuit breaker at RM0.855, with not a single buyer in Q, today’s buy up rate was an impressive and comforting 45% n 54% for the morning and afternoon sessions respectively. There was even a brief period of panic buying.

Here are today’s highlights :

1. Buying sizzling on 15 min and daily candle !!! What is that? Let study and learn together

2. The meaning of buying sizzling, big hefty Q of sellers was well absorbed during panic selling by investors and position traders, the volume reached a historical high and relative to the last trading session was enormous n most impressively, with an opening price gap down of 16pips followed by a tight trading range, the closing price on par with opening price or higher than opening price was a sign of extreme bullishness in the days ahead.

3. This showed that the overall market is indeed very confident & secured that for Vivocom, the worst has truly bottomed.

4. In morning section with buying sizzling vivid forming on the 15 min candle, it was very solid signal of reversal up candle, which happened right after trading above the 15 min candle high at RM0.73. Another strong indication on today’s 15 min chart which showed the share possibly trending higher at RM0.835 (pic1).

5. Today’s daily candle was a mirror 1st 15 min trading candle ! Total 406.1M volume traded at the 20 cent trading range with green candle ! satisfying all buying sizzling criteria, signalling that the market is overawed with confidence that buying interests from investors and position traders is massive & humongous.

6. The candle closed above 23.6% of today trading range (pic 2) I am confident that VIVOCOM has reached rock bottom already and from tomorrow onward will trade at 50% above today trading range with a hefty uptrend bias

7. My target price projection for tmrw based on Fibonacci is RM0.930/RM1.07/RM1.21

8. My immediate support is RM0.780/RM0.730/RM0.700

9. My immediate resistance is RM0.855/RM0.900/RM1.00

To sum up I would like to add to the above 9 points by reiterating that the panic and force selling is by and large over, finito. Today’s trading activities have ushered a most compelling case of a classical key-reversal of prices in Vivocom.

Such classical key-reversal chart configuration is a very powerful chart signal that confirms that the downward cycle is over and it marks the start of a new trend or cycle which is upwards.

We can look forward to better trading days ahead for Vivocom n dare I say the Bulls shall ARISE again stronger, steadier, more stable and sustainable.

Remember the first week of November when it soared from RM0.48/RM0.75/RM0.88/RM0.98/RM1.19 and finally closed at RM1.00. Just spend a moment reflecting on that. Is the Recovery replicating the same pattern, only time will tell.

Together we are strong. Divided we are weak!

P/S: I have made my trading calls in the past based solely on TA and will continue to do so.

Whatever projections any technical analysts makes can turn out to be absolutely right and it too can also be totally wrong.

I make no apologies.

I am not GOD, and as such, please do not ever refer to me as god. Greatly appreciated.

Stock trading is risk-taking!

If you can’t take risk, it would be best if you don’t trade at all.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

See my ealier comment! I already told you guy pls pls don't chase high & careful don't fall into the trap

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-11-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

I doubt it..ikan bilis investment is too small compared to jerungs...it is an organized LD...well ofcourse everyone is entitled to their opinion. Good luck!

@Tango123 The 2 days LD was a direct result of a few write-ups that questioned Vivocom's rapid rise within 3 weeks.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

This counter is zero fundamental, absolutely goreng counter.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Sure bo? So fast back to RM 1 tomorrow?

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Better go to AT more genuine & the factory in progressing, sure booommmmmm up

Posted by dajonzyboy > 2020-11-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

waiting for bullish....

jojo89

Posted by jojo89 > 2020-11-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

This jovin has no shame at all, Where are u when 2 rounds of limit down happened? Why only come out now with this bullshit? Pls dun repost ur post so frequently, r u scare others not gonna see it? Pathetic.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-11-26 20:36 | Report Abuse

METHODS OF FRAUD IN THE SHARE MARKET

1. Pump and dump
The manipulator will buy and accumulate stocks first. Then they will spread the good news about the stock through various methods such as blogs, emails and social media. When retail investors start buying such stocks, prices will go up. This provides an opportunity for manipulators to sell their shares and take profits.

2. Spoofing
The manipulator will place an order to buy and sell the stock as if many people want to buy the stock. People who do not know will be deceived and buy stocks at a price targeted by manipulation. At that point the unsolicited order will be canceled and the manipulator will sell the stock at the target price.

3. Cornering the market
Here, the manipulator will buy the shares of the company they are targeting so much that they are able to set the value of its shares. When they reach the price they are aiming for, they will sell to the buyer because they follow others.

To manipulate as above, they use many accounts and some of them are opened abroad and use many accounts on various names so that the owners of the accounts are difficult to trace.
The parties involved also have their respective roles and may not know each other.
Companies with small capital and low stock prices are relatively vulnerable to stock manipulation. So be careful when buying and selling these so-called "penny stocks".

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:36 | Report Abuse

This counter i didn't touch! Just come here share my 25yr full time trader but according to my chart really died, the MCDX show the operator or fun manager already "chow" no more strength, can said short term bye bye lah, if long term you wait la depend your luck lah.

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2020-11-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow gap up! break 0.90!!! mark my word!

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2020-11-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

so many days down already! tomorrow break 0.90! i repeat 3 times already.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2020-11-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

Canlah tomorrow gap up! break 0.90!!! mark my word
—————

Beware people man hunting you like mr bursa

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, Can gap up but cannot sustain lo, the goreng game over lior

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

That's how u die standing.

Canlah so many days down already! tomorrow break 0.90! i repeat 3 times already.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Oklah, I have to leave here, any how trade carefully!don't chase high & don't fall into the trap! I need to go my Telegram discussion group.

Posted by KassimBaba7 > 2020-11-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

See Jovin magically appears to give you TA the moment poor sorchais hit the floor. Belum pasti your floor won't collapse yet after having being proven thrice. Translated: Pure speculation. Funny how a 'millionaire' conveniently leaves out fundamentals as a backing support to every counter in every single post. The ultimate intristic value based on historical prices would be 50sen after the 10 to 1 consolidation plus any speculation that the acquired company would make money ON TOP of warrants being converted at 50 sen per share to dump for immediate profit by u know who.

Oh well, a fool snd his money will always be parted. Nothing can save stupidity.

jojo89

Posted by jojo89 > 2020-11-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

The Basics of a Pump-and-Dump

These schemes usually target micro- and small-cap stocks, as they are the easiest to manipulate. Due to the small float of these types of stocks, it does not take a lot of new buyers to push a stock higher.

The stock is usually promoted as a "hot tip" or "the next big thing" with details of an upcoming news announcement that will "send the stock through the roof." The details of each individual pump and dump scam tend to be different but the scheme always boils down to a basic principle: shifting supply and demand. Pump and dump scams tend to only work on small and micro-cap stocks that are traded over the counter. These companies tend to be highly illiquid and can have sharp price movements when volume increases. The group behind the scam increases the demand and trading volume in the stock and this new inflow of investors leads to a sharp rise in its price. Once the price rise has formulated, the group will sell their position to make a large short-term gain.

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

oil price down. arrg..

sclsports

21 posts

Posted by sclsports > 2020-11-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

Since 2006 ipo till now. The comoany keep on doing pump n dump. By the same 3 brothers. Ppl just keep fall into the same trap again n again.

sclsports

21 posts

Posted by sclsports > 2020-11-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

2006 ipower chia kok chin involved
New IPO
Change name
2012 instacom chia kok seng involved
Want to build fibte optic link malaysia.
Change name
2016 vivocom
Con job said CRCC appoint them as south east asia agent.
2020 vivocom chia kok teong involved

This 3 chia brothers using this same company everytime change the company name con n con n con .......

This time whats the story? Change to property developer? Build asia tallest building or build asia biggest housing project?

sclsports

21 posts

Posted by sclsports > 2020-11-26 22:57 | Report Abuse

Just use few minutes to google. All the pump n dump history of this company is there.
If lazy to google. Just view the chart of this company since 2006. Its just a pump n dump every few yrs.

Each time the company will show fantastic result n good fundamentals to bait ppl.

Will announce fantastic project to lure ppl in.

After pump n dump.

At the end. Back to 2sen company again.

After few yrs, change name n the cycle start again.

History repeat itself again.

jho_low88

54 posts

Posted by jho_low88 > 2020-11-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

This time it has seejovin selling the dream TP

Well...I will not be conned..I'm Jho Low..I con people, not people conning me.

@sclsports This time whats the story? Change to property developer? Build asia tallest building or build asia biggest housing project?

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2020-11-26 23:28 | Report Abuse

that mean since 2006 our market is exposed to many fraud and it looks like less action is taken by bursa or sc..its already 2020 and we still cant figure out how to generate a healthy market..

Posted by Silly_money > 2020-11-27 00:55 | Report Abuse

if you want to earn back your money just reinvest in lagenda 7179, sure get whatever you lost in this counter within 1 month.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 07:26 | Report Abuse

noobbie where were you last week when Vivo RM 2?

noobbie that mean since 2006 our market is exposed to many fraud and it looks like less action is taken by bursa or sc..its already 2020 and we still cant figure out how to generate a healthy market..
26/11/2020 11:28 PM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 07:33 | Report Abuse

Earlier those shouting 0.555, lower where are they?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 07:33 | Report Abuse

At least limit down sellers past few days no more today considered good?

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-27 08:01 | Report Abuse

Just be careful with the chia brothers. They are all swindlers . Just want ur money to stay in big bungalow in tropicana.

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-27 08:02 | Report Abuse

This 3 rd wave is from the 3rd brother....another swindler with same tactics

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-11-27 08:07 | Report Abuse

Ride along the wave. Who care is fraud. LIFO style

Posted by invest4tomoro > 2020-11-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

hopefully up another 20 sen today

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 08:19 | Report Abuse

Like yesterday 64 sen push to 84 sen?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 08:20 | Report Abuse

Why WE now premium not discount when Vivo RM 2?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-27 08:24 | Report Abuse

0.50 sen saya tunggu

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

WE >0.5 yes.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-11-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

slowly drop back later....rubiish stock

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-11-27 08:52 | Report Abuse

26-Nov-2020 Additional Listing Exercise of Warrants - 2,300,007 shares at 0.500.

Posted by protrader888 > 2020-11-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

A rising day ~

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-11-27 09:03 | Report Abuse

see jovin loulan people, disappear on 2 day limit dwn...