REKATECH CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REKATECH (0081)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

1,799 comment(s). Last comment by woodywood 1 month ago

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

some gatal like me , still buy ma.....reminding my self in a way !! U are a steady player ! My respect for u sir !

raysim88

130 posts

Posted by raysim88 > 2014-08-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

how to let it go if trap at 0.7 :(

0otesto0

Posted by 0otesto0 > 2014-08-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

u prefer to loss at current price or lower price then?

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-08-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

Keep is better. This share worth more.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

trap at 70 , average buy now....if continue uptrend, u recover money fast...remember,this counter is garang.....look at to day. Monring red ...end the day green !!! Within the day, u make already...
Its up to u....im no genious.Some people say cut loss some say everage down. Bottomline, u must believe in what u buy. William Chong knows this company hv good fundamentals, I agree with him.
Look at the P n L....Final decision is yrs to take. Good luck !

itik

21 posts

Posted by itik > 2014-08-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day, it's whether u r a fundamental investor or goreng investor

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

now looking at the loss,makes a lot of people sad and panic.......believe in yr choice. Look thru my traits here. i hv disclosed why i bought Ideal n the recent P n L reinforced my coinfidence.

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-08-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

Wah, this thread is getting so hot now after away for a while~

Posted by William Choong > 2014-08-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

Next week will be better

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-08-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

4u2c, I agree with you!
No need cut loss, I believe in Dato' Ooi, this counter sure will reach RM 1.00, I'm holding warrant which bought at RM 0.60, nothing to worry, still 4 years to expire.

lion456

24 posts

Posted by lion456 > 2014-09-02 20:07 | Report Abuse

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2014-09-02 21:30 | Report Abuse

What 1.40?

Posted by wuming1984 > 2014-09-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

so quiet ..............................................................

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

wow...now 55 cts n dropping......u folks set 1.00 and RM 1.40 target ......ur vision ,i respect. We hv to understand why the price broke down from 84 to 55 ?? Anyone ???

agate

105 posts

Posted by agate > 2014-09-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

4u2c..i know u r experienced man.. u know the reason well ..but as i see it..be4 it can achieve higher it has to pass 0.60c barrier..now today the contra n short term trader bought between 0.490 - 53 is t+3 n t+4..still make profit ..escaped..at this kind of market..untung sikit ciput pun jadi..volume low ..i bought higher i pikup yesterday..selling pressure reduced. Early morning till 11.00am..pressure 0.530-0.535..no panic ..then 0.54 - 0.55 absorbed selling till closing..so we r still looking forward for the price to break 0.60 like last week..BUT looking at todays performance ..0.550 is new based..hope no more below 0.50 from here wit increase volume it can maintain 0.55 - 0.58..then only next week hope to see it breaks 0.60 barrier..as i see it..n just share idea wit frenz here

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

agate, today is T1 or T2 for those u bought high at 57 and 57.5....if within the next 2 days, it passed 57.5...money goes to you....... I really dont know why the price fell from 84 to 55 . On the day,it hit 84, they got an UMA and it starts to drop. Many counters had UMA like smrt,efficien (recently) but they still push the shares up or close slightly lower. Ideal, drop like a rock. Why ?

agate

105 posts

Posted by agate > 2014-09-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

Sorry brother ..the actuall cause i hev no idea..yes after uma it drop from stage to stage be4 touching 0.485..what i can guess is heavy panic + contra kaki force selling + margin call + cut loss ..when it drop from 0.84 ..i think i can contra when it drop to 0.62...last week i pikup ..then it drop to 0.56..i think too low ..i went in 0.56..think to average n contra..but yesterday hev to pikup..n seeing today s action..i think only timing ...so we retailer if still confident can hold..if not kena lepaskan saja...but i choose to hold becoz i believe it found its bottom..so these two days very impotant..about why other counters rebound fast..i think ideal is not too bad...ok brother..as see it..gud luck ..since u r in so many counters..sure make profit from other counters..actually u make already but u said u r target is for more...wish u n frenz in gud health

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-09-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

Santa Claus is coming to town~~~

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-03 21:33 | Report Abuse

Rebounding again ?? Santa now is money lender...taking back interest....

chauchau

55 posts

Posted by chauchau > 2014-09-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

thanks for the analysis.. qwerty

lion345

59 posts

Posted by lion345 > 2014-09-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

0.36 tmr

Posted by wuming1984 > 2014-09-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

0.27 tmr

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-09-04 17:43 | Report Abuse

qwerty, dont worry... when we earn $, is same to you earn $=D

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-09-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

This counter is oversold and the buying will start again. This is speculative counter with good EPS. The syndicate will be back for this counter soon. Looking for reversal with volume sign.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

u are soooooo right..Esok us up day !!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-04 21:38 | Report Abuse

Qwerty say, reversal and u lion345 and wuming1984 say down ...........U know who Mr Q is ?
you people really nop sleep people .....

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-09-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

Haha, we only believe in Dato Ooi.
Mr Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z ...etc, all not important.
Dato Ooi wishes everybody Merry Xmas...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 01:33 | Report Abuse

u mean wait till dec ?? many anxious people here alreadi..

Posted by davidlim07 > 2014-09-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

For speculative counter. .u won't know what price is the base except shark..all those chart and indicator are purposely drawn out by shark to trap u..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

qwerty - thanks for the clarification, very enlightening stuff!!

raysim88

130 posts

Posted by raysim88 > 2014-09-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hi qwerty, we need to use which EMA? EMA5,10,13 or more?

chauchau

55 posts

Posted by chauchau > 2014-09-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

going lowerrrrrr

Posted by wuming1984 > 2014-09-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

qwerty - thanks for your live commentary. I find it all very educational.

yasrib

Posted by yasrib > 2014-09-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

thank you qwerty.

lion456

24 posts

Posted by lion456 > 2014-09-05 19:40 | Report Abuse

Ok...Ideal support 0.46

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ideal is not game over......money to b won n lost......besides the ta n fa that gives u a indication, we must know, what insider wants ....datuk ooi...charts showed-yesterday, it must up. but it vwent down.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

Ideal is settling down.......stabilizing,consolidating.....decision is .....up to owner...fair proces was 36 cts after issuance of warrants...they pushed from 36 to 84 ....now rest at 53....it has gone up a lot, i hv gained a lot ....look at my previous posts...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

now, i totally hv no idea,what the boss wants.......

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

best is stay out

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-06 13:18 | Report Abuse

thanks qwerty,if it up,how far can it go? need advise

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

appreciate that :)

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2014-09-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

If it closes at 0.49 next week, is it able to move up again?

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-07 01:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks qwerty for sharing so much useful info and analysis,thanks sincerely :)

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-07 01:59 | Report Abuse

And yes i want to know if you have any penny stock recommend? Any stock around 50cent? Thanks

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-09-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

This Stock Daily Stochastic looks ready for a reversal. It is in oversold territory and currently the %k has crossed%D from bottom below 25%. Normally the price will surge when the %D cross 25%. However the %K is set to cut the 25% signalling price has bottom and set to reverse. recommended to collect now at early stage. The weekly Stochastic however still indicating that this stock is still in an up-trend on the long term. Lets see how it goes next week.

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-09-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

sam5941 - if you are looking for some good penny stock, I would suggest JAG - Just confirm a new up-trend wave based on daily chart. MKLand has bottom staging a reversal next week. SCOMI is another counter have bottom and have started to reverse. These are some safe stocks that have 80% potential to move up as consolidation / correction is already factored.

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

very nice recommend,thank you,stock65,i will look into JAG,MKLAND and SCOMI.

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

ideal is booming now! horay

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-09-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

END OF THIS MONTH... SURE OPEN BIG 1=D