NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,530 comment(s). Last comment by titan3322 4 hours ago

New19

93 posts

Posted by New19 > 2020-05-13 02:34 | Report Abuse

When is the latest date you can buy and still get the bonus (newbie qtn)?

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-13 03:26 |

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2020-05-13 08:05 | Report Abuse

khooowenDONT LIE
if soo good why u are on ur knees begging me to buy

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2020-05-13 08:06 | Report Abuse

khooowen : i got news it is going down, force sales?

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2020-05-13 08:08 | Report Abuse

khooowen :if sell ... can runnnnn

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2020-05-13 08:36 | Report Abuse

股票涨跌很平常,如果有成长有盈利的公司就不必悲观 !莫 :见起就追,见跌就砍。最重要不是借钱来投资;量力而为。

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

i told you yesterday to dump before its too late..... dump immediately and swift to comfort

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

dont bother about the bonus , value wise is still the same.......

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

oncash is in the making ...now or never

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

comfort is in the making ...now or never

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2020-05-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

joyvest is lying

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-05-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Most of the glove and healthcare counters have had a parabolic uptrend and it is already overvalued currently as such chasing it could backfire...however the reason I say could is because it may continue as such if wanna buy buy at risk!!

oohlala

112 posts

Posted by oohlala > 2020-05-13 13:58 | Report Abuse

any info regarding when Notion will finish setting up and start producing face mask and subsequently melt blown PP, the mask filter material?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

Scgm oredi fly.. bila sampai notion? After ex is it

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 14:29 | Report Abuse

no lies, figures do not lie........

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

it is not a matter of overvalue or what. its a matter of demand..............as long as there is demand, it will fly like superman.........

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

why should i lie? you can see for yourself but it is not too late yet if you repent

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

you need to hold shares before ex-date to entitle bonus 1:2, ex-date is tomorrow 14th May

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-13 15:43 | Report Abuse

by 15th May, if you hve 10k shares, will will get another 5k shares, total 15K shares

if price before bonus is 1.20, after bonus will diluted become .80

thirdeye

64 posts

Posted by thirdeye > 2020-05-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

Oh no... 1.16 only! No more excitement of bonus issue! Bye Bye.

IzzyRich

91 posts

Posted by IzzyRich > 2020-05-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

who asked to hold anyway?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

didnt i ask you to dump?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

whats the point of holding more shares with the same value as before?

oohlala

112 posts

Posted by oohlala > 2020-05-13 18:44 | Report Abuse

why zoom in on bonus issue? value wise, it will be the same, but provide better liquidity only. i think more important is Notion business plan and update on face mask venture. Info like these would be helpful to retail investor.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-13 21:04 | Report Abuse

people ask, we help to reply

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-13 21:18 | Report Abuse

and liquidity is not the true answer... bonus only a bursa tool for mgmt to make share cheaper so easier to pump

we might see from 78c back to rm1 and people forget abt it was rm1.16

btw this cmpny just expert in making money out of insurance while revenue go to south.. but bursa is not abt fundamental or business plan.. all is abt betting money and hope to hit a jackpot

in the process, those lucky will earn but most of retailers will get burnt

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

and forget abt the mask or any covid venture, its a shame for precision parts cmpny doing health sector item, a totally different std product, new prod line, operator, sop, certification.. bla bla.. those news release only to push up price

if it really to happen, it show mgmt no confidence to focus in their core business

and by the time item ready, market already overloaded with those product and pandemic slowing down, then to whom they going to sell

not many can think like this.. its not bcoz they are stupid but only lack of experience

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2020-05-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Trading volume on Bursa Malaysia surged to an all-time high of 9.59 billion shares on Wednesday as punters chased penny stocks but therein the danger lies.
Market watchers said most of the penny stocks surged in morning trade, pushed up by traders in the absence of any strong fundamentals, and luring the newbies and ordinary investors to jump in.

However, in late afternoon, the heavily traded stocks were off their intra-day highs by a wide margin as traders had already off-loaded some of their shares.
The market watchers quipped that the beneficiary of the high trading volume would be Bursa Malaysia.

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2020-05-14 06:52 | Report Abuse

FoolsGold SPECIAL DEDICATION TO ALL
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xA0w4pP70Wc

Luke91

520 posts

Posted by Luke91 > 2020-05-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

i will follow you!@ohbeeyee ^^ hahaha nice hint

Posted by Davino Can > 2020-05-14 09:10 | Report Abuse

80 sekarang= 1.20kemalrin

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-05-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

all sifu, if i buy notion today, am I still entitle for the bonus issue?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

nope

Posted by EdenOfSaudi > 2020-05-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

They are diversifying the business to reduce the risk. How do you call that lack of experience ?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

see now punters pumping more , if rpt shows improvement, will pump back to 1.20 again

this is how market works, buy low pump high and when all bilis jumped in and market go sideways later, bilis die first

Posted by ariffimranrafi > 2020-05-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

hi sifu2, i wanna ask if i buy notion warrant before ex date will i be entitled for bonus issuance? and when will it be entitled in the account?

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

goreng apa glove la, notion give me another wife

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

lucky all in wife, time to go get a new wife d

dxbman

894 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-05-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Strong buy will limit up

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

tollebunsmith & joyvest any chick to get? im rich woohoo buy red sell green. Throw glove

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

those trust me buy red sell green, just welcome ur limitup dinner

Posted by ariffimranrafi > 2020-05-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

when will bonus issue credit to account anyone know?

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

bro tmr will get our bonus share, on top of today "bonus"

Posted by Bloomberg > 2020-05-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow late evening credit to your account

CASanji

134 posts

Posted by CASanji > 2020-05-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

sorry to ask today the price already convert base on bonus issue..the bonus qty yet to add to our account.. if i sold out by today..i will still entitle for the bonus qty tomorrow right

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

damn i like this roller coaster, buy low sell high buy low sell high -> repeat

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-05-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, you can sell it now if you want, the issue of bonus is based on T+ days.

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2020-05-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

If glove counter move up like that.. PPE counter will remain stagnant?

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

cash flow into glove ctr is not a good sign for rest of ctr

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

our market is not as big as HK/SG/USA