NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,530 comment(s). Last comment by titan3322 40 minutes ago

Posted by VenFx > 2020-06-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

888next sir,

your insight sharing with your specialist knowledge has been referred to others telegram and whatsapp group.

there are always noises in public forum.
just ignore it, they are here just to irritate whom has trying to contribute as those noise makers always lack of .

keep it up.

i have benefitted from your knowledgeable infos so far.

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-06-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

888 next is very insightful.. if only there is one person like 888next to take care of each counter in this forum ..

Posted by prodigy12986 > 2020-06-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

There are always likers and haters...

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-06-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

You should be thankful when someone shared their business info to you.

You should be cautious on Big4 next month

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-15 09:00 | Report Abuse

888 deleted his comment again. Say this say that In the end remove comment

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

Never think properly before commenting. How to lead the company to a better future

uboat

10 posts

Posted by uboat > 2020-06-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

A glove company venturing into face mask manufacturing must be lead by management that dont think properly also.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

They are still in PPE business. Seems like you don’t understand what is related products/business and venturing into a new business area.

YOLO123

90 posts

Posted by YOLO123 > 2020-06-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

@investmalysia
The fact that you come here and discriminate this counter purposely just show how childish you are and only how far you will go in life.
People here are investing into the company's future, having the view of bigger picture
If you earn lots in glove company, then I may congratulate you, but it is absolutely pointless and meaningless for you to come here and just spreading negativity.

uboat

10 posts

Posted by uboat > 2020-06-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mask manufacturing is the same as glove manufacturing? Either the mangement is still not thinking properly.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

@uboat..PPE related business. Google what PPE is if you don’t understand.

@yolo123 and other hardcore fans of this counter . I suggest you to screenshot 888 comment next time in case you want to refer it back.

YOLO123

90 posts

Posted by YOLO123 > 2020-06-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

@investmalysia
Well I do think it is alright to be a hardcore fan if you intended to invest this counter in a longer term, and for your second statement, you best believe I did screenshot his/her comment for reference ;)

uboat

10 posts

Posted by uboat > 2020-06-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

Only glove manufacturers can venture into PPE business ? Other people cannot ? Exclusive to the management that also cannot think properly?

wjhwee

Posted by wjhwee > 2020-06-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

hi. I have this counter at 0.82. i think the price is quite high rght? Thanks.

stan0166

54 posts

Posted by stan0166 > 2020-06-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

BYD Co., the Chinese electric-carmaker backed by Warren Buffett produces face mask

stan0166

54 posts

Posted by stan0166 > 2020-06-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

don't really understand why some idiots attack on other people business aggressively, i'd rather be a shareholder of a company with diversified income than single income.

Posted by malaysia1029 > 2020-06-15 13:56 | Report Abuse

wait notion at 0.6

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-06-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

@uboat

uboat A glove company venturing into face mask manufacturing must be lead by management that dont think properly also.
15/06/2020 9:37 AM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you said that TOPGLOVE cant think properly as well?

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-06-15 22:10 | Report Abuse

Big4 have the risk of getting IDSS next month.. take care

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-06-15 22:15 | Report Abuse

Nobody know what will happens tmrw.. Monitoring

overmars

108 posts

Posted by overmars > 2020-06-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

@investmalaysia AKA investglove AKA seisohaii just get out of this forum because u just a rubbish who just know to discriminate this counter....

Posted by prodigy12986 > 2020-06-15 23:18 | Report Abuse

dow slowly climb up

pangolin

1,019 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-06-16 00:17 | Report Abuse

lucky i ran 80c .... earned some pocket money only

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-16 07:10 | Report Abuse

@winner128, almost all drop yesterday. Hope you can get cheap tickets. I’m still earning in glove. Average price quite low.

@overmars, I have freedom to speak what I want. You’re just a sohai who only wants to listen what suits your ears.

overmars

108 posts

Posted by overmars > 2020-06-16 08:34 | Report Abuse

@investmalayasia AKA seisohai can voice any here but not negative commend seiiiisohai.... u earned billion in glove is your sohai matter but not mention here... here is for notion

Posted by Srijevan San > 2020-06-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Yes agree with overmars... Go back to your glove... Don promote your glove here sohai... Maybe you lose billion in glove... Think not maybe but confirmed. SohaiIMF CEO balik la jangan busing cakap negative sini... Bodoh pukimak anjing kurap investmalaysia...

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2020-06-16 09:23 | Report Abuse

Yes agree with overmars... Go back to your glove.. fuk the shut up about other counters here, negatvecomments is ok ( as it is ur viewpoint)

uboat

10 posts

Posted by uboat > 2020-06-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

@killsthebear you have to refer to investmalaysia

uboat

10 posts

Posted by uboat > 2020-06-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

i appreciate 888next updates and really hate those who launch personal attacks.

Posted by newcomer1388 > 2020-06-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

Worst counter ever... regret every cent I spent

YOLO123

90 posts

Posted by YOLO123 > 2020-06-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

@888next
Much appreciated for your insight, it really does help us investors to know more about the internal stories of Notion. Thanks.

fmbklci

388 posts

Posted by fmbklci > 2020-06-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

60 over cents i personally think can buy.

overmars

108 posts

Posted by overmars > 2020-06-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

no hope with notion for this month... maybe as be said need to wait till end of the year... all please wait

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

That’s right. It’s a goreng stock. No doubt on it.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

Now got nothing to goreng. Maybe later will have some news then shark will come in goreng again

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

@winner128, I totally agree with you. It’s a matter of time and see whether there’s news to goreng.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-06-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

News back by fundamental is the best

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2020-06-17 19:04 | Report Abuse

Where is your 60 sen...fbmklci...what is a joke...

fmbklci

388 posts

Posted by fmbklci > 2020-06-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

i said 60 OVER cents. means 60 cents plus. please improve your english.

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2020-06-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

WHO choose mask or glove ? Or both?

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

Entered today, doji formed for two days, and RSI is around 30 showing oversold, switch of trend should happen soon. Hopefully I get it correct!

Posted by Taylor8989 > 2020-06-18 22:08 | Report Abuse

You are right... Going back to uptrend

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2020-06-19 13:00 | Report Abuse

oiii bangun tidur lohhh

klm80

138 posts

Posted by klm80 > 2020-06-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

Just buy la... before regret la. up up up

Posted by Taylor8989 > 2020-06-19 22:20 | Report Abuse

Tp how much

overmars

108 posts

Posted by overmars > 2020-06-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

RM 1.5 TP... buy before ship sail off

Posted by Taylor8989 > 2020-06-20 01:17 | Report Abuse

Monday break 0.70

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-20 08:30 | Report Abuse

It will go up and down but for now 0.64 is the lowest it will go, only another lockdown will bring it lower.
My short term TP is 0.7, mid term by July should be 0.85.