NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,522 comment(s). Last comment by Income 8 hours ago

VT899

313 posts

Posted by VT899 > 2020-09-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

Not only Gloves contract, their Mask business which already getting the Halal certification and US FDA certification has been production and supplying to the Middle East countries...
More contract is coming in due to the Halal certification from Malaysia Government is very supportive and recognize by the Middle East market...
The term : Made in Malaysia, with Halal certification is really make the difference and very meaning to the Muslim market around the world...
No kidding...Can ask around and see...

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2020-09-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

@VT899 - Are you sure that Notion had already obtained the Halal Cert. ?

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

quickly sell before the operator eat lot before you can tp.

PakMuda72

38 posts

Posted by PakMuda72 > 2020-09-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

PakMuda style hold until reach tp 1.8 above...

ykit88

134 posts

Posted by ykit88 > 2020-09-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

haiz back to the same old price range...

VT899

313 posts

Posted by VT899 > 2020-09-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

Yes. I see the cert by myself...As I am selling their mask to my Middle East customer...
They rather pay more to buy from Malaysia instead of from China! Seriously...No kidding. That is why I am saying the Halal certification from Malaysia is making different...It has its weight!

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-09-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

If the US stock market rises, it will rise tomorrow.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2020-09-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

@VT899 - Thanks for the info on Halal Cert. as I was waiting for Notion to announce it. The next announcement for Notion to make is : Approval or cert. for N95 masks which Mr Thoo (Notion) said in his 3rd Qtr briefing that their contract is ON to supply to US once Notion received approval/Cert. from US FDA.

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-09-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

they have yet to get FDA approval.

But their automotive segment doing quite well right now.

aizaclunk

173 posts

Posted by aizaclunk > 2020-09-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

@VT899 wow you’re such an insider, nice info

kacang4u

98 posts

Posted by kacang4u > 2020-09-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

Big news . Up like kacang . OK lah

Chi3n123

10 posts

Posted by Chi3n123 > 2020-09-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

Notion now start to manufacture glove or trading of glove?

PakMuda72

38 posts

Posted by PakMuda72 > 2020-09-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

Good business

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

green

Chi3n123

10 posts

Posted by Chi3n123 > 2020-09-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Gogogo notion

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-09-22 18:22 | Report Abuse

Tmr green? stuck at 1.19

1iQUid

4 posts

Posted by 1iQUid > 2020-09-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

Lol.. come come everyone, come over and let kanzaki123 know the definition of stuck. His so call "stuck" is 1.19. If you bought at 1.19 long time ago, recent weeks did have few time chances for u to withdraw everything without losing a penny, but from your comment i can see you might just bought it today "chasing high". Bro, share trading is a investment of future, not a gambling, unless u r full time trader who do contra trading daily. 5cents is nothing unless u r buying at super huge value.

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2020-09-22 18:43 | Report Abuse

from HDD, to Automotive braking system, then to N95 mask, now to Gloves...

Wow what an excellent company. Always in the wining biz.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all that bought. I placed big buy order today after announcement and then cancelled after 2.30pm. Again, good luck to all

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:31 | Report Abuse

Waah

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:32 | Report Abuse

Up 14 sen & also 14%

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:32 | Report Abuse

Fantastic matching numbers

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:33 | Report Abuse

Could be an auspicious sign

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:35 | Report Abuse

Why some guys so sore arse sour grape jealous envious one aah

They missed the boat la

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-22 19:51 | Report Abuse

Notion Vtec secures RM337 million nitrile glove supply contract

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/09/22/notion-vtec-secures-rm337mil-nitrile-glove-supply-contract

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2020-09-22 19:53 | Report Abuse

Vax next?

aizaclunk

173 posts

Posted by aizaclunk > 2020-09-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

@1iQUid no matter how much we say, the gamblers always do the opposite in any stock they are in. they don’t know the reason why they click buy/sell. don’t want to learn basic analysis at all. only know later green/rebound they’ll chase high, later red/drop they’ll panic sell. the worst if blaming others saying “buy buy” “sell sell”

Ron90

4,089 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-09-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

where they will get the gloves supply??.. all glove manufacturers back log for over 12 months la. Unless they start making their own factory, which even all companies now doing..just to fulfill current orders that over 1-2 years time!..

I can set up a company and start taking orders now.. sure enough within hours order full to the roof...but where to get the supply??.. donno if u guys know new glove manufacturing companies that still not runngi at full capacity.. even industrial gloves already move to medical gloves

Ron90

4,089 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-09-22 21:55 | Report Abuse

Nextgram also got million gloves orders..hehe

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

lol Notion every year with its fake announcement. Please produce good positive QR if Notion is genuine not a syndicate link counter.

Notion price also already overvalue and not worth to put into a long term investment.

Genuine glove and covid counter are profit making eg Top Glove, Supermax, Harta, Kossan, Ruberex, Comfort, Careplus, Hlt and LKL.

At least the above counter work hard to produce good qr and not making drama announcement like Notion every year.

In stock market when loss making counter keep barking and barking then many of us can easily said they do more talking than action.

Trust me next Notion announce they also vaccine.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

If you watch Notion share carefully. Without the news they purposely up the share to 15% then news out and all the newbies retailer come buy after 20% up and got eat alive now back and it drop to 14%. Many got believe Notion share up in healthy way but the truth they manipulate it to lure the newbies retailer.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-09-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

@ron90. Very good analysis. I guess many people cannot even think of this

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

paktua speak on his troops again..

troopers..

war not end yet..
just started..
remember.. monday previously..
think on..today isTuesday
n Wednesday.. come again..
we learn..what need to learn..

troopers..
you now born as red stock legions..
more war stand to defeat you..

troopers..
lost control your emotions..
you will be defeated..

troopers..
remember..
you're now is dynasty on the making..
be swing is our live..
if die we fine for this..
your're now is the number one in the making..

https://youtu.be/FiL3518nxks

red stock warriors rise to the glory..

tut tut
real general to red stock legions

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-09-22 23:33 | Report Abuse

Now notion becoming a trading company instead of manufacturer. Downgrade already

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-09-22 23:39 | Report Abuse

Notion is opportunist, from ppe to pp meltdown to glove trading.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-09-22 23:47 | Report Abuse

Notion will enter a binding agreement with SMLJ Vaccine Ltd.? Sure or not?

jvw1520

106 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2020-09-22 23:48 | Report Abuse

This is called diversification of business... if it can generate immediate revenue and profitability.. why not? What matters is the bottom line ...

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2020-09-22 23:53 | Report Abuse

1 billion of N95 orders will come soon, better buy before limit up

bluebayou

84 posts

Posted by bluebayou > 2020-09-23 00:17 | Report Abuse

there is one sour grape up there whining and complaining everyday,i think must have lost a lot of money

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-09-23 00:19 | Report Abuse

ron90. that is why you are still a small potato barking everywhere. do u think a company dare to take up an order without confirm supply? ofcos they have source bro supply to the order. u are such a useless mf

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-09-23 00:21 | Report Abuse

facking stupid traders

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-09-23 00:21 |

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-23 03:01 | Report Abuse

Notion soon will be next like Nexgram. Keep lying to investor with fake announcement.

Better put money on LKL rather than loss making Notion at least LKL a profit making company.

mao1mao

15 posts

Posted by mao1mao > 2020-09-23 08:35 | Report Abuse

menort: bye, go LKL and don't ever come back

Chelsea11

294 posts

Posted by Chelsea11 > 2020-09-23 09:04 | Report Abuse

Trade with own style..not follow sentiment

Chelsea11

294 posts

Posted by Chelsea11 > 2020-09-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

rebound..
green..
miracle coming lol...

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-09-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

It is clear that at present, the company does not have any glove production lines.

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-09-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

Maybe after that they say they’ll venture into glove production

Posted by damiantreez > 2020-09-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

venturing into glove production is good combo. But, they would already have supply source for such big order.

The bottom line is the contract is worth 50% of market cap and it is huge! Positive sign ahead.