Just i said before why from April until now has yet to receive approval from MOH. With 30% private placement, share float in the market still the same as it will be replaced by 30% new shares (quantumn same as private placement) subject to approval of Bursa. That is why MT is applying for 30% private placement and simultaneously 30% new shares to be issued. But that is not the main issue, the matter is the purpose of raising fund whilst the covid testing kid has yet to be approved by MOH. There is a Chinese saying 黃花菜都涼了when you get all the things done if covid is already over and people are talking about vaccine. Note: this is my personal understanding and opinion only.
Better use ur capital on other counter.. I'm sure this counter will fly but when? You will only park your capital here in vain.. It has been months since April whereby they declare covid 19 test kits distribution.. If got approved by Moh, they will announce it very soon la.. Need so many months meh
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tangen1985
559 posts
Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-08-13 19:14 | Report Abuse
Buy ....no worries....it goes up sell......go down below 10 cents....buy...buy....