So many insiders holding warrant also. It will be stupid for them not to pump above 20cents to exercise. It is bound to happen soon or later before expiry, popcorn time
The warrant most likely will become a no value paper. I will recommend to sell. But look at the warrant price, 1 sen and the buying Q. No people willing to buy at 1sen. If only managed to sell at half sen, better keep until mature. Half sen, sell liao also no feeling pun.
Will fly....when....matter of time.if can wait...then u wait...if not cut loss and move forward...no worries. Dont need to curse as no body forces u to buy. If u dont ve faith in the stock then u should not had bought in the first place
Two possibilities why this counter does not fly. 1. They want to let the warrant expires and push it after that to issue another RI with warrant B. That means in November. 2. They will push it later near the expiry date which will be in October. Until then, you will not see any big movement.
So either you hold and just let go and come back later. One week is long enough for traders!
tortoise in action, see glove march until now yet to get the approval, so last QR very bad. More aggressive will be K1 get the ventilator approved and recently nitrile glove.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Sallychong
4 posts
Posted by Sallychong > 2020-09-03 11:44 | Report Abuse
Sorry, i am new investor. Kalau warrant dah expiry boleh tukar pergi Mtouche? Nak top up berapa?