BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,673 comment(s). Last comment by 103854938 10 hours ago

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-12 09:32 | Report Abuse

wait until US election and the gold price sure become 2100 above lol...

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-08-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

sapu all

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-08-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

48 sens and warrants 28 sens makes Bahvest RM1.24 :) If you have LONG holding power until 2021 then maybe U can buy slowly as it drops further... My prediction is UNLESS World Gold Price can jump above usd2100, the balance of 2020 will be a boring year for Bahvest. For me, i will wait for Bahvest to be around the RM1 range to BUY which i think will be possible after another VERY RED Quarter 2 Result is out at the end of this month... Cheers !!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

World Gold Price below usd1900 :( Dropped almost usd200 in 3 days. Sad case... Anyway for those of U who have earned a lot from Bahvest, ENJOY the video :)
https://youtu.be/moZoLNmZW5c

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-08-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

SAD !!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-08-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

why gold price dropping so much ? and expert telling can hit 2500 and above ?

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Vincent are you buying since cheap now ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

Nombor terbalik. I wait first... Now ENJOY cuti cuti Malaysia first. Next week will come back then see how :) Cheers!!

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

haha wish you a good journey..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks Nombor Terbalik :) Hope U win a lot this round... And also in the future. Good Luck Sir :) Place your bets... Haha!!

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-08-12 12:47 | Report Abuse

All over market has comeback to rebound. Afternoon will rebound back.. Tommorow will green again. Normal market correction

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-08-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Go go Bahvest !!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-08-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

sure ? gold price getting down

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-08-12 13:43 | Report Abuse

Watch XInhwa 5267, looking good in this choppy market. Currently at support level. Hurry up!!
Will close higher today !! After lunch will Rocket.
Sharing is caring. Don't miss it

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2020-08-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

gold short term risk clear

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2020-08-12 15:36 | Report Abuse

enjoy ya

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

omg, my eye got see wrong or not, Bahvest is green now? LOL

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-08-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

For those collect this morning sure have a good sleep tonight

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-12 16:01 | Report Abuse

niama other gold counter all green again, this bahvest back to red ahah

Posted by RichOfficial_KL > 2020-08-12 16:10 | Report Abuse

Gold price dived on 12 August 1915+- USD / OZ, now gold price is shooting up with long term target @2300USD / Oz , And price dived today is mainly due to Fed Reserve cutting interest rate it has only short term effect on gold price drop. Due to daily cases of corona and this pandemic crisis the world economy is not going to recover anytime soon. By end of this year KITCO , Bloomberg big banks like CITI Group and JP. Morgan Chase has a target price at USD2300/Oz. For Bahvest , their revenues 100% based on gold price as higher gold price lead to higher revenue as their monthly overheads is fixed leading to higher profit margin percentage in their upcoming financial report. mark my words NO CAP .

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

Nice super king..haha

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

One hour up 50 %

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2020-08-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

all still alive? haha

ahwong95

164 posts

Posted by ahwong95 > 2020-08-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

gold price is not related to covid la. even if no covid, gold price will still head to 2500. Its just that covid slight shorten the time for gold to rise sky high. Look at the cold war between US and China, i believe US will continue to make enemy with many other countries, and this will drive gold price to an unbelievable range.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 12:38 | Report Abuse

No more show..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

曲终人散矣

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-08-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

No more good show

Posted by aizuddin666 > 2020-08-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

run before iit too laatee friendss!!!! if not all ur capital will be burn and u get nothing plus ur accont will be negative cashflow and ur parent will spit in ur face gmhardlyy

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

Music coming tak untung tak untung..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 14:22 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is always hard to earn indeed...haha.

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

Why you uturn? Lol thought u were supporting Bahvest

aizuddin666 run before iit too laatee friendss!!!! if not all ur capital will be burn and u get nothing plus ur accont will be negative cashflow and ur parent will spit in ur face gmhardlyy

jeccy

235 posts

Posted by jeccy > 2020-08-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

Thier gold mining is making $$, but aquaculture is the one dragging them. Unless there is a change is the demand for their aquaculture products or they can successfully explore new market for this segment, it will take times for them to transform.

If solely looking at the mining operations, I believe that this is going well with 2 factors in mind:
1. Gold price in uptick movement (panic selling due to share falling beginning of the week)
2. Lower cost of diesel (lower fuel price)

Another item that is interesting to see is Datuk Lo acquiring shares even it's at high price point.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

Of course LFM needs to buy some for show to attract you to buy

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2020-08-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

gold need to break 1950 for up trend

jeccy

235 posts

Posted by jeccy > 2020-08-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

Agreed, but it's not buy some, you can check since Mar, of course he sold 2.4mil on Jun, but if you look at the total that he's acquire ever since and also the number of the Jun, how much he bought back.

Perahps I choose to believe he knows better of his business potential and not 'kaki goreng' for now.

I believe he will continue to accumulate at this price point.

Let's see if he'll be riding on market sentiments or otherwise.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

I have confident in Tiger Ming and still collecting.

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

tiger ming in sabah...u go n check what happen in sabah now, and you will know why he keeps buying

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

He needs to buy due to support his own company stock price and bank guarantee..

jeccy

235 posts

Posted by jeccy > 2020-08-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

If you look at the report of the mineral survey before the commencement of the mining operations, the area is also rich in copper. Of course the copper is not as precious compared with silver and gold, but if based on the same area of the 28ha (surveyed area), estimated gold reserve is 6.5tonnes (USD62000/kg), silver reserve 20.4tonnes (UDS830/kg), and copper 6,800tonnes(USD6,300/tonnes).

Based on today's market value, that's USD403mil + USD16.932mil + USD42.84mil = USD462.772mil. (RM1.897bil based on RM4.1/USD)

The leased area is 317.17ha. (35 years lease until 2048). This means, an area of 289.17ha (10.3275x of 28ha) wasn't surveyed. This is a shadowed area where we do not know how much deposit of precious minerals are there.

I don't see they ever process copper so far from their QR report, only gold and silver. Not an expert in this if the concentration is commercially viable. But if this is commercially viable, how much they will be able to generate more revenue and profit?

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

khpwwl, nowadays not convenient to travel to Tawau. Why don't you tell us whether Tiger Ming is digging hard for gold or hardly digging, only busy digging nose. Your info is much appreciated.

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-08-13 19:25 | Report Abuse

who is tiger ming?

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

Bull balls... Hahaha... Can't talk much here...

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

the gold price is spiking up, if it happens to break 2k again tonight, then tomorrow might have a short rally again

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-08-14 01:36 | Report Abuse

Gold rally now!!

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-14 06:53 | Report Abuse

Gold Contract
RT-Derived
1,968.65 +5.55 +0.28%
18:50:29 - Real-time derived data. Currency in USD

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-14 06:54 | Report Abuse

Gold counter will rally again since touch lowest qt 1938....1968 currently

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

gold is on the uptrend again. time to show your power, Tiger Ming

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

Tiger ming wanna to eat more at 0.510 - 0.515....i follow him

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Tiger Ming got no power. Only one tiger and maybe also pygmy tiger, so more like pussy cat