BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,673 comment(s). Last comment by 103854938 8 hours ago

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

be patience...now is LFM plays with us...he wanna to collect more and more....

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ask Vincent to do some promotion will be up

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

But it seems like he has not confident at the moment..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

Vincent said waiting for bad bahvest A/C declaration end of this month.

eki_88

4 posts

Posted by eki_88 > 2020-08-24 17:36 | Report Abuse

So sure the QR would be bad? Bahvest has resumed operation since April, isn't?

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

If Tiger Ming is, really digging his land for gold instead of his nose since April, the QR will show profits

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-25 08:27 | Report Abuse

now already aug 2020, 2qty report sure lost lah...and its already pass 2 months, just drop below 0.50 is the opportunity to upload, but may be tiger ming will plays like last, open will drop ard 0.455 then he will collect at bottom....just impossible world gold price already hit USD 1900, this counter not going up but drop back to 0.40-0.455...

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-25 08:29 | Report Abuse

and sabah election will held middle next month...timing is good for him to announce lost qty report and collect at low price

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

Bahvest gone slept again.. promoter on leave

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

Nombor terbalik I'm always here :) Forever and ever. Haha!! Share with U some reasons why bahvest cannot fly in 2020...
1. Owner and Gang made so much money already when bahvest was above 80 sens. They are too full and need a lot of time to ENJOY their big wins first. Maybe 2021 they will semangat again
2. Its elections in Sabah. Politics in Sabah is a very very big thing. Everyone is so involved. Everyone can't focus on other things like their work. Whole day they just talk bout politics non stop. Coffee shop, at work, at home, when lepak. Now just politics everyday
3. It's so shaky in Sabah. No one knows who will win. Any side can win. As bahvest depends a lot on the State Government for mining, Bahvest needs to be friends with every party in Sabah. Owner and Gang will be so busy giving free money and helping to campaign. Hahaha :) Imagine Onwer stand in Sandakan and become MP!!!! Wahaha :)
4. After Sabah will be General Elections. So again things are so shaky. Everyone will be busy enjoying all the ceramahs and free food, free goodies, free t shirts, caps and entertainment :) Hahaha... No one has time for bahvest
5. Unless U think the world gold price can jump above USD 2100, then U buy. It has nothing to do with bahvest. Bahvest won't goreng in 2020. If it fly its becoz of something not related to Bahvest effort... World Gold Price. That's all
6. Quarter Report will be out in maximum 4 days and surely will be SUPER RED. So how to fly? The. After this lousy report is out, Bahvest will be quite for 3 months until end of November. And its time for General Elections. Again not stable. How to GORENG?
7. Remember buy low and sell high. That's the bahvest game. Every year U can earn... Now its around 54 sens / 30 sens making bahvest RM1.38
8. In my opinion it can drop further...
Cheers and Happy Trading and hope U win a lot Nombor Terbalik :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-08-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

world gold price cannot fly .. just rest first

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

Haha vincent you are right, Just as your prediction, Many ppl have already lari kuat kuat at the moment. Sabah elections the owner needs to support a lot of $ as well, but i don't think Musa able to win so it is not good for BV lol..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

It seems like Gold price got no power at the moment , and will always manipulating by US..

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-08-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

thanks vincent for the clear comments. seems like dig nose and watch side way better.

Posted by Trader1234 > 2020-08-25 23:22 | Report Abuse

Hello Vincentbravo
1) Forum is meant for public which have similar interest of a particular stock/debenture to exchange views and opinion. Everyone’s investment portfolio, objective, target and perspective differs; as a senior it is not appropriate for you to attack another forum member by making fun out of his family name.
2. As a guru of Bahvest forum admired by some, but to others who don’t have clue to company’s historical data & whatever you quote may turn as buying/selling guidance, in this respect your comment “..Surely Quarter 2 results will be SUPER BAD :( Almost 2 months from April 1 to end of May, Gold mine cannot operate. So how much gold U think can get? Haha!! / …The balance of 2020 will be a boring year for Bahvest. For me, i will wait for Bahvest to be around the RM1 range to BUY which i think will be possible after another VERY RED Quarter 2 Result is out at the end of this month…” 

I MAY have a different opinion to challenge your theory as gold was @USD1900+ during MCO- I would presume Bahvest is not going to lose a lot of monies after the last write down, and if they can deliver close to 55-60kg (+-10%) on month of June I would think they can breakeven during halt of production at MCO or at most reporting loss of RM1.5~2M. My basis is simple, just utilise the super high grade soil for a month should reach that figure, except it is going to be a little wasteful. 

3. To quote you further: “… I have only sold around half of all my shares and Warrants. Still holding Millions…” If your prediction is right, you should seriously consider disposing HALF of your remaining millions and buy back double at lower prices. Advantage: First a. you can bully me, hehe .. b. make even more monies, while c. still commanding a Star Guru status in this forum unchallenged. My benefit: almost None. Errr … may be I probably may have waste some cash to absorb some half-of-your “remaining millions of shares” and seeing you buying lower cost than mine. either way, you win. Why not? 

4. You continued: “Bahvest imaginary Vein might come one day. ..same lousy Management, 0 Dividends, Massive Losses until PN17, unsuccessful in the fish business BUT good in GORENG... J\Otherwise we have to wait for the imaginery VEIN to come...” Well, read between the lines, I am now certain you have never been to the mine from day 1 after you you got yourself into the stock, at most you have spoken to some people that was close to the MD before but I doubt anyone still furnish you anymore information lately. Just a little update, after almost two years clearing the topsoil (a hill that looks like half the town towers in height) your defined “imaginery” hardened lava formed sulphur oxide layer is exposed and ready to be harvested now. So, next month onwards, this is going to be a different ball game for Bahvest, Mr guru. 

5. And“ you said "…Already earn soooooo much at 84.5 sens :) So now ENJOY the millions first ….” Very Good, as I have not sold anything yet, congratulations. But funny to me, you are voting against your own interest in the way how you commented lately, so I guess the number of total shareholdings is getting smaller.
07/08/2020 Bahvest opened@0.72, High @0.845, Low @0.685; closed@0.69
07/08/2020 Bahvest-W opened@0.39, High @0.46, Low @0.37; closed@0.38
Ref: data extracted from historical data chart of Affin Hwang trading screen

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-26 00:04 | Report Abuse

Trader1234 wah very very long comment. Same like the very very long time U holding on to your bahvest :) When high U dunwan to sell. Then how U wanna earn? Even if reach or didn't reach the vein or got vein or not, the only thing which matters is to buy low and sell high. End of March was only 22 sens and last months was 84.5 sens... If U buy low and sell high, that's how U make millions from bahvest. Keeping forever and ever only works with a proper company. A company which rewards its shareholders with dividends during the good times. Bahvest is definitely not that la. Its just the KING OF GORENG. Once high I guarantee U it will drop. Remember for more than 1 year I said bahvest can only reach RM2 to RM2.50 (bahvest X2 + Warrants X1) then what happened? Surely will drop la. Pity all those DREAMMERS who thought bahvest will go higher and higher and higher. And chased the dream when bahvest was high... Anyway hope U earn from bahvest. If U think bahvest will go up next month & different ball game then good for U lo. U help everyone to please buy tomorrow so that the price won't fall until your different ball game comes next month... For me I'm waiting. Bahvest at this price is not attractive for me yet. Also world gold price is helping your different ball game. Looks like less than Usd1900 tomorrow :( also from my experience in the past more than 10 years bahvest NEVER EVER goreng twice in the same year... Selamat Malam :)

Posted by winthinker > 2020-08-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

Bahvest will definitely makings a Multi-Bagger!

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

but with gold price USD1900, BV is super undervalued...

Posted by winthinker > 2020-08-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Why $5000 Gold Could Soon Become A Reality
https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Why-5000-Gold-Could-Soon-Become-A-Reality.html

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Charting has shown the shoulder head shoulder sign.., Just my opinion.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

haha, Vincent Why the operator always deleted my comment and not your ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-08-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

U write 1 full comment everything then U comment. Don't write short short and send many times :) Hahaha!!

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2020-08-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

up 1.92%

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2020-08-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

okay also la

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2020-08-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

boleh juga la

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2020-08-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

keep improving

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

O I see, you mean the operator lazy to read long comment then no time to delete it...haha

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Bhavest will be Multi-baggars, a matter of time

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-26 22:10 | Report Abuse

Gold Contract
RT-Derived
1,936.10 +13.00 +0.68%

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

Gold rally after touched the lowest 1913 since 12 August

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

Gold Contract
RT-Derived
1,942.10 +19.00 +0.99%

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-26 22:32 | Report Abuse

Huat Ah!!! Gold is on the way to 2000 and Bahvest will break its all time high

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-27 00:02 | Report Abuse

Gold Futures - Dec 20 (ZGZ0)
RT-Derived
1,947.65 +24.55 +1.28%

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-27 07:01 | Report Abuse

That why I said not goreng, if drop ppl chase for the cheap tickets, if goreng up, ppl with take profit 1st...unless he announcesfor bad result now, then he can collect more at the bottom

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-27 07:03 | Report Abuse

Gold Futures - Dec 20 (ZGZ0)
RT-Derived
1,960.55 -1.85 -0.09%

anson938

2,010 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-08-27 07:06 | Report Abuse

Limit up today

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

No limit up today la. Have to wait for gloves players to come over, they are still stuck there. I will settle for 60sen today

Posted by winthinker > 2020-08-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

Anytime can limit up... https://cn.investing.com/news/commodities-news/article-1963271

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

qr out, not that bad though

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2020-08-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

I expect a loss.. but they still profit event the mine have close for 1 and half month.. dun know later got cheap share to collect or not.. result better than expected

Posted by vincentmin > 2020-08-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

Quarterly report 1st quarter30jun2020 released

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

wow....profit oh....

Posted by vincentmin > 2020-08-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

Encouraging report

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2020-08-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

So , Vincent had a wrong prediction..

eki_88

4 posts

Posted by eki_88 > 2020-08-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

Bahvest's mining operation suspended from 18 Mar til 12 May due to MCO.
From Jan to Mar it produced 90.46 kg gold
From April to June it produced 88.18 kg gold.

This is absolutely impressive considering almost half of Q1 Bahvest did not operate, yet the production did not drop much compared to immediate preceding quarter.

Can we expect Bahvest to report 160kg gold production next quarter? :D

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

Haha, good results by Bahvest. Now just wait for it to go up. No more gostan. The results show that Tiger Ming is digging gold and not digging nose.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

Once gold price hit 2000 people will be rushing in to buy Bahvest and then it will be RM1 minimum. Buy now if you think gold price will continue to go up

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-08-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

"For FYE 2021, Bahvest expects its core business of gold production to improve further as it focuses on
its production from the epithermal veins as their grades are higher than those extracted from the
topsoil."
Can expect gold production to double in the coming quater. Let's Huat together!!!

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-08-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

The top price was 0.85 when A/C at lost, It should be at least $1.00 with profitable A/C now, maybe better than Pohkong performance in the future ....haha

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-08-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

Gold is rebounding...good