BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,673 comment(s). Last comment by 103854938 6 hours ago

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

Questions to think on your own...
1. Is this a open tender to sell the fish business. Or direct nego?
2. Is 5 million the best price bahvest can ever get?
3. Who are the new owners of the fish business? Are they really selling it to someone new?
4. Why are they selling it to a new company with no track record?
5. New onwer has same surname with Bahvest Onwer. Whats their relationship?
6. Why is the proceeds of the sale not shared with the shareholders?
7. Why need to give new owners installments to pay the 5 million?
Biggest CON Ever in the history of Bahvest!!!

SammySan

10 posts

Posted by SammySan > 2020-09-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo, wats the name of the new owner?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-09-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

Lo Soo Heung

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

I think now not depending of gold price, depending some one control the price...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

Heard our country politics again not stable. Read the news. Going to be exciting day today...

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

exciting or no, money still needed

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Wat a day :(
1. World Gold Price DOWN
2. Fish Business GONE
3. Government also GONE

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

maybe BV also miracle later ..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 16:10 | Report Abuse

The next miracle will be Bahvest sell the gold mine to another of their same surname new company onwer for 5 million. The end of Bahvest

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

although LFM is selling his company but BV still running the business .. no big deal !

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

No Tommy, Bahvest will NO LONGER own nor run the Fish Business. Its gone...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

Sabah 134 covid cases today!!!
Friday Bahvest AGM
Saturday Sabah State Elections
Sunday Onwer of Fish Farm Business belongs to NEW OWNER with the same surname
Thanks to installment payments :)

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-09-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

sell fishpond ah...why not get our votes. no meaning for agm. all back door only.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Can U believe even the Auditors DONT WANT TO CONTINUE with Bahvest. What bullshit is this? Read the announcement today!!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

Super lucky I sold more than half of all my shares and Warrants when it was high. Will wait for the next round Bahvest GORENG next year and say goodbye to this SHIT counter!!! Just remember what they did to the fish business then can do it anytime and any price and sell it to whoever they wish to and same surname. They can do to the gold mine business too... No votes or approval needed. And Bahvest is left with NOTHING!!! Crazy Shit

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2020-09-23 19:45 | Report Abuse

aiyo Vincent you never tell us you have sold earlier. we should have follow you.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

Why didn't tell. I always tell whenever I buy and sell. Until the Auditors who can earn money also dunwan to do their business. Something is really wrong :(

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-09-23 20:24 | Report Abuse

betul kah Vincent? auditor also dun wan audit them? Toger Ming gorek too much and keep under bed ka.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

Meaning the company close down ?

VFTRADER

788 posts

Posted by VFTRADER > 2020-09-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

Why keep Fish biz since it didnt make money??
Keep to wait for China/HK place fish order??

China gold mine companies are expanding overseas.
Mb one day come to BV look c look c.
Haha, go to ask fortune teller.....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

Then sell it at a proper price. Do a open tender and sell it to the highest bidder. And share the proceeds with the shareholders. Why sell to same surname? And why allow installments for 3 years!!! Crazy CONJOB

VFTRADER

788 posts

Posted by VFTRADER > 2020-09-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

Ya. U are right.
3 yrs term is not good for 1 party but good for another party.
for the buyer, can use fish biz yearly cashflow to pay the buying px and at the same time, use own saving money to top-up BV holding waiting to sell in the future???

Still not CON enuf. shld make it 10yrs....
Other Sifu said should cost only RM1.

This is biz - NO ANSWER.....

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

always goreng , this time got fire :)...

ssdn02

34 posts

Posted by ssdn02 > 2020-09-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

This counter still active? Why not much movement anymore? Where all the people?

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2020-09-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

gone for state election campaign

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

The End of this name...
Borneo Aqua Harvest Berhad :(
Lousy Onwer and Gang and Management
Do fish business also can fail. Every year CNY price so high and so dam profitable. Didn't see any other listed company sell their business for 5 million using Covid as an excuse. Even hotels and airlines and tourism BERTAHAN and didn't sell their business to their own surname...
CONMAN!!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

Vin, do u think the price will go below half after new owner take over?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bahvest will have a boring balance 2020. New onwer will make MILLIONS from the fish business in the future... I'm not sure if it can drop by half BUT I'm sure that the balance of 2020 they won't goreng becoz they already did this year at 84.5 sens

ahwong95

164 posts

Posted by ahwong95 > 2020-09-24 21:40 | Report Abuse

few week din see here, why vincent so angry? chill, you aldy make many millions.

SammySan

10 posts

Posted by SammySan > 2020-09-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo, i heard that the fish farm hasnt been making money, LFM has been struggling to sell it since ages ago until lately he decided to pass it to his trustable counterpart. Some said it would be even better for BV with only the gold mine left cuz it would be purely profit in the future?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

Anyone attending the AGM at 10am, please help ask the following questions -
1. Why Bahvest for the Past 10 years has NEVER EVER declared any dividends?
2. Why the Auditors don't want to continue?
3. Why sell the fish business at such a low price?
4. Who is the same surname new owner of the fish business and what is the relationship with owner?
5. Why didn't do open tender to sell the fish business to the highest bidder? Who do direct nego with same surname
6. Why give installment for 3 years?
7. Why never share the proceeds of the sale with shareholders?
8. Who is operating the balance 700 hectares of land at gold mine? How does Bahvest ensure that all its resources are only used for the 300 hectares of land?
9. Does bahvest have an external reputable auditor in the gold mine everyday to verify the amount of gold and silver mined? Who verifies the figures?
10. As bahvest now has only the gold mine left, what steps can Onwer and Gang take to GUARANTEE that they won't sell the gold mine to a new sdn bhd using direct nego to a same surname owner in the future? Then bahvest will be left with 0 business

SammySan

10 posts

Posted by SammySan > 2020-09-25 00:20 | Report Abuse

@vincebravo.. good questions...:)
If u hv had a chance to visit the co., u will noe how
Messy n disorganised the management is.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-09-25 08:36 | Report Abuse

Korek korek bah. Vincent also korek very hard and he is probably right esp there are so many dishonest people around. From a corporate viewpoint, selling and cutting off a loss making operations is a right thing to do so that it won't drag down future profits. Changing to a bigger and better known auditor will attract foreign buyers to its share and the possibility of upgrade to main board when Tiger Ming can show that he can korek a lot of gold. Korek, korek bah!

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

Vincent much have sold all his Bahvest and kept on talking bad about BV, Been long times he supposed to be a BV promotor even though that time BV bad news announcement, still buy-called on BV....and criticized ppl buy high sell low.

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

In the past Vincent also commented that BV will rid off the fish business and will have good prospective on gold mine to purely profit in the future?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

Want to sell the fish business is OK but sell it HONESTLY to the highest bidder thru open tender. Not to same surname thru direct nego and installments!! At 5 million meaning from day 1 bahvest operate until today with 600 million shares bahvest share price worth less than 1 sen!!! So say lowest ever bahvest was 15 sens fish business should sell for RM75 million. That's the lowest ever fair price. Again why sell to own surname?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-09-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks Vincent ..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

And then share the RM75 million with all shareholders as dividends. We already invested so long with Bahvest on their fish business. No dividends and after sell the business what we get? Do like Airasia sell planes then give special dividend to all shareholders. Why sell fish business to own surname then shareholders get nothing?

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

So vincent do you intend to sell all your remainder shares ?

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

Or you have been completely emptied..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

Give U all an example. Top Glove or Harta sell their entire glove business to their own surname thru direct nego for RM5 million and by installments. And shareholders get nothing in return. Can ah?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert I will surely sell the balance shares I have which is currently still so much... Millions... Next year when owner and gang GORENG again. Becoz if they can do this CON to the fish business they can surely do the same to the goldmine which they don't entire own. They only have around 30% of the entire area to mine

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

If that so you should have regardless of cost sell all than comment later and watch the excitement....

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

Fast fast sell sell all your remainder....haha

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert if U can help push it to 84.5 sens, I will definitely sell everything and come kiss U :)

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Later might less than 1 sen will be regretted just as you said..

VFTRADER

788 posts

Posted by VFTRADER > 2020-09-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Pls sell if anyone no confidence on BV.
U sell and many Sifu will buy....

TQ
Terima Kasih
谢谢
Arigato gozaimatsu....

NJOY...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-09-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

Owner and Gang have done the biggest CON in the history of Bahvest yet U all still so happy and support their NONSENSE!!! 5 million fish business to their own surname by direct nego ad installments 3 years :(

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2020-09-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

I am going to buy your, Is that 1490 queue selling own by Vincent ?