BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,673 comment(s). Last comment by 103854938 4 hours ago

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

The most fundamental resource is the plot of land where the minerals are extracted. Once FL and gsngs are deprived of it ,it is done

The factory is out of the question here but just compliments.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

Things havent reach final will not have a definate answer....it could goes any direction. If dont talk sure all win die off and the so call binatang will be different, it will landed on fl,cfo and the gang cox they intentionally stir it up and without any results im the ending by pulling the whole sharesholders and the company with it.

So who the cuplrit and who the victims. But for sure ikan bilis are the victims

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

Oawa

Thats i dont know cox i not working there nor staying near there. I not even from sabah ahhahaa

Then how you so sure that they steal. When infighting all rumours spread like with basics

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-07 13:55 | Report Abuse

WONDER Y NO BODY TAKE ACTION AGAINST TAT ANIMAL FOR HIS DISHONEST BEHAVIOR

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

Oawa

Pls.enlighten or eloborate more
How they much steal? And how they sell? To whom? Black market?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

If you said yes it's true, then I would dump every share I have.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 13:58 | Report Abuse

Based on the facts and annoucement. Lawyer letter is set in and trepass occur.

Share price heavy drop and shareholder is getting confuse on the production if trespass taken into effect. Thats the facts on the table.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

Oawa

You said they steal gold, and i'm the one who asking more info cox from.

Cox from start i'm confuse with these whole dramatic scene where my investment will further goes to drain.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:04 | Report Abuse

Oawa

Pls domt get me further into confusion as i'm already dizzy.

Yesterday you said fl,cfo and gang have enormous planning, then said pontential buyer after take over ask to hold still and buy more.

Then now said steal golds. So which is which.

Dizzy dizzy

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 14:13 | Report Abuse

You seem to know a lot about Bahvest, Alankam 159. Do you think LFM will end up in Jail for what he's done to the company?

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-07 14:21 | Report Abuse

BINATANG THINK HE CAN OWN WHOLE OF GOLDMINE
HOPEFULLY GOD BLESS US
GOD GOT EYES ONE ALTHOUGH HE SUCCESS CHEATING US AND OF COZ HE WILL NOT SLEEP WELL EVERY NIGHT

Posted by metallica1313 > 2023-05-07 14:22 | Report Abuse

I believe gold is the source of conflict, if there is gold, there gonna be conflict :p

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:22 | Report Abuse

Oawa

If i knows a lot i wouldnt ask so much question here. Most of the information is given by commentors and googling in here.

He goes to jail or not will base on the facts of what he done and conduct not me to intrepret.

For me what is important is my investment will goes into drain or not.

On asking such sharp question from you, i also need to ask why asking me when other commentors is given more direct answer or comments

These getting ridicilous. Just debating to find answer. Anyway seems like you are getting into somethimg?

Joyvest, trader188,nicholas99 i think i being shoot down by someone side.

Nowadays being nuetral is hard ahaahha

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, after FL takes over, the new management will care for all the minority shareholders by producing results instead of losing every Q. The current management is incompetent in running a listed company. There are only two possibilities, the management is a huge dumbo or they steal.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Mettalica

Base on ancient history its seems like

Beside gold, salt too from ancient china from tbv drama ;)

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:36 | Report Abuse

Oawa

It could be my last debate with you to find a better answer. Cox you being outrages on my debation to seek for truth then follow blindly

Like others commetors saying and discussing too. Since the ex cfo is in the fl gang, he should knows that the factory is trespass. He should knows that production will on halt. These any brainer can tell you that, no need be an sider to knows it, if you try to be calm and logically think about it. He should seek a better way to confront or handle the situation before it head to explainable damage of the company, losses and even further losses to the fl gang if continue proceeding.

If they want to resell or so must settle all court cases or production before any logical buyer will come in. All these are base on normal logical thinking and trying to further debate with you to get more clear viewof the situation. As i stated is very clear who wins none of my business as they end up the most beneficial person or group.

I only worry my investment. Hope here i clear my voice

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 14:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe LFM will start dumping all his shares with all these negative comments on Bahvest.
Then we can collect at really low prices.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:38 | Report Abuse

Anyway i will still asking other commetors their view as ithers dont seems mind ahhahaha

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

You also hope to buy at dirt cheap prices right?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Since you have more sharp thought. Do you think they able to sit down and talk over it, to benefit everyone, especially us.

Teartrader

I think there is some commetors here is from bith camp. Hopefully our message able to pass up to dl and fl

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Buy or hold is not the point, is the compamy prospect weather it could set a clear view. If fl take over production halt mati, if dl retain but without blacklash i dont think so..

So you think dirty cheap price available on the table for me. Nope is reduce interest as still trying to figure out the light out of the tunnel for both side. Whats light tunnel to be

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-07 14:57 | Report Abuse

就當捐白金給這只禽獸吧

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

股價不起我們就認命
現在連命他都要

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

New trend of games now this year in BURSA..... MANDATORY TAKE OVER! Like CITAGLB AND REVENUE STOCK.

The virus has spread!

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Muyutin

You can refer to joyvest comments on that. Thats awake quite a few things. If the fighting goes on both sides included snall fries all will be doom

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

Oh those spark mandatory take over nice. I should have bought in.........

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

The gangs would do what it takes to drop more share price. New substantial shareholders would come!

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

Juliusceaser

What happen to that two counter

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Alankam

REVENUE although GORENGGGG move up a while after earlier substantial disposed all their shares. But later gradually move down like HELL!
Same thing would happen to this stock.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

CITAGLB too early to give comments but REVENUE is too obvious.

CITAGLB is Agong stock. So, I don't want to comment laaa.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Well.

1) possible collusion between JL and FL with the agenda to depress the share price where both will capitalise on the depressed price with the view to make huge gain by declaring truce at the later stage.

2) DL is pissed off with FL who is planning to outcast him with possible mandatory takeover after FL has secured supports from other investors/buyers.

Having realised that possibility,DL swiftly serves JL with the lawsuit as a move to prevent him from getting supports.it is expected that no investors/ buyers are keen to come in due to uncertainty of the outcome of the long lawsuit battle.Until then,the share price is expected to slump for a long long time. It is expected that FL would pack up and leave. He wouldn't be able to sustain longer than expected unlike DL . The longer the legal process takes ,the heavier loss is suffered by FL. For sure,he knows how to figure out.

If it is scenario 1,then the sudden dive is short lived and you dont have to do any thing but just be patient.

If it is scenario 2,then it is very messy.basically the company is destined to be doomed and ....its better for you to abandon the ship before you will get drown with sinking ship into the bottom of the seabed forever like the Titanic

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Then you think which scenario will be able to reach.

For me. Scenario 1 seems hard cox from hardcore commetors in here, you could felt it. But it is a hope that it able to reach a consencus where benefit to all then bring it into titanic version.

Scenarios 2 is the scenario that i dont wish it to happens. But it seems very likely.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Scenario 3 is DL has provided FL with the justification to put the company to an end through lawsuit where no mine no business as mutually agreed

Posted by vincentmin > 2023-05-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Relax Bro n sis,
Think positive.
Both dl n fl are prominent businessman.
What they are fighting for is power n money. I m sure they are mature enough to seek for the best solution in this tussle.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

I hope so like joyvest said scenario 1 is the best. Scenario 2 and 3 will be titanic. Is a pain in the ass better reduce share, if volume pick up sell all. If reach consensus then buy back anyway my cost higher than current price a lot. Where my lots is not consider small for me

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 18:12 | Report Abuse

Whether they, as prominent businessmen , are mature or not is out of the question but the very fact is that they are ruthless and unempathatic in business dealings even at the expenses of investors like you.

As investors,you should be objective in your perspectives without bias.

When two dogs are fighting for a bone and the third runs away with it. So be the third one.....guys

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Well stated. Will take into account on what you had commented

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-07 19:11 | Report Abuse

wat we r concern now is d dog r barking each other instead of fighting
After finish barking they go back NJOY their meal n we human being becomes a Joker

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 19:20 | Report Abuse

Whether scenario 1,2 or 3 will be known within 30days .FL must respond to the legal letter sent from DL within 30 days . We will see how FL reacts and how DL counter reacts and so on and so forth.

From their reactions ,we would know what the likely scenario would be .For instance, whether FL would successfully obtain " injunction" to block DL's move ,whether FL would enter into defence ( provided that there are valid grounds to do so ) etc etc...

Its a waiting game now.....I am afraid.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

If they are barking hard at each other and after that,they are licking each other's axsholes,then no big deal. No cause of concern.

However,if they are shooting hard at each other with bullets indiscriminately flying every where,then you'd better run for your life before you are victimised and get shot.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Did dl sent lawyer letter to fl. The only lawyer letter that exist now is the compesation letter to the current management now. So whats fl needed to respond to dl?

Injunction towards the company account? Operation? Or the compensation you refer to?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 19:44 | Report Abuse

Trying to understand the process and reference to which process. Blur blur

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 20:07 | Report Abuse

The mgt is required to refer to BOD who will make decisions of how the lawsuit is to be handled. Is FL not sitting in the current BOD ?

The letter includes ,inter lia, the compensation is sought by DL

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 20:13 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Fl,cfo and the gang are summoning in to get into the board by egm. Therefore fl is not in the board yet.

Therefore is the bod represent bahvest, deducting dl and son. I think

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-07 20:19 | Report Abuse

I am sure the existing BOD are all siding JL and gangs except DL and son.hence the current BOD is said to be inclined to JL

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Jl is refering to?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-07 20:30 | Report Abuse

Inclided to jl or fl om the purpose of?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-07 20:35 | Report Abuse

I think FL has gained control of this stock, likely he wouldn't wanna suppress the prices, unless he intends to finish DL off.

jackjason

170 posts

Posted by jackjason > 2023-05-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Company with the integrity issue better dun touch it. Why need sublease to Golden Sea? it 75% owned n by Lo and 25% owned by Amir, both are substantial shareholder of Bahvest, definitely conflict on interest.