BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,673 comment(s). Last comment by 103854938 14 hours ago

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

Any way is past now is the new management. The have to solve all rhe problem

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

As they set bar higher than dl, then pls show us your direction to ensure production as these in only malaysia counter gold mine

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Next week 6 - 7 cts.

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

actually as long as no court order to stop work the production of gold still going on....DL if don want to talk he can just sue and go for court.....

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

see FL direct enter court to sue.....

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-05-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

as well as to a possible tenancy to continue Wullersdorf operations on Southsea Gold’s land, without prejudice to Southsea Gold claiming the full RM20.4 million.

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-05-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Means what? Now can dig gold or not?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

DL has a whole load of questions to answer Bursa Malaysia. According to the report, three letters were sent to Bahvest by SouthSea Gold concerning the trespassing of Bahvest on SouthSea Gold's land. Three letters received by Bahvest under the helm of DL, yet it was not reported to Bursa for disclosure to the public. DL is answerable to all why he hid such information instead of disclosing it.

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

this mean to enter a tenant agreement in future....no give any comment whether current have stop work anot....

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

These is more payment incurred from the past, stated compensation from the annoucement. If payment give then extent to 90 days then you need to leave

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

Of refering to the annoucement i guess is answering bursa. Anyway in the end of days, is managemenr how they going to resolve these matter and let the production on going as dl out of picture. I prefer to see what ansuramce the 5 duo can give us rhe confidemce. Since it is the only gold counter i'm anxious and willing to re emter if give a clear logical direction

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

from my understanding,the deposit 13mil like the minimum amount to compensate and the rest amount will discuss until full claim of 20.4mil......

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

I guess so. Which mean dl wanna continue the rental of seize within 60 to 90 for you to move

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

Now i just wamma to know weather the company able to still run that others answering. Cox that the important part for me now

Then to re enter or not thats needed to know rite

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

Wanna remt or not rent is absolutely under his call now

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

Actually anyone here in Sabah may go there have a look whether the factory still running...

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

No idea it running or not. Since dl, dl son and amir exit their interest but havent resign yet so i also domt know

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-05-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

Restricted area not allow to go in

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

We only know when the out from the company. The new management need to start thinkimg now, production halt will be fimacial impact then how the share price going to fly

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

Cox is a private land. Just like other land also restricted without permission

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Need a concrete solution that make sensible then these counter will draw interest and big time investor will come in

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

* Did the company enter into defence of trespassing?
* No.Right?
* The company has publicly announced they are in breach.of trespassing.
* Due to their admission of breach,the company must remove the factory as demanded by DL.
* Are you ignorant of the law on trespassing
* The landlord has his right to protect his property from trespassers.He can shoot you down if you trespass on his land

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

if DL don want rent he can just direct go to court order....now show that he willing to negotiate....sure have something being catch......

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

one party give face for 13mil...another party give face extend to 90days.....

seriwang

14 posts

Posted by seriwang > 2023-05-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

Kita tidak boleh keluar melainkan dengan harga asal kita beli atau sedikit untung . Kita sudah kena jerat . Harap harap harga ada gerak sedikit supaya sama sama tidak rugi teruk .

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

*If the factory is located on trespassing land, they should vacate the land immediately and seek legal assistance in finding a proper location for their operations.

*Alternatively, they could negotiate with the landowner for a lease or purchase of the land at the discretion of DL.If DL says no ,then its kiss and say goodbye

*Continuing operations on the land could result in legal consequences.

Basically,it is akin to closing shop

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

I dont think is a catch. It is more to tell you i exit and i will take my action. Now pls paid conpesation if pls immediately leave the area

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:13 | Report Abuse

Semua kalah dan sekarang incoming management ada apa yang boleh yakinkan kami production dpt dijalan utk syarikat berfungsi

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:16 | Report Abuse

Hollow, 2 demands
1)compensation + 2) immediate removal of factory

You pay 1 or 2 ,it is not acceptable. It must be 2

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

2 demands

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2023-05-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

is all game play by DL as he is managing Southsea and Bahvest. now he gets 13m non refundable deposit first. D

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

Don forgot this mean that DL will be sue for conflict of interest, not take responsibility as director which cause company loss and hidden the event from bursa.....

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

Why don't you understand?

*You look but you don't see
*You hear but you don't listen
* something's wrong with you?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:19 | Report Abuse

So production will be problem in coming days i assume.

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2023-05-10 20:19 | Report Abuse

I wonder if his act and role is legal or not. how can he protect the interest of Bahvest while he himself is Subsea

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:20 | Report Abuse

What conflict of interest? No such a thing. Its a related party transaction basically

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

he will kena go into jail if prove guilty....when go to jail money mean nothing to him....

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

From the anoucement is bod decision to keep the company running. Till new management come in and settle it

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2023-05-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

for now, Bahvest to pay him 13m, operation as usual for 90 days and final outcome depends on the EGM. So let's see how DF and gang react

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

is a conflict of interest which u not act good in bahvest but use bahvest for self interest....

mikeann

825 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2023-05-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

At last there is a temporary resolution to enable good faith negotiations to commence.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

Since is board decision to keep comlany afloat so nothing illegal. Trespass it clearly shown. Answering bursa daily as annoucement daily out now. Beside share the annocement from the company also very active ahahaha

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2023-05-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

If DF gang win and become new management mist likely will take further legal action against DL. without mining operation, both parties won't benefit

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:25 | Report Abuse

that why I say maybe both party will go into negotiation with condition don sue DL and DL allow for continuous rentals.....

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

Basically is a private lamd still his right to rent ot not to.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

Even sue or dont sie i guess the lamd will be a long dispute till they get an agreement and production will be like hanging

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

PP OR RI MALI
NEW MANAGEMENT MASOK
ALL PANDAI KOREK
I GIVE U USE MY PLACE RM500000 PAID ME EVERY MONTH

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

As say if DL so confident he can direct go to court order and remove the thing...like FL direct sue...

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

Since dl exit by sell off his shares. He dont have much interest in rhe company now. His interest is south sea. So whats you think about cam mine or cant? Should sit down early before dl exit. I oredi meation it dar far ahead.

Thats why now i said look into fitire and what fl can do to keep the company afloat of the huge wave coming

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

*DL is adamant to shut the factory down.
*DL doesnt bother if he benefits or not.