BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

Who let the dogs out. Whoof Whoof Whoof

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-25 09:03 | Report Abuse

The dogs 🐕 are biting the bilis here???

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

Woi Income, today is a sunday market closed. You have a serious affliction: your addiction to this forum is so strong that you are calling out the members to recount stories and be entertained. Smart, you use your hounds, whoof whoof, on a prey search. Or are you snaring for Vincent to appear so as to inflict on him your hammer of wrath.
Hoi, your fat lady not singing today? Cuti ke atau perhaps you dont want to pay her Sunday Overtime?
You punya health better ke sekarang Bro? Atau banyak kena makan medicine? Jangan stress sangat, bahaya.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274
Thanks for your concern about me. The Fat lady calling in sick today Sunday. Sore throat because of blasting top volume in Bv. She just now went to Tut Tut Kampung to get traditional medicine for her sore throat. Maybe she can’t sing 🎤 on Monday. But don’t be happy just yet because The Fat lady daughter will be replacing her. The daughter is a world acclaimed Soprano trained in Moscow Russia 10 years ago. I am afraid the Fat lady daughter will cause serious avalanche in Bv on Monday. But rest assured, I will cajole her to tone down her vocal prowess on Monday.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

No problem Bro income, Even if Bv goes down shit, due to her F5 baritone decibels, I have ear filters to only permit soothing sounds. A soprano should have the ability to shake and shatter glass and to be popular she must have variations in her performance or else it is monotonous. So when she hits those high C notes, that would reverse the opposite effect. It all depends whether it is linear or non linear. So bring her on Bro!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

moonslayer bro, let's enjoy a winning race by Soul Sister ridden by Frankie Dettori.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we engage App Clyde Leck for Bahvest. Next Nov Melbourne Cup, we need to book Frankie Dettori.The best jockey was the late legendary British Lester Piggott, saw him ridden many winners for Ivan Alan in the seventies.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

Equinox, the Japanese superstar is currently leading the world ranking at 129 points. Hope it can become 2023 World Champion.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 19:08 | Report Abuse

KK7198: Quite recently I just saw in passing that Frankie was hanging up his whip, but never realized that he is slated for retirement end 2023. What a pity. His style of riding brings to mind the foreigner, American icemen for Malcom Thwaites: Rick Dominguez.
Can you imagine in 1973, the Kentucky Derby is prized at USD 6M, wow. I think if the straight is 200 m longer, Secretariat might win by a street. Oh his color is chestnut, lighter shade of brown. Remember Shadowfax V, Auric owned, his color is also rare, slight tinge of yellow, making it very discerning.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

This was what happened last Friday… causing waterfall Bv.
Infighting in Bv

https://youtu.be/ykJ7pyr87Qc

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-25 19:32 | Report Abuse

Equinox won the 2023 Dubai Sheena Classic. A top performance by coming from behind.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

Last night I watch the Dubai World Cup 2023 held in March. two of the richest events were swept by the Japanese. Emirates Dubai world cup 2400m and Dubai Sheema Classic 2000m won by Equinox. Bro this horse depan boleh lari, atau belakang boleh mari... under hands and heels. Jockey no need whip, gosok the neck and the side sudah cukup. Awesome. But the best part is his trainer, biasa lah Japanese, humble and simple demeanor. During interview what more after winning, he looks so casual and relax, like nothing happen. Sometimes I think a horse is as good as the trainer. His character will be good to apply for Bahvest tomorrow. Whatever happens tomorrow we pretend like oh oh like that ah.. ok, ok,ok.😄😄😄

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you bro. The best yet to come. Bahvest will bring great joys to we bilis here.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

KK7198, Dubai Sheema , Equinox lari Depan after about 200m from the start, but if jockey did not ease him b4 the finish, commentator remarked that Equinox would have won by 13 lengths, and this is not a kaleng kaleng field, but the creme de la crene of current horse racing.
The emirates cup 2400, winner came from way behind, cantik, opened up with big giant strides to catch the leader. Jockey abroad most probably Japanese by appearance.
Actually bagus juga Japanese sapu both. In previous years it will always be won by Godolphin stables, the No.1 Dubai sheikh owned stable. Most of the time like as though the race is fixed up, just becos he offers the prize money, kalau tak silap USD 10M. Once horse hits the wire, he will start belly dancing. And guess who is the jockey? none other than yours truly nak pencen Frankie Dettori.

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2023-06-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

As long as we believe there's gold down under.

kk7198 Agreed with you bro. The best yet to come. Bahvest will bring great joys to we bilis here.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Agreed with you bro. The best yet to come. Bahvest will bring great joys to we bilis here.

Bro, even tomorrow, if jockey Clyde gets checked due to their plans being hatched to make Bahvest lose, I am not perturbed, What payouts shown on the tote board, making Bahvest an outsider is not of my concern. I am buying into Bahvest with the aim that Bahvest takes me to Melbourne next year, on Teusday 5th November 2024. There is another 16 months to work on this objective. And Bro in the interim, if Bahvest;s is rearated to 2.00, I will meet you at the airport in March 2025 for our trip to the carnival of the world, The Dubai world cup classic. Price is currently not the essence, but time is.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

KK7198: Watch this documentary, it blows my mind....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p2hzsdHSxOk&t=215s
Dubai World Cup 2023: How Japan conquered the big night at Meydan Racecourse

Bro, we should be there in 2025, real atmosphere of exhilaration, elegance, and glamour.....wow.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

The new management took on old management (only Dracula was fighting) and it was not fair.
https://youtube.com/shorts/MZAtStOwNu8?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

Income This was what happened last Friday… causing waterfall Bv.
Infighting in Bv
https://youtu.be/ykJ7pyr87Qc

Income, there are elements of X rated pornography here. Why did the man with the hat, the assailant rapidly stripped the criminal man of his shirt, and then three people jumped on the criminal, brings him out of view of the CCTV. Why? Can you find out if the criminal could walk properly thereafter and not having to walk with legs apart as a result of pain due to sexual harassment?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 08:31 | Report Abuse

Gold fighting business never end :)
Suddenly pecah lubang lots of ppl has been betting.
Let's fight.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-26 08:39 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, when will Bahvest follow Equinox, the Japanese super horse?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

A champion doesn't need a whip. Just hands and heels and the jockey could afford to look behind.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

Place your bet...small or big?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

Current easy fight for the throne :)
Big or Small?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

Boxs or Pau :) ?
Place your bet.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

Takeover or investment by Sabah Govt will be good idea..

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2023-06-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

buy 15000 sell 18000 easy money 10 minutes

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2023-06-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

one day 3000 20days 60,000

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2023-06-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

no fear boy's

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2023-06-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

just like Aaron lim

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

Suddenly got passengers ,good bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

wooo,hold on horse :)

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

Any news or theory on why the big sell down on Friday?

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Or any news on Korek King?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

unprofitable and hence unstainable

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

Gold business always good during the war :)

Posted by azrinvest72 > 2023-06-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

i do a short sale.....pls go down

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

azrin, you are seeking trouble.Don't get excited by joyvest's comments. Later it will smash 0.20 sens

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

For those who grab at 0.15-0.165 you are lucky as me. I grabbed some. Hahaha

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Only 2min for you to grab.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Today can close 19 -20 cts ok lah.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Computer down , not able to whack Wa at 2cts....

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

2 geng fighting
Another 2 batu api
Up or No up ?

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-06-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Take weeks to go up and only Take 1 day to come down…. Sigh

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

That mean throw them out fast fast,cz to make higher soon.