BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-06-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

Any engineer here? That water reservoir easy to repair or not?

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

gangster took over the site with AK47 and C4. who ever try to solve the issue they will shoot to kill

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

Nearly 5 days ago, nobody knows till today…

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

Except insiders knows..

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

This can explain why 23/6 share price drop so much

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyo got ppl SABOTAGE some more...must be lost a lot of $ speculating against the draculas lol

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

ready to sapu 0.10 tomorrow morning. gap down all the way.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-27 18:48 | Report Abuse

Revenge of Dracula Buncit? No worries,we have bro moonslayer here. Can slay all these bandits into pieces even they are armed. Don't tell me there is lawless in Tawau. Innosabah came to buy 1 mil shares on 23 June. Such a big news should be reported to Bursa?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Thats why I say no active investors in this counter except inno.Basically, the movements upwards and downwards are motivated by inno only...

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

This Bv mining gld is like pasar malam operation.
I lost confidence in the pasar malam mining operation.
BOD fighting…
Sabotaging by gang members.
Macam macam ada… like Astro

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 20:34 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, cicakman and friends are the longest term investors here. Who say no active investors here?
Why price down suddenly Cicakman disappears??)

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, you so confident of Bv… go and get your FD in bank… turn it into cash and buy more Bv. Only Cicakman can defend Bv price from dropping. Ahyoyo

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

Cicakman… don’t go hiding In Afghan Takiban caves???

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

KK7198. another twist of fate in the continuing saga of the making of a champion: Bro, Does the name Shergar create an awakening, being abducted after winning the Epsom Derby by armed gangsters. And now on a similar token of syndicated crime, Bahvest experiences infringement and trespassing and armed criminal assault.
Little wonder now that the EGM was held in KL or else if in Tawau it would turn ugly, possibly a fracas with gangster intrusions, appearing as flying swordsman and projectile dagger circus-throwers.
Joyvest earlier wrote: likely to be depressed........, so what I did, I took my Bahvest shares and Warrants to a psychiatrist to have him analyse the mental health of both the shares and warrants. The results were OK, but he advised to keep them in a Sanitarium until end 2024 for safety purposes. So i have decided to store the shares at Tanjong Rambutan Hospital and the Warrants at Tampoi Hospital to mitigate risk of gangster attacks and thefts. So whatever happens from now on, I have them locked up and thrown in the dungeon, so where the price is going tomorrow is not important anymore. My earliest revisit with the shares and warrants is in Nov 2024. 😄😄😄

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2023-06-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

Bv will soon announce that the bund has been repaired and business is back as usual.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274 bro, well said. Only the warrant will expire in Aug 2024. Let's see how it performs tomorrow before making the next decision.

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2023-06-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

It is relief that FL has taken control of Bv as previously, it had been run mafia style. Moonslayer 274, you were dead right on why the EGM was held in KL. Dracula must also be incensed that the Hq was relocated to Tawau. He knows that if he send his stormtroopers to create mischief over there, chances are they will not make it back in one piece, if there's any left. As to his future, when all the dust have settled, there is an even chance that he may appear in Sungei Buloh, rubbing shoulders with an important VIP, but of course, not with the same comforts.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

The nightmare of any property owner is always a delinquent tenant with respect to rent payment fulfillment. After rounds of urging the tenant to be responsible without equitable response, legal avenues will be pursued with the initial letter of demand issued by legal pros. If it goes into the hearing stage, the initial judgement would be to try out of court settlement. If unsuccessful, the eviction notice expected from a sure case winner in a litigation frame is sometimes miles away. Without forceful or aggression and fear filled eviction, the whole process could be a 1.5 to 2 years frustration, before you can have that sigh of relief.
Now about Bahvest: Kretam iceman deliberating to delay whats accrued to Dracula is a frustrating waiting process for Dracula. In essence, hung issues benefits Kretam, but not Dracula, because Bahvest is the money spinner not South Sea. Dracula can bang his head to the wall , but if Kretam Iceman refuse to evict, only avenue left is legal. But does Dracula have the affordability to be deprived of whatever payment due to him, while at the same time being a court cluster. Dracula's hands are indeed full. Full of problems.
That gangster infiltration could reflect on Dracula's frustration and impatience, but is that allowed by law as means of evicting the tenant while destroying property and facility? Definitely No. And to think that Kretam Icemen is surprised by this incident. No way, he knew it was to happen, only time was not on the crystal ball. Of course, Kretam is delighted, as this would put Dracula in bad light. Worse off if this incident is self inflicted by Kretam to fix Dracula for good. In this respect Kretam is successful in snaring Dracula into the open.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Wahhh, IlmuKho, you better apply job for CEO of Bv. Nothing is impossible for IlmuKho.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

IlmuKho must be a cousin of ex President Obama. Every thing no problem. Good…

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

Income, indeed...he don't call himself IlmuKhodam for nothing.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

I think the market maker has already taken into account of the incident by discounting it to 17/17.5 sen. Perhaps the lowest that it might slide down to tomorrow would be 14.5/15 sen. Anyway, however is the direction, I don't have a live streaming screen, and I don't intend to have one.
) One thing now that looks so reassuring is the fact, that there is gold and other minerals to be mined. If not why the fracas and chaos, which could lead to tragic consequences, if this originated by the deeds of Dracula.
2) Between Bahvest and South Sea, who can generate income for the gomen in the form of taxes, Who is the rent seeker here, can he last without a mining vehicle. Kretam is toying around with Dracula, giving him sleepless nights.
3) The bursa report mentioned that the incident can have significant negative impact on the end 2023 financial year. Read between the lines: They did not mention that all they need are 2 performing sequential quarters to allow the market maker to push prices reflecting future intrinsic potential. The market maker is a predator by itself. Not necessary for it to be encumbered by fundamental bruhahha.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Wow tonight seems like the charge of the 4 horseman: KK7198, Choop 18, Ilmu Khodam, Moonslayer 274.... green flag goes up, gate springs open and they are racing......😁😁😁

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-28 07:20 | Report Abuse

It is believed that most investors have lost faith in the new management of this counter. The recent subtle nosedive out of the blue from 0.24 to 0.15 has caught the nerve of investors by surprise.

It can not be ruled out that recurrence of such plummet is likely anytime from now. It is believed that the demand and supply is self motivated by the new mgt to fool the investors. So who are the real suxkers and who are the dracula?

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

We must take Joyvest insights into our considerations in trading Bv.
Thank you to Joyvest.

Posted by joyvest > Jun 28, 2023 7:20 AM | Report Abuse

It is believed that most investors have lost faith in the new management of this counter. The recent subtle nosedive out of the blue from 0.24 to 0.15 has caught the nerve of investors by surprise.

It can not be ruled out that recurrence of such plummet is likely anytime from now. It is believed that the demand and supply is self motivated by the new mgt to fool the investors. So who are the real suxkers and who are the dracula?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-28 08:14 | Report Abuse

Buying this share is like buying a roulette casino chip...highly uncertain future income streams from land it doesn't even own, caught in a battle between shady operators with one, the former largest shareholder, trying to sue to recover his stockmarket losses. Not much better than classita, which if rated an 'F' grade in terms of future potential, bahvest would at most rate as a 'D'.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-28 08:17 | Report Abuse

In every blog, there is an Insider who really control and know the Company direction….as for most of us, we are just guessing…..ku piu..

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-28 08:19 | Report Abuse

The Fat lady daughter still singing Who let the dogs out, woof woof ?
Because her mother still practicing singing karaoke. Stay tuned for the Fat lady singing sagas.
🎤 🎶

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

If Bv really pushes down by Operator, … there are certainly not few who will have to cut loss or cut win. I think it is better to cut win than cut loss.
Ya, every counter has an insider, who will give vague advice to those who understand that hints given out by the insider… Paying attention to ins

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

The moment when u are in the kitchen (stock market),u must be prepared to stand the heat( investment loss).

If u can't stand the heat,get the fxcking out of it immediately.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

joyvest

The moment when u are in the kitchen (stock market),u must be prepared to stand the heat( investment loss).

If u can't stand the heat,get the fxcking out of it immediately.

Patience has always been my secret weapon. Not long after I debuted in the Tokyo stock exchange in 2017(6th Anniversary coming up on Jul 4th!), I bought, after researching all I could find about the co. as usual, Toyo Sugar @ ¥1,225 but it didn't rise with the general market but in fact declined when the Nikkei dropped in 2018. After hitting a low in ¥800+ in recent years, the price finally rose & this morning stands @ ¥1,645, up ¥70. Already received over ¥17,000 in net dividends, which is only slightly worse than 3% interest compounded annually. Patience has served me well in long-running paper losses which eventually turned into profits in YTL, Oriental, Comcorp etc etc BUT generally less for cigar-butt & purely speculative stocks like Bahvest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

Bahvest will do an Equinox today. Japan horse racing is one of the best in the world.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

the lowest you can get today @ 0.15

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

Not you are looking at 0.10

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

Halo,Tawau oso got Silver too lor!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, silver is cheap. Tawau got rare earth too which is much more expensive.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

Ewein oleii.oleiii.:)

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

holding strong. sellers are gone. time to accumulate more

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

Come on Seremban,Penang ,Pagoh and JB lets do it together.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

When got fighting spirit BV will vroom up. :)
Must caya..
Don't stop fighting !

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

Deep down under there is plenty of gold. Hey Fat lady and that wife ran off with Musang King, if its "Fools Gold" why sabotage. Use your KAPALA OTAK lah. Look at BV performance despite all the huhu hala. Nobody in this forum is going to believe your 2 shits.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

kk,silver cheap but lots of ppl buying silver when cheap :)

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

production rectified...more gold and silver coming out by gushing water that day....

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

The above news did not affect BV a bit.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://fb.watch/lrfzn_u3ox/?mibextid=CDWPTG

Bro, as good and humble a trainer, he is so down to earth, never for a moment claiming for himself the effort, but attributing it as Gift of God. And with this wonder horse, jockey normally absent minded, forget to carry the whip, just hands and heels.

Ok Bro, signing out, got chores and things to carry out. Join you later in the evening, perhaps got some interesting threads to respond to.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

Poh Kong, Tomei, Nice should buy into BV now to add value to their company....cheap price

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

Those who to buy belove 15sen or 10sen, keep on dreaming.