BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-30 09:09 |

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

Miyamoto Musashi descendants are watching :)

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:10 | Report Abuse

At the end of his life, Miyamoto Musashi lived his life in this carefree style. He said no point to fight for his master in Tokyo. Musashi finally realised he was not the slave of his master.
https://youtube.com/shorts/0D9tM3PHYMQ?feature=share

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

It is clear that someone is trying to trap a shoal of fish with the momentum of uptrend. its illusionary

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-06-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

confident is a must. but still i remained as spectator

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

these school of fish will break a hole on the net and swim towards wider ocean.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

The illusionary uptrend is just a mirage in the desert to lure you in.. it is unstainable..

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:17 | Report Abuse

Dracula fates
https://youtube.com/shorts/GPEC3CjQgyk?feature=share

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

Is Kretam/ Innosabah linked to Kenanga Investment Bank ..????if linked BV got financial support

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

Stubborn billis who refuse…
https://youtube.com/shorts/2eTGBZTmrMM?feature=share

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

super strong buying interest. 25c soon

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

This is how Dracula rob …
https://youtube.com/shorts/Fo6cWi43SaA?feature=share

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

Shrimps would be trapped sooner than expected

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:26 | Report Abuse

the strong buy is illusionary and self motivated( created )

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

Never in a millions years would BV get the financial support from Kenanga Investment Bank

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

Ninja and Samurai is difference fighters.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

I want to break free, I want to break free
I want to break free from your lies
You're so self-satisfied I don't need you
I've got to break free
God knows, God knows I want to break free

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

The new management has been calling for pack of wolves many times like the shepherd boy calling for pack of wolves until no one in the village ever believes him. You may continue to break free but dont be nutty.....

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

Who is telling the truth? Billis get it wrong all the time.
https://youtube.com/shorts/Y2dAIbkc9WY?feature=share

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-30 09:53 |

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

Getting kicked out for eating too much money…
https://youtube.com/shorts/ziQXdo-JyJQ?feature=share

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-06-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

I see this KETAM really got enough money to swallow 10 or 100 BV, but at the end of the day, its gold that matters.

Looks like KETAM firmly believe there is gold that is profitable, so machines, rent, all replaceable?

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2023-06-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

The upwards wave momentum looks strong.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

Dracula being grilled but court judge verdict = he is innocent.
https://youtube.com/shorts/kgJC_6YjypU?feature=share

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

Do not be surprise if Kretam and cronies issue a takeover of BV at 25cts….like what happen to Ewein,CFM, Persona…

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

fl888
Is Kretam/ Innosabah linked to Kenanga Investment Bank ..????if linked BV got financial support.
The ones that shunned your statement, go tell them to read carefully annual reports. The list of shareholders are written facts audited, not storytelling time.
Bro, of course KIB has business ties with the great Bahvest, and there are links also with other Investment Banks. They dont buy securities to place under the pillow. The securities are pledged to the IB and pegged to certain valuations. In fact this was why Dracula got caught by the dynamics of price movements created by the market makers to the extent that he had to vomit out lock stock and barrel due to margin call and left only wearing pampers. No holders release their inventory in that fashion for nothing.

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, well said…tks

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://youtu.be/_bHcXbb_wWo

Bro, its good and delightful to watch back stage events in the prep of an international prestige event. The sight of the neck of Equinox is dark with glimmer and shine: little wonder that this is a damn bloody healthy and powerful performer, and what more with Chris Lamiere on board. Bro, before the finshing line at Meydan, Lamiere would brush Equinox's neck in appreciation of his best friend right now.
Other than that I am speechless watching Equinox, his awesomeness, which can lift your spirits and provide elation to our emotions.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

How d :) ?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

Wanted Death or Alive.
Later sliva come out :)

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

Cicakman: your plan of 10 trading day to groom Bahvest to 28/32 looks like still on course. Bro, bagi vitamin, Guiness stout, Grade A nutrition.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

Next week possible 0.28 -0.32 cts.🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Moon,I will be The Last Samurai warrior.
Those Ninja Turtle can stay side line. 🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

Today possible 24 -24.5 considered excellence bah.

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

Not surprised if DL & cronies issue letter of offer to takeover BV and create more sagas and confusion…

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

fl888
Do not be surprise if Kretam and cronies issue a takeover of BV at 25cts….like what happen to Ewein,CFM, Persona…

I think not likely now. Notice Inno only formally announce they bought 1 mil shares on the last purchase, despite 10% of NOSH traded volume on the 23rd: 120 mil shares. This is mostly market maker cheese making churn or recycling while they short it down. But if these Bahvest shares have been cornered by them, I am happy, because then the sky is the limit for the price, whether ethical or not, that is not important. But again this is also unlikely. To have better clarity, you got to scan the shareholders list and invoke the historical price. Kretam will court the IRE of the shareholders, and i bet you, many of these big listed holders are the higher price ownership of Bahvest. So there will be resistant and upheaval to fend off the MGO if it arises. But one other fact that will add "pening kepala" issue will be handling of the warrants.
So for the time being, I guess Kretam Icemen has no plans in this respect.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Moon,I will be The Last Samurai warrior.
Those Ninja Turtle can stay side line. 🤣

Wah Cicakman, you handsome seperti Tom Cruise! Tunjuk gambar sikit 😁😁😁
Bro you push to 35 sen within 2 weeks, the warrant will start firing their pistons. Then anak and bapa will be racing together in heated challenge.
Peribahasa Bahvest sekarang: "Kalau SCIB boleh, Bahvest pun boleh: Apa Hal Tak Boleh Kah?"😁😁

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

That buncit still got lots of warr.
Any up he will run first so difficult to play parallel. :(

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-06-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

hold...

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

Still fighting
https://youtube.com/shorts/T3KqqSuwsYM?feature=share

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 14:26 | Report Abuse

The Fat lady still asking her daughter to sing Who let the dogs out. Woof woof

4dking777

401 posts

Posted by 4dking777 > 2023-06-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

sharks working today

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Sell 22.5 now buy try buy back at 21....

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Fighting .:) :(

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

Up happy.
Down happy too.
Relaxs larrr.

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-30 15:50 | Report Abuse

Up down and timing of buy/sell can make some pocket money…

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

CI is very bad :(

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

Only the strongest will survive :)

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/ZeGNc-HIcKk?feature=share