BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

Dracula kung fu… amazing
https://youtube.com/shorts/d5suu6ewR2c?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Robert Waters, what are your views in relation of this Bahvest to Brexit. Like i say, my brains are lacking in sugar now, so please enlighten and fill me in.
BTW, you are not in any way related to Roger Waters, the guitarist for the legendary PINK FLOYD from London? 😁😁😁 Not serious bro...

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

Kretam also everyday training…
https://youtube.com/shorts/PDCMLJvcy0Q?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Kretam also everyday training…
https://youtube.com/shorts/PDCMLJvcy0Q?feature=share

Bro, careful, nanti Vladimir Putin put a price on your head.😎

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, tak masuk akal lah, if a 71 year old season campaigner like Kretam Iceman, do the Sandakan move, only to focus on the left overs from the Ah Beng Dracula. The hostile takeover only for that? These people are visionary, bukan macam kita T2, atau T 1tahun. Definitely bigger things are on his mind being planned now.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

Up or Down,I choose to be happy.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

Wow China kids are more modern than our Msia kids…
https://youtube.com/shorts/XBH1IQ3v84o?feature=share

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

Moon ,agree wth you.
Long term buy current price a definetly still have room to improve further.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

This is what Dracula son does every weekend in Sabah. Omg
https://youtube.com/shorts/HJUbyOa7YzI?feature=share

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2023-07-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

Bahvest losing steam. Time to jump boat lorr

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

Will make sure no ppl runs for free 🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

Cannot everyday curi ayam bahh.
How you want to runn. :) :) :)?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

That 's the way..ahak..ahak
I like it ..ahakk..ahakk. 🤣🤣🤣

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

What happens today… how?
https://youtube.com/shorts/2B_J0xpcB64?feature=share

11,126 posts

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

Up happy.
Down got to be happy too.
Good Luck .
See you all tomolo.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-03 20:57 | Report Abuse

Dracula disciples… so many… how?
https://youtube.com/shorts/7QztOlI9CmQ?feature=share

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-03 22:28 | Report Abuse

Moon, Romantic Warrior, the Hong Kong champion is going to Melbourne this Nov. Next Nov, we all can look forward at Bahvest as our entry to that prestigious race.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

HK racing prestigious and also ferocious. I recall in the mid 2000, one of my favorites, the Stanley Ho- Viva Patacca,- Christophe Sumillion connections. A fiery finisher in mid distance and shorter staying events. Another one is the french mare Ouija Board.. Pakistan Star is also a typical copybook race finisher. Hong Kong have their fair share of world class runners, but on record little success overseas.
I have seen 1-2 videos of Romantic Warrior victorious in HK classics, and if its on the way to Melbourne this Nov, that will add the heat and up the ante to the fiery gruesome racing carnival.
Romantic warrior: I am smiling becos it is the name of my favorite Jazz album title, timeless in composition 1976, performed by the legendary jazz fusion group, Return to Forever. I guess, at times KK7198, life is a closed circuit. 😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-03 23:50 | Report Abuse

Dracula disciples… so many… how?
https://youtube.com/shorts/7QztOlI9CmQ?feature=shar

Kretam Iceman have hired all of them. as if you didnt know that everything has a price and can be traded!😁

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-07-04 00:00 | Report Abuse

Bre-X was a major gold mine stock in the 90's. Discovery took place in Indonesia. There was a movie Gold.
You can see the trailer on youtube. Very good main character played by no other than Matthew McConnaghuye.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdLXPv5NsA4

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-07-04 00:08 | Report Abuse

I do not know Pink Floyd guitarist. But back in the 90's my best friend became a stock broker. I knew him well. He became a big shot at 'venture capital of North America' as he was an immigrant and was selling to newcomers. He sold me some gold mine stocks. Maybe 5k USD ? It was all I had at that time. They were also known as 'moose pasture' at that time, but I was too young to know. Bre-X was big player. I could not afford it. I had very cheap shares, that I think all went bankrupt. I abandoned my portfolio and account.

NOT implying bahvest is similar. But I remember the stories. FLOTATION was a way to get gold from mountains in California, left over gold from gold rush. Some machine was put into work. Asseys were tested, etc.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 07:06 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/u0R2YAxKkCI

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 07:18 | Report Abuse

Romantic Warrior ,current rating 123 points will catch up with Equinox current world leader at 129 points should he wun this Nov Melbourne Cup. Think he is currently in fourth position in the world ranking.Bahvest , now with a rating of 51 points, needs a lot of catching up. Moon, looks like we have to switch trainer. Kretam Iceman is good only at planting trees.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-07-04 07:19 | Report Abuse

Bahvest no better than Bre-X, which was finally X-posed to have faked assay samples....unfortunately, it has too many scrip outstanding to push to a similar extent ( few cents in 1993 to $280 in 1996)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

Today up or down?
Place your bet...

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-07-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

like special draw today...up

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

Types of Gambling
Horse race got.
Pakau
Porker
Bangluck.
Who know can strike :)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, sure up....Bahvest is catching up with MRA leading horse at 93 points, Streets On Fire.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

KK7198, Bahvest when installed as favorite rarely performs. In fact yesterday his cohorts or band/gang of stocks that usually run in similar races, mostly tarik hand brake. They are not interested in the 19 point CI Euphoria. When going is yielding and soft, that's when they will occupy the podium at the finish. Time is on our side, another 16/17 months before the big one. Bro, Kretam Iceman is a contrarian. Call this Bahvest a scam candidate or gravity direction stock, i am inspired by negativity, and has locked away my Bahvest shares until Nov 2024. Bro we are only buying at 20-25 sen not RM1 or RM5 or RM25 that we could experience huge losses. Our price level is at close range to INNO,, Bahvest's current market maker. They have only started training Bahvest for about 2/3 months. If we jumped the Bahvest bandwagon after Melbourne and Dubai, then that's a no brainer issue, we are then either an owl or cuckoo. A scam is only in retrospect, historical in perspective, only in hindsight. Are those victims of PN17 companies, not similar to scammed victims? In 2016, Serba was rgt 4 something. Were they having any attributes that were potential sleazy personalities at that time? Definitely no. So entry points at RGT 4 were of no worries. But when it unraveled, its now dust. To reiterate, our entry level is at 101 level, very basic entry. Bro, like i say previously, there are no heroes in share market except survivors. We both will still continue on life's journey, even if Bahvest goes to zero today, if a con job is imminent now. Since we are prepared to lock it away until Melbourne, it only shows that we are not dependent on the shares to cover our expenses, until that time.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

KK, MH will only y wth Co Pilot,Flight Engineer,Cabin Crew Passengers and wth Control Tower permission.
Got green light then can kasi panas engines.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

Sept 1995
Fokker 50
MH2133
🤔

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Moon bro, well said. Follow your advices and put them in the safety box. Time to tell when we open the vault in next June. Goodness,he rating has jumped to 90 points,just in front of Top Knight which is at 89 points, only behind the leaders Streets Of Fire at 93 and Moon Face at 92 points respectively.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

All passenger pls check in.
Oredi got Boarding Pass ko?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

cicakman
All passenger pls check in.
Oredi got Boarding Pass ko?

I filed a complaint with the flight authorities about your moonlighting yesterday, claiming as sakit perut, and you nearly abandon flight when dark clouds appeared heading your way. and you had me wait at the airport for 4 hours. Luckily, I met Dracula and we had some drinks together!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

Wow! Blood drink....cool man.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yesterday MetMalaysia suddenly reports bad weather bah :(
When bad weather almost all flight cannot take off..heee...heee.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://www.selangorturfclub.com/horses/streets-of-fire/

Oh Ok, KC tiang now trainer. Was he earlier a jockey, but not so famous? Benny Woodworth still around eh. I think Malaysian racing became less popular, when newspapers came to an end. If not, in those days of newsprint, local tabloids will be selling like crazy, The Star, Malay mail. will be snapped up by punters for their 2 page covearge. The balance become fodder for newspaper lama recyclers.😄😄

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

Cuaca hari ini mendung tetapi sudah mulai panas.Di ramalkan cerah pd sebelah petang.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

10 sen bakal tiba dengan tenang.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Today , the 4th day bargained at 21.5 cts
T2 cabut oredi kiok at 20.5 cts bah.
Today is oso 4th of July,the ibrahim linkon day. :)

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Cuaca hari ini mendung tetapi sudah mulai panas.Di ramalkan cerah pd sebelah petang.

This report is reliable, because cicakman being a reptile, they have precise sensors to detect potential change in temperature from varying weather conditions. Cicakman, don't waste time la, can you not jump from 21.5 roof to the 24.5 floor?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer274, sad...they could not afford to pay the racing journalists. Still remember when I was a kid, could get free racing lists for the day for free. You guess what we did to the horses' names in the foolscrap paper. We would cut and glue them to the shining colourful marbles. We would build our own race track with wood lines and the starting gate with a long ruler lining with the marbles to roll down from a slanting board. The winner would be the first to reach the narrowing end. Those were the days filled with funs. Now kids are attached to handphones and computer games.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:44 | Report Abuse

Tontolu ,don't make ppl laugh at you bah..

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

Moon,we wait ppl at corner ring and belasah first k o ,then dance like Mohammad Ali.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

KK7198, correct, the change in lifestyles now is too fast pace, where humility, creativity and ingenuity are developed for economic objectives. Merry making, fun, and group cohesiveness now come in different forms. With this evolutionary pace, I sometimes wonder whether I am relevant in this age or not? People say that we have to adapt, but keeping up is a big challenge, because we have different set of values. But perhaps we are still useful to provide advise and guidance to the current generation.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Kasi panas engine before take off bah.
Jet engine always bising bahh.vingggg...gggg. :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Cabin crew ..are you readyyyy..
Tuan2 dan Puan2 blaaa..blaa...blaaaa.