BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Makan menu Rahmah…

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

OK cicakman, KK7198, nak pergi 99 mart buy some groceries and go to pet shop buy supplies for my cats, but not horses. Horses tak boleh afford. They drink Guiness Stout, Vitamins and nutrition Class A. If you need excavator today to push the resisting roots, i sent to you later in the afternoon.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

Left wing engine 22 ,right engine 22.5
Tower tower rogerrrr..🤣

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-07-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

Q to sell some at 22.5cts...then buy Sandakan 4D/Dirwan884D Bahvest code 0098 today...better return

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

Cabin crew ready to take off..
Tuan2 & Puan2 di kehendaki memakai tali pinggang keselematan. :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

Lunch will be served later.
You can choose Nasi Berani or Nasi Penakut.
Smoking are not allowed during flight.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-07-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

sold all 0.225. profit 22k. too much noise from the fools not a good sign.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 12:45 | Report Abuse

Good news and part of market behaviours.
Buy sell and sell buy n less sellimg pressure and buying up much easier.
Congratultions to winner big winners

I class ikan bilis group make small money RM100.00 per day only.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

Moon and I are greedy. We want 6 figures so they will be a free trip to Melbourne next year with businees class air fares and 6 stars hotel.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-04 13:17 | Report Abuse

10 sen bakal tiba.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

Why 0.10 sen? Better 0.01 sen. Real d××khead.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 13:53 | Report Abuse

Just make a wish,it will come true. :)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

I wish RM2.50. an or not....Cicak King?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 13:58 | Report Abuse

can or not?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:19 | Report Abuse

Long Term
1 year RM 0.70 cts
2 years RM1.50
3 -5 Year RM 2.00
Warr Buf buy more Silver abd Gold too.
Silver are most used for Green Energy Solar and EV too.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

KJ,like you said keep it in safe deposits.
The daily trading are just for funs and funds.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

Choose to trade wth happiness bahh.
Up happy,down happy.
Always makes things simple
Up ok larr..down ok larr too. :)

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-07-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

Well, well, well. Not a bad day here.
What is the good news ?
Address update, secretary resigned .... hmmm.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

The good news are ppl buying.
The bad news always ppl selling.

Good new are oso bad news
Bad news are oso good news bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

Pro..alahai how come be pro like these.
It is infront of you bah.
Eyes are infront and not at the back 🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

Flight MH0098 at least can get nuts and milo kotak bah if short distance.
Lunch only served for long distance bah.However where got free lunch..adoiii.. :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

True or False.
Sarawak can assist PRN ?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

cicakman: bro can you just stick to the profession of being the flight pilot. Now you are talking to the passengers about PRN, no wonder your flight delayed la postponed la, sakit perut la. Now can you take this aircraft from 22.5 thousand feet to maybe about 25 thousand feet. I am getting dizzy with all these turbulence. And please do it fast if you wanna stay with this job!

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Heart must be strong .,weather proove bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 15:24 | Report Abuse

Where pilot can simply climb up high altitude without tower permissions.
Normally 30 thousand feets only.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

So take it to 30, tunggu apa

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

Fair fight.
You see I see.
Tea times allowable around most 4.00 pm.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

Street fight 1 lawan 1 .

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

T times over oredi. :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

Can close 22 - 22.5 ok larr tu.

Good Luck and seel you all tomolo.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Azrb is umno counter..:)

VK lingam: correct, correct, correct.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-04 18:22 | Report Abuse

VK lingam said who sto pig pilot make flight turbulence… balik belajar pandu airplane la.
Haha 😂

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

Kertam…This is how you teach a girl…
https://youtube.com/shorts/cyMKegybSZc?feature=share

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-04 21:39 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274
… a race horse for you in minutes only.
https://youtube.com/shorts/0YE2zr6oT6Q?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 21:45 | Report Abuse

Kertam…This is how you teach a girl…
https://youtube.com/shorts/cyMKegybSZc?feature=share

One of the most unhealthy activities to indulge in. years later when your muscle tone loses its firmness, your body will be wrecked with pain from your nerves and bones. You will require painkillers daily and regularly. never push yourself over the limits.
if you wanna push, take the cue from Bahvest. Slowly but surely it is getting stronger!😁😁😁 That's how its done.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274
… a race horse for you in minutes only.
https://youtube.com/shorts/0YE2zr6oT6Q?feature=share

Walao wei, steady la bro. rare artistic skill.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 21:56 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/NLRdVaC_kWQ

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

Moon, income n cicakman, we can see Bahvest like this in next year.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://youtu.be/NLRdVaC_kWQ

Either the rest of the jockeys were on shabu cocktail before the race. Or else they had a consensus to lay their bets and allow the Steward to win. The last 200 meters, the rest of the field made it seem like as though it was a tough race, and they have tried their best. Ini betul betul, Jockey Drama. All should win Grammy for their performance. 😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Moon, income n cicakman, we can see Bahvest like this in next year.

Better not, or else the allegation that this is a scam race will be heard. Isn't Bahvest now under close investigation and scrutiny as a suspect element, that might potentially cause huge losses with the intent of acquiring partial ownership. Bahvest only hardly 3 months under new owners, already they are calling for vigilance and care if placing bets on it. KK7198, I will be happy if this is a planned scam counter. Normally a scam would be conditions where they can exit by pushing it beyond reasonable heights with gullible people supporting. No way counter at RGT1, then they abandon ship. At least RGT3 minimum., at PE 300. or more, supported by bedtime fairy tale stories. Say the bubble burst and Bahvest exposed.. No problem bro. The first half downward spiral is limited to 30%. When this happen, we already can guess, scam is on. So we exit at RM 2.10. Still OK, becos we bought at 20/25 sen only. Con job, scam or not, I say bring it on.
KK7198, I saw your comment about it going to 10 sen, and you responded might as well go to 1 sen. correct, I concur, how does a scam work for the market maker if it drops to 10 sen. In fact the new block buyers will undergo margin call. Can a scam be successful when the owners undergo margin call. That is not scam,bro, that is committing suicide. So very true, might as well go to 1 sen. At 10 sen again, dont even bother to look at Bahvest, most of the takeover participant has committed suicide only after 3 months.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

KK7198, remember one of the best pump and dump story is Heng Yuan. It had all the elements of a copybook fixed horse race, especially the support of punters. and this is typically what punters shouted later on the counter: SCAM JOB. Bro, Bahvest only 23 sen, already charged with a scammer stereotype. How market maker gonna make money for his connections if the scam is planned and executed at this level. Not worth his time and effort.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-05 07:09 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274,couldn't agree more on your opinion. Exciting times are ahead and this preludes to wealth creation by Kretam Iceman. Why took all troubles to destroy Dracula into the shit hole. Dracula too had revenged by damaging the bunk. Certainly Bahvest is otw to achieve greater heights in near future.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

The enemy of investment is wait wait wait wait WAITING TIME.
While waiting, can choose to jalan2 cari makan.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

BV strong full back :)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/IjvF7gUkwG8

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

This is Bahvest in next year, leading from gate barrier to post.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

Morning coffee, itchy speculation:
KK7198: Bro if you have time, go do a short read of 10 of the biggest mining Co in the world. It includes staying champion Glencore and Rio Tinto, and 3 of the listed Co are entries from China. Their ratings, roof blowing market cap in Billions, is Equinox quality, so few hundred points higher than 2024 Melbourne aspirant, Bahvest. Their global market offerings are an assortment of various minerals, including gold and silver. KK 7198, its natural that in this world there will be opposites for everything signifying success and failures., albeit in varying unequal comparative proportions. For example, thoroughbreds success, we can name plenty, Secretariat, Equinox, Winks, and plethora of other legends. But opposites, failed investments in thoroughbreds are not short of recounting losses. On the same token, failed mining companies cited as lessons learned in articles are excellent reminders. But that does not mean that the industry is unattractive. Consider that if without the mining industry, the world is guaranteed to be still in the stone age. So its just personal preference in decision making, whether our guiding principles are successful companies or failed ones, or we accept best of both worlds while being cautiously optimistic.
It is common knowledge that gold mining, with few deposits, thus the name rare and precious metals, is not that attractive. Watch documentaries on wildcatters of gold, and confirm, the scenes will turn off any hopes of Bahvest making it to Melbourne. But why equate Bahvest only with gold. Did we? Neither did this stereotype being attributed to claims by the management,, but more so by label fixation by public perception. Seriously, if it is only gold, we are in big trouble. But conversely we will be foolish to think that Kretam Iceman is blind to this fact. He was not born yesterday.
On mineral deposits: Is Bahvest in California with near depletion of minerals. are they in china, whose rare earth is down to 60% global supply capacity. Hello, this is Sabah: the land at the nascent stage, at the inception of only being explored and tapped for mineral resources. That eastern continental shelf is considered still significantly untouched with respect to mining. If peninsular M'sia is geologically estimated to have huge reserves of rare earth, so what are the reserves in East Malaysia? East and peninsula separated by evolutionary processes, but land compositional constituents might have semblance. Only geological research has yet to make its foray into the east to determine the reserves.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

The undefeated Sabah Kampung Champion 2023 -2024.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

Today get spillover ummph ,still ok bah.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

cicakman
The enemy of investment is wait wait wait wait WAITING TIME.
While waiting, can choose to jalan2 cari makan.

Bro, the definition for this affliction is none other than ADDICTION. No wonder now always reporting sakit perut. This addiction is not serious, only thing it hyper drives your nervous system. Only one coffee cup, and you will be running to the Men's Room. But read signs before you enter. We don't want to hear screams of Ahhh..... Lizardman.😁😁😁