BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

Cannot curi2 cz penalries are the weight of what u curi.
So down there no ppl curi or do crimes later got to pay wth golds.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

cicakman
In certain interior of Kalimantan,if you knock down a hunting dogs,the penalties are cows and sometimes gold,cz dogs hunts foods for them.
Therefore carefull when driving
There gold bit less value.

Sort of Barter system, exchange in kind, perhaps no established currency, and because customary practices, I think maybe, due to distance, far from commercial activities, they perceive gold just as decorative and cosmetic appeal, not due to valuations set by market forces.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

cicakman
When u see women taking bath naked,cannot laugh too.Later kena penalties 🤣

Bro, good place to open subsidiary office, for family enlargement? The process application is simple or they have tribal or feudal culture and rituals?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://www.kitco.com/news/2023-07-10/China-buys-gold-for-the-eighth-straight-month.html

So bro, you got your syndicated connections abroad together and organize the gold purchase to provide the supportive environment to develop and grow Bahvest. Undeniably, an exciting season to look forward to, on the prospects of this champion.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

moon bro, Flightline world champion in 2022 is enjoying his retiment life. Likewise we, too will enjoy in Aug 2024 when Bahvest breaks RM2.50.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://fb.watch/lISaF4iOad/?mibextid=l2pjGR

😁😁😁

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

Too late , only now you know…
That’s why I talk around the bushes so that the Whales don’t benefit here.
I try to find email of LFM daughter. I can’t get her email. Sob sob. No chance to play fireworks with her. What to do? Luck is not on my side.

Posted by cicakman > Jul 11, 2023 1:20 PM | Report Abuse
You open bit of your mouth,not even 30 minutes they take first 22.5 cts.
Ppl follow up 1 cts,later they cabut or tomolo + bit up they cabut .

Posted by cicakman > Jul 11, 2023 11:58 AM | Report Abuse
Bit busy ma.
I heard big intraday traders buy n sell on daily basis n use info from forum n makes money so dowan this burger to make easy life.
Kita sibuk2 dia dpt duit pulak....better keep quiet bah.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

The love of my dream is LFM daughter. The keys to a guy heart is through serving delicious food. And the way to get a woman heart is to play fireworks with her. Blink Blink

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

Wah Income, now acting like Rajnikanth, Kollywood hero, and transforming from Dr Jekyl to Mr Hyde. Makan viagra, minum Ketum ka!

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 00:47 | Report Abuse

Moon,
We go to seek this tribe in Amazon area. You will be fascinated by the beauty the tribe…
https://youtube.com/shorts/n-my1SFrONQ?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 00:59 | Report Abuse

Moon,
LFM daughter is like this. Very pretty.
https://youtube.com/shorts/TLmn51xCkDw?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 08:16 | Report Abuse

Moon,
We go to seek this tribe in Amazon area. You will be fascinated by the beauty the tribe…
https://youtube.com/shorts/n-my1SFrONQ?feature=share

Yeah,yeah, you go buy paint all colors, you place it into the shower system, you give them a colorful bath, and walla, you have a simulation of amazonian natives. Go ask them their preferance: ICI, PAR or Nippon Paints?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 08:19 | Report Abuse

Moon,
LFM daughter is like this. Very pretty.
https://youtube.com/shorts/TLmn51xCkDw?feature=share

You must be joking, this one is all rubber and silicone. You don't need to buy a water bed.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-12 08:57 |

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

Who bought 22.5 cts yesterday?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Who bought 22.5 cts yesterday?

What's the story?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Someone bought 4 straitght days 21 5 cts n 3 days 22-22.5 without failed.
Ave around 22 cts to get how much profits?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

moon bro, a video for you on the great white mare,Sodashi winning a G1 race in Japan. Bahvest will do a Sodashi in the morning. Comes afternoon, he will race as Songline, half brother to Equinox. With the late burst of Songline, Bahvest can finish above 0.24 sen.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

@RobertWaters...You saw the beauty of Bahvest. It's a very exciting counter. Just enjoy the show since you missed the opportunity

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

Moon,
LFM daughter is showing interest… Wow! Sparks fly. Blink Blink
https://youtube.com/shorts/il2Se3ggqkU?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 14:04 | Report Abuse

Moon,
Look here, who’s modelling?
LFM daughter lah… is doing some modelling…
https://youtube.com/shorts/coEp9RzXWUw?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

LFM daughter will be attracted to my massive six packs…
https://youtube.com/shorts/5FHH7LyeY5k?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Someone bought 4 straitght days 21 5 cts n 3 days 22-22.5 without failed.
Ave around 22 cts to get how much profits?
Bro, I dont dispute that the person who does that will profit, but at the same time this has to be considered on a wider aspect. Firstly, it will depend on your appetite for risk, and your psychological and emotional balance. Dont misunderstand, I am just highlighting the issues and aspects involved in various trading preferences, which is up to the trading preferences of individuals
a) When trades are done within a tight range, you have to be strong emotionally, have to do homework, all the analysis required to try and be accurate to time the market. and be very vigilant with attention closely held and glued to the live streaming screen. And you must be sensitive to the dynamics of moment to moment sentiment. Your thoughts will be filled with a concoction of what if scenarios and your heart beat alternates between anxiety and euphoria. And if you are not able to clear the day;s transaction you will try to predict what will happen tomorrow, sleep patterns are erratic, you will develop butterflies in your stomach, mood swings and uneasy feeling and your mind's preoccupation inevitably will be markets entirely. Impossible to shake it off. So there health implications and associated cost which later on will arise.
b) Lets say you profited from the trade. Your next purchase you can retain same no of lots if you buy slightly lower than your selling price. But if you miss the boat, then you will either add cash to the purchase or reduce number of lots. Issues of brokerage is quite obvious, so mention needed. What I want to highlight here is, as you trade within tight range at higher prices, you are doing it with a very cautious mindset, and the pressure mounts to disturb and distract your emotion and thoughts. Stress level is higher, Example: your stress level buying at 23 sen and 30 sen, 40 sen and 50 sen, will be different, as your propensity to risk magnifies as the price goes higher. So emotional and health cost slowly developing.
c) Now comes the best part: BV reaches RM1.00. You buy to trade within a tight range. Suddenly, sirens start screaming " SCAM, SCAM,SCAM, Run as fast as you can. 1st half trades will fall 30% to 70 sens. Your loss escapade is confirmed, only thing at which level. And this loss could dilute your total involvement with Bahvest.
But for those who entered at 20/30 sen. hold it to the day of the scam, sell at 70 sen. No dilution of profits, no anxiety and alternate swings of emotional euphoria and depression and most of all no regrets. Lessen chances of neurotic psychosis in the future. An expensive problem to treat.
As for me, I have other work and activities engaged, and I cant spare the time on the live streams of trades performed.
Cicakman its OK bro, if people trade and profit from your analysis and forecast. You have undisclosed fans and followers who appreciate your contribution, meaning, you know how the game is played. Bro I am sure you believe in the adage: Rezeki untuk tiap2 orang itu ada.
So with all these, now we turn to listen to the Beatles classic song:" Let It Be."

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://www.facebook.com/reel/621068056275158?s=yWDuG2&fs=e&mibextid=Nif5oz

I think Sodashi lost to Songline due to the bobbing of heads, the natural momentum in horses while being pushed to the wire. If the Bobbing heads swing in the same position for the slight second hitting the wire, it will be a dead heat. I have seen Sodashi on other races, quite versatile runner, able to come from behind and sometimes off pace from front runners.
But Bahvest now slowly acting like Camberly, a not so handsome horse, of the Yellow colors of the Inderapura stable. He has to be coaxed slowly, and seems lazy. But when it comes to feature events like the 1100 m Ipoh straight and Agung;s Gold cup 1200m, we get to see his final burst.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sing a song of freedom.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Hopefully I am right to say tomorrow should be an exciting time

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

"Sing a song of freedom "
by Cliff Richard.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
@moonslayer274... Hopefully I am right to say tomorrow should be an exciting

For one thing the sentiment on the market seems improving albeit on the lighter side. Bahvest finished at the sellers side today, at 23.5, looking pretty to climb again tomorrow. I am quite comfortable with the volume traded recently, less than 20 mil shares, as I prefer for it to move inconspicuously one or 2 bids in whatever direction without attracting too much attention. Because I am holding based on time consideration, the current movement are favorable patterns indicating market maker with the baggage of retail participation is still firmly in his control,
For tomorrow if he could cut a volume slightly above 30 mil and move 3-4 bids to finish 25/25.5 sen, I consider that as commendable. If the volume splashes above 50 mil, then the subsequent upward movement after that will be much later, as he has to lighten his carrying weight first by dropping excess passenger baggage, consolidating, and then only embark on his next ascending journey.
Bro, you should check out the world's top 10 miners in this world, The Glencore, Rio Tinto cohorts,to get a feel of the extent of the opportunities that those top players exploit to define their business. Bahvest is only 1% of what market capitalization those top players possess, Bahvest is at the nascent stage, but located on green-fields, few of the last remaining frontiers rich in minerals.
https://www.investopedia.com/biggest-mining-companies-5077594

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 18:31 | Report Abuse

Come… we visit this tribe.
You will never walk alone.
https://youtube.com/shorts/z8ptgLRhVQ0?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

Kk,
I bet this 5 legged horse will beat any horse in the horse race…
https://youtube.com/shorts/82eYg9B8gyQ?feature=share

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Pretty close to 25.5 sen. Interesting level.

I would expect the new management to improve further it's production process & also stopping man-made leakages. The new CEO have seen the rots of the previous management & I am confident all weaknesses in the processes will be strengthen. It is now the time for serious mining...

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 18:48 | Report Abuse

This is how Dracula get out of gld digging hole.
Everyone should know this…
https://youtube.com/shorts/vyXuAwg4R2s?feature=share

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

Sarawak looking fowards and hopes for RM300 millions for mineral studies.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 19:22 | Report Abuse

LFM daughter will be attracted to my massive six packs…
https://youtube.com/shorts/5FHH7LyeY5k?feature=share

Bro, body building? might as well go buy 6 pack Anchor or Guiiness stout hang it round your waist. Later in life, you fail to maintain, tha'ts when pain sets in. And you will need steroids and pain killers! Look below for sexy belly dancer.
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/2NXKcgWn0BU

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Sarawak looking fowards and hopes for RM300 millions for mineral studies.

Bro, I presume initial geological exploration expenses to estimate and map out the topology of Sarawak's potential mine resources?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 19:49 | Report Abuse

moon bro, last year champion ,Flightline can't beat the mystical 5 legged winged bull, then needs a pegasus.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-12 20:15 | Report Abuse

How big is South East Arhipelago?
Beside mostly jungles,lots of timber and underneath huge quanity of minerals.
I been to Bakun Project on intial stages.
What u see in BV in Tawau just small bah. Just 1 pc of screw is Kancil saiz for the dam.
The land resemble what u see in Tawau gold mines and it is not that far from Sabah.
Better start investing in Sarawak .

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2023-07-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

LOL

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

All bros....hosei liao including big buyer joyvest and Mr Waters.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

Dracula in his spare time practicing new business skills… what a wonderful world.
https://youtube.com/shorts/Ts-BeEPXQaQ?feature=share

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 21:47 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
I would expect the new management to improve further it's production process .....

KK7198 quite recently uploaded the video of the Bt, Mantri Ops. I think current operations are handled by competent and experienced personnel, proven from their Q report derived from the output, meaning they can extract gold. The only issue as a major stumbling block to their progress is a Tawau thug personality that we call Dracula who stifles Bahvest with the awkward antics of his presence as MD. Inevitably, operations require astute management to create the sustainability and drive the organization into the future. Kretam and assassins are seasoned corporate players, I think in the interim, they will rein in Bahvest and put the house in order. About noise and disturbance from Drac and his vamps, Oh well I put my money on Bluberries foresight that they will retreat and return the 6 mil. on a gold platter to Bahvest. I hope I have not awaken the resting Ripper...........😁😁😁

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 22:00 | Report Abuse

Sounds logical,moon bro. Definitely it will be a shining Bahvest in another few months. Talking about Shining Bahvest, can you still remember a good stayer named Shining Keoni years ago. Not sure he won any cup but he was in Class 1 and would feature prominently in classic races.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 22:06 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://youtube.com/shorts/BB2YeYeAPtQ?feature=share

When I watch Flightline, I cant help associating it with Arrogate, perhaps the green silk color,, and they have close semblance with respect to running patterns, able to come from behind, or stay with the leaders closely, and once straightening, that's when they push the gear to scoot home free.

Yeah yeah, income, what ever you bet that a 5 legged horse will beat a normal horse is flawed, and i stand as a bookie to take on all your bets. The more appendages or limbs that you have, the coordination algorithm in the brains will slow it down. Do you know, Income, what the legs of the millipede were saying to one another when they warned to move? " Hoi, who moves first" So, income, unlikely you get a winner from a mutant horse species with 5 legs. Jangan Marah Ya!

KK7198, Pegasus, the George West trained grey horse. Never won, but quite dependable as bridesmaid in some classics. I think Leslie Khoo once rode on it and Sairi Suleiman. And G.West had horses with names that will be remembered, not because they won classics, but peculiarity: Nour Sur Nour and Blanc Sur Blanc 😎😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 22:09 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Shining Keoni ridden by TS Chiam. if i recall.