BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

cicakman
How big is South East Arhipelago?
Beside mostly jungles,lots of timber and underneath huge quanity of minerals.
I been to Bakun Project on intial stages.
What u see in BV in Tawau just small bah. Just 1 pc of screw is Kancil saiz for the dam.
The land resemble what u see in Tawau gold mines and it is not that far from Sabah.
Better start investing in Sarawak

OK, So via what vehicle bro? Any PLC that you think has potential linkages?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Actually horse racing is a tough game. So many factors involved to fix a race. Share manupulating is easier in good times.We did follow trainers , also koyak.Even Selangor based small trainer, Steven Jay Ong also bankrupt. He was B trainer with Francis Nathan and later came out of his own after granting A licence. F Nathan had a few outstanding Class 1 horses like Adelaide Proud,Miss Black Swan etc. Count Henry was a strong horse trained by Steven Ong.We were closed to them and even helped to repair their stables for free. In return,we were taught how to see whether the horses were in peak form etc.After 3 wasted years also hard to cari makan,we gave up. Unless you followed Teh Choon Beng or Ivan Allan in the seventies,sure hosei. Those were the exciting days , you and me only know the adrenaline rush....when the racing days came

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 22:20 | Report Abuse

Dracula in his spare time practicing new business skills… what a wonderful world.
https://youtube.com/shorts/Ts-BeEPXQaQ?feature=share

With this business, I think Dracula will not want to look further. He HAS FOUND HIS GOLD......

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 22:25 | Report Abuse

moon bro, wow! You have strong memory. Blanc Sur Blanc,the grey sprinter was a great horse. He was in Class 1 and can't recall wining any cup race.Blue Star,trained by Ivan Allan, like He's Dawan and Star Prince were unbeaten here. I will get you the video of Arrogate.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

When I first involved in horse racing as a primary school kid, I remembered such great horses like Three Rings, Interest ( great mare), Viva Ipoh ,Chai Kian and later Jumbo Jet and Firebrand.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Those were the exciting days , you and me only know the adrenaline rush....when the racing days came.......

True. You must be strong financially and must have experience and brains to progress. KK7198, we see people like Asuwadi, Wadi, Subian, yusoff, and Nathan, who were already in their twilight years but you could have guessed that they just squandered off their chances of making a successful or else decent lifestyle associated with the profession. No they did not, because they followed their instinctive driven needs and indulgence and the company of people whom they associated with. Pitiful. The later batches were more educated, thanks perhaps to the improved and stringent requirements for enrollment into riding school. Starting with SyLeong, M Rahmat, the two Ismail siblings, it was evident that they were knowledgeable and planned a career for themselves.
Anyway, talking about Adrenaline, Friday nights already the kidneys were working overtime in anticipation of Saturday;s carnival. 😁😁😁

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

moon bro, can take a small bet on newly listed Skyworld. The nosh is rather huge at 1 bil. I've been tracking it since listed this week. It looks quite strong, holding above 0.70 sen. i bought at 0.74 sen during listing day.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-12 23:08 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Subsequent QR would soon be reflecting the actual potential of Bahvest. The QR will also have the answers to keep all the speculations to rest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-12 23:19 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88 bro, so true....gold price is strong now, up 25.70 to 1,962.80. Tomorrow will be another good day for Bahvest

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 07:21 | Report Abuse

moon, today Bahvest's turn to do an Arrogate, world champion in 2017 in Bursa.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 08:29 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://e.vnexpress.net/news/markets/gold-prices-hit-7-week-high-4628251.html

Economically, US is increasingly worried about the global uncertainty of its own USD and the moves created and announced by BRICS. And they are exercising a more moderate stance with respect to their approach in dealing with China, due to the prospective dumping by China of US bonds. Perhaps all these tussle, provides the indirect shelter to partially cushion and protect the RGT from the vicious onslaught of rogue trading forex activities.
KK7198, things happening now are increasingly complex due to multi-variable relationships. Seems like having the ability to conceive its development is to no avail. We virtually only at best become spectators of the economic spectra occurring around us. Maybe in the future, I will revert to being a pessimist, retreat to a secluded area like in Tawau or Kalimantan, forget about the global afflicting chaos, do fishing at riverside, and cultivate vegetables and rear livestock as sustenance, But all this must initially be a Q&A session with Raiders of the lost Ark, Cicakman, who can account for the hospitable environment of these places. But fear not, my closest neighbor could be DLFM aka Dracula, seeking cover as a hunted man in Malaysia....😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 08:40 | Report Abuse

kk7198
moon, today Bahvest's turn to do an Arrogate, world champion in 2017 in Bursa.

Bro, I still think Bahvest will exhibit the Camberly personality, it must be spoken to, has to be coaxed gradually, only then it will awaken to the reality that it is running in a feature classic. The rider on board will have to exercise patience while working harder than usual to trigger the finishing burst. In all probability, I foresee it will be a commendable performance by the future champion.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2894514-arrogate-north-americas-richest-racehorse-dies-at-age-7-after-illness

So Arrogate passed away just prior to the global Covid fiasco. How sad.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

If u wanted to hunt for Gold,those related to timber counters in Sarawak.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

Sarawak logistic too.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Such as straits...think so.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

In interior kalimantan,they don't served food though u are guest.
However they will served u coffee which u cannot say NO but you can request for "Tuak " .If they served,you are being honoured.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Bro, Straits seem too stretched in their resource allocation. They claim to move into Communications and infra aspects. If you view the BOD like a celebrity, top tier line-up. The expenses to support this people is big and couple with low margin bunkering services, their attention to minority shareholders is Hi hi only. Honestly, my assessment of them is like glamour in outside appearance but partially hollow inside. Plan dan Public relations Tak serupa bikin.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Back home in Sememanjung,there are large quantity of minerals hidden in Mentakab area.
The land belong to Sime. .sysshh!!!

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

I don't like straits the kaki tipu Plcs.Just highlighting only.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

The Strait BOD makan tido punya kaki.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

For that matter, Pahang, Terengganu, Kelantan have mineral reserves. Perhaps dept of Land and mines still in deep slumber over many decades.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Bros, can try Skyworld if you have itchy fingers for a short play. I bought again at 0.73,so average cost is 0.735. Think can make some money while waiting for Bahvest to catch up.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

Dept of makan tido.
Most of the mineral hidden deep under oil palm plantations such in land belongs to Felda near Jabor Valley but the yellow ehemm ehemm took it.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

I used to travel weekly from Selangor to Terengganu using the Jabor Road, The Jabor area is huge, mainly plantations but thinly populated. Kill somebody chop to 18 pcs and bury or burn also no one knows. So if you dig here dig there also people wont suspect illegal activity. They will think Gomen team doing survey or geological work.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

There is one place wth one small entrance where inside they mine gold.
Nobody are allow to enter that area.
I heard perbadanan ehemmm ehemm control by gangsters too like buncit.
I just keep quiet cz takut bah.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

Maybe also forced labor practices. Or PATI, do the work becos no choice. want to return to ori country difficult due to immigration issues, but hide and stay need money for basic survival.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Hearsay the delayed ECRL was due to minerals found m diverting the route and somethings to do Citaglb which got ehemm..ehemm got share.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

Sudah kaya, lagi mau kaya, itu sebab people say kaya nak mampus ? ...... Ini bukan takut mau mati tau, but takut mau continue living, takut tak ada wang nak maintain lifestyle. Dia confident nak hidup selama lamanya.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 11:58 | Report Abuse

A dull day for Bahvest. Bros, cheer up with this video. Secretarial.....GOAT in the world.Three Rings....GOAT in SG/ MRA.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

kk7198
A dull day for Bahvest. Bros, cheer up with this video. Secretarial.....GOAT in the world.Three Rings....GOAT in SG/ MRA.

What? a dull day?.... How not to be a dull day when all the front 20 runners are being reined in. Look at the times recorded by them covering half distance. Very slow compared to last week's run. And they are clumping together with not much room to move in between to see daylight. Must file an objection with the Stewards on the conduct of the jockeys and owners of those setting the pace out front. Bahvest no choice but to trail the field, or else get checked or be trapped on the rails.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 13:21 | Report Abuse

moon, take a bet on Skyworld, below ipo of 0.80 sen. I was told they are ready to push any moment now.Bahvest, we lock up until next year when it becomes a 3 bil company.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2023/07/13/bursa-listed-mmag-holdings-faces-rm50mil-suit-for-conspiracy-to-injure/

Spend few moments to review the above article. Of course the elementary case is similar to Bahvest, but the details and context of the litigation is not parallel. between both as comparison. The article provides quite good descriptive submission of the pertaining legal issue to the courts. What I wanna highlight is, in view of the case being framed as per the article, what would you estimate the time line that would be exhausted to achieve an initial final judgement. I consider initial, because legal processes allows appeals to be submitted. My gut feel estimate nothing less than 5 years. So how does this apply to Bahvest? Well, no prize for guessing the duration for settlement towards full resolution as Bahvest is an issue of claims and counter claims. So Dracula, are you prepared to live forever to see this litigation through?...........

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

"Gold prices blow past $1,950 on soft U.S. inflation, copper surges"

https://uk.investing.com/news/commodities-news/gold-prices-blow-past-1950-on-soft-us-inflation-copper-surges-3081336

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 14:13 | Report Abuse

moon, looks interesting. Chartist bojed can whack Bahvest again?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

kk7198
moon, take a bet on Skyworld, below ipo of 0.80 sen. I was told they are ready to push any moment now.Bahvest, we lock up until next year when it becomes a 3 bil company.

Skyworld seems strong in its forecasted profit by Rakuten but My appetite for risk buying counters above 50 cents is very small.
For example i bought PT Resources Berhad for about 3 times at different prices each time, when the prices were ranging between 38 sen to 48 sen. not T2, trades but holding for more than 1 week. There were a number of reasons that i jumped the wagon, as i forecast this business will furnish good numbers by end June. Once the valuation approached, near 50 sen, I could not bear to absorb the risk, so during the last run, few days B4 they published the Q report, I did not participate. PTRes Bhd is only good for the q results. but not a strong contender to answer what next questions.
Bahvest is different and I am buying at a close range to the market makers inception with Bahvest. And the best part is the 'what next' question is where the excitement lies for Bahvest. That is why i am excited for bahvest not only for gold, but the host of other metals waiting for Bahvest to exploit.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

Well said moon. The Big Gold....Bahvest is coming.0.24 sudah chak liao.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

Good Luck n see u tomolo.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

Here we like golds.
There most interior places their children have never taste apples,grapes or corkalat + sweets
If want to makes friends,bring mentos sweet wherever you go,in returns u can asked where to mines golds.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-13 17:10 | Report Abuse

If u happen to go to interior Kalimantan don't forget to bring Mentos Sweet 1 full bags of which 50% immigrations will taxs you.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

These people look poor but are rich at heart, whereas we seem only to be OK, but actually always feeling poor, never enough always in pursuit of material things

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-13 20:56 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Would like to pick your thought why Skyworld opened at its IPO price 80 sen? Original shareholders are dumping & making those who apply for the IPO felt cheated?

26,800 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-13 21:08 | Report Abuse

u are right. original shareholders go IPO to cash out

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-13 21:09 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Next Monday... is no Monday blues. It's July 17th. Court hearing for Injunction against Southsea will be heard. Wonder if there will be gold-strikes on Tuesday...

26,800 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

my friend's company doing very well. i asked him before why he dun want list his company. u know what is his answer? he said his company doing so well he want to keep all profits to himself. he say he may only list when he thinks his company profits slowing down.
i guess a lot of owners also think like this

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

@speakup...That's sad. I blame the IB for creating this situation...Extraordinary profit