BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-13 21:17 | Report Abuse

@speakup... That's the hard truth or reality. Cheers

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 22:32 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
Below are snippets of the injuction:
-that the Notice of Application be heard inter partes on 17 July 2023 @ 9.00 a.m. by Zoom before the Honourable Justice Puan Celestina Stuel Galid;
My comment: The injunction order was filed at Sandakan, thus decision of injunction order would originate from Sandakan, the playing ground for Kretan Iceman: Old seasoned and known campaigner and Corporate Icon in Sandakan, The HEARING is via Zoom. What? Via Zoom? Does it not imply that its just to clarify issues putting it in better perspective. and do we expect that judgement be made via Zoom that Dracula now will be awarded with the letter if payment is not settled that he can now freely attack Bahvest? Bro, i am putting this issue as a satirical, because litigation material is better than sleeping pills. You read a few lines and start snoring.
The session will also provide avenues for exploring resolutions and recourse, seeking alternatives like out of court settlement, or battling it in court. That hearing will be handled by respective lawyers representing plaintiffs and defendants. But Dracula is free now, so he might attend.
I place my bet that Kretam's lawyer will seek for court battle to prove the breach of fiduciary duty, and in doing so provide justification for the return of 6 mil, and proceed to measure and buy a coffin to permanently bury Dracula and tapau the episode of the Tawau menacing blood sucker, aka rent seeker.
The issue is when they filed the injunction, the injunction was responded by a decision to prevent any mishaps from arising, because judges are not on standby 24 hours. Bro, tell me which court will offer judges round the clock just to entertain injunction. So while getting a judge to preside on the hearing, the decision of the injunction was in the best interest of both parties. So the best decision is to rule that the defendant exercise restraint.
Again bro, litigation is not everyday. this case will take at least 5 years. But if Dracula listen to Blueberries, then can settle fast. Ask the vampires to retreat with honor and place 6 mil on the golden platter, return to Bahvest.
A snippet from Bahvest:
The litigation is not expected to have any material financial and operational impact on the Group.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

It will be good if Dracula is high on shabu and do another Wagner on the processing facilities. That will be the day.....
Come Monday, in my opinion, normal issues of the day. No worries. Either way Bahvest has always recovered in any unavoidable happenstance events in the course of his racing exploits.😁😁

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

You talk as if you were the " spokeman" of FL with a bid to persuade DL to withdraw and / or settle out of Court. Too bad,DL will not be perturbed and /or bothered to reconcile but to proceed with legal suits all the ways to recover what is due to them no matter how long it takes....

Zazzyy

313 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2023-07-13 23:08 | Report Abuse

You also talk not this time but throughout the saga as if you represent Dracula !

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-13 23:13 | Report Abuse

Judging from what you have expressed so far,it can be inferred that DL and party stand a better chance to win the case against Bahvest. It will be heavy blow to the new mgt and huge disappointment to the shareholders who are behind the new mgt.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-13 23:15 | Report Abuse

You talk as if you were the " spokeman" of FL........ OF COURSE 😁😁😁😁
Woah... Joyvest, Angry? Tense? not good, you can develop hyper tension, anxiety, sleep disorders, and sometimes mood swings leading to depression. In the long run you might have to spend lots of money consulting a "shrink" (psychiatrist ) to rectify neurotic psychosis.
Relax, go find and have a KIT KAT. Cheers to you.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-13 23:26 | Report Abuse

moon n joyvest...relax and watch thus video, will lessen your tension. Sorry, youarewelcome88, was busy just now. Speakup too have info that Skyworld is in for a play. My guess is no harm buying at 0.725. Looks strong at this level n bosses have been mopping shares.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-13 23:36 | Report Abuse

We know that you are the spokeman of FL but you are kindly reminded that if a spokesperson of a PLC intentionally expressed prejudiced views to mislead investors, it would be highly unethical and potentially fraudulent behavior. Misleading investors goes against the principles of transparency and fair disclosure that are essential in financial markets.

If a spokesperson were to express prejudiced views, it could potentially misrepresent the company's values, culture, or intentions. It may create a false perception about the company's approach to diversity, inclusivity, or social responsibility, thereby influencing investors' decisions based on inaccurate or biased information.

Engaging in such behavior could not only harm investors but also have severe consequences for the reputation and trustworthiness of the company.

It is crucial for bahvest to promote transparency and provide factual and unbiased information to investors, ensuring that they have the necessary details to make informed decisions.

We trust you are wise enough to be mindful of your expression.

Zazzyy

313 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2023-07-14 00:35 | Report Abuse

think you are the most expert on eagle matters . don’t waste time this is not MAGA

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 08:09 | Report Abuse

moon, today Bahvest will do a Mr Malek in Bursa. Mr Malek is a cup contender in Kranji and is trained by Steven Burridge.I will get you a winning by Mr Malek for you

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 08:23 | Report Abuse

No more joy for joyvest today as he sees Bahvest breaking the 0.25 sen barrier.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 08:29 | Report Abuse

Place your bet 🤣

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... I find the judgement important as it will put to rest few issues. For one, trespassing. It's very disruptive. The mining operations cannot & must not be held at ransom due to the temperament of an Outsider. The judgement will also give an indication to the validity of the decisions made by the CEO of the day against the PLC he manages

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

joyvest....any good news in High Court?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... I don't think any of us are supporters to the personalities in Bahvest, whether present or past. We just want Bahvest to do well... & along the way profit from it.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

moon, we look to buy a horse named Bahvest Gold when Bahvest breaches RM2.50.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-07-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

@Moon,
You talk as if you were the " spokeman" of FL........ OF COURSE 😁😁😁😁
Woah... Joyvest, Angry? Tense? not good, you can develop hyper tension, anxiety, sleep disorders, and...

Moon, You are so diplomatic not like Joyvest the fat lady so angry n upset.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Court will be infavor to Bv.
Giving buncit won't add any value to investors and Sabah ppl.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 09:44 | Report Abuse

The buying were 21.5 + 22.5 + 23.5 🤔

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

cicakman, meanwhile make some money in Skyworld. Wanna join me....just play2 50 or 100 lots. Can scuba in Sipadan for free.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

23.5 just yesterday only, not enough & to be continue.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys, cant join you all as of now, stuck in this workshop for some time to rectify certain gear- box sensor problems. Hopefully, will be present during the second half to watch Bahvest do a Friday final 200 meters flying finishing burst to clock 25/25.5. BTW, all these vehicle repair jobs....It is sponsored and paid by Uncle FL aka Kretam Iceman. Well they don't call me his spokesperson for nothing! 😁😁😁😁

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

1 cts each time play up
Today 24.5 cts,if break then how much?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Kk,scuba at Mabul are much better.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, let's go to Mabul Island next year. Think market cap. can reach 3 bil.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

moon, Australian champion I wish I win, rating is 121 which is way lower than Hong Kong duo...Lucky Swenssy and Golden Sixty at 125. Only Equinox of Japan is top at 129. Golden Sixty will win the HK Horse of the year award this month with a close fight with Lucky Swenssy. Golden Sixty won 25 times out of 29 starts in his career. Likewise Mr Malek is eyeing the SG award. Bahvest Gold is surely to win MRA title.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry,it's Lucky Sweynesse with his regular jockey Zac Purton.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

moon, Irish champion is catching up with Equinox at 128. 1 point behind. So it is a nail biting finish. Last 200meter to go, it's everybody race.....
and Equinox just got it with a nose.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

Flightline won the last year title with 140 points

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

moon, btw...Mr Malek and Bahvest Gold are only creation.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

21 5
23.5 just completed.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

Oh,somewhere over the rainbows...

Posted by blueberries > 2023-07-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

I really love all commentaries here, including joyvest...
Cheers to all and Bahvest community forum😃😃🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Someday,I 'll wish upon the stars..🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

24.5 or 25 cts ?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sabah gamin will take bck the land cz buncit cannot be doing dulang washinh to extracts those gold bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

Looks like epee 🤣

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

Cheer up, cicak....gonna be Equinox some day.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

Japan, England, HK,Hk,Ireland and last one Titleholder is from Japan.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

R2-1 R4-9. R10-3 today spore race good luck 🐎👍

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

moon, today's tips....Later snowball to Bahvest.