BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-07-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

@VicentBravo quotes - " Bahvest is always Bahvest, Buy low sell high." Where are you hiding?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

Accurate is 0.32 cts
Right is 0.28 cts

Which one?🇲🇾

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

It is preposterous for the New management to challenge the Letter of Demand ( LD) in terms of fraudulent element .The LD is drafted by the legal profession and the claims stated in the LD are based on Market value of the rental on the trespassed Land. Bahvest has publicly admitted the wrongdoing of trespassing and acknowledged the claims and prepared to negotiate to settle with the non-refundable deposit of RM 13m . Now they denied it. Who doesnt respect the law ? where is the integrity of the new management ?

Basically, the new management is only buying time to delay the compensation by resorting to all these futile exercises such as lodgement of police report for fraud . The truth is that Bahvest under the new management is unable to generate cashflow from its normal operation . They are expected to make huge losses in the upcoming QR and put all the blame on the predecessor management.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Que sera sera
Whay ever will be will be as long share px is up ok bah.
Don't expect 21.5 will come again.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Bullballs
I think it is time for me to double down instead of selling.

Bro, i am not here to promote buying and selling, because that i don't do. But with mining licence and first mover advantage in a sub- continent (Sabah, Sarawak, and Kalimantan) virtually unexplored and unexploited, with potential unmined reserves of various required metals for industry, then perhaps you should re-look into the size of Bahvest as compared to the 10th biggest mining players in the world. The Market cap of Bahvest is less than 1% of CMOC Group Ltd. (CMCLF): Bahvest is only at infant stage.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high.
Currently px are low n high will be RM1.00🤣🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

Line clear bosskau.🇲🇾

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

All the resolutions were collectively and duly made in the BOD. Hence ,no single directors are said to be accountable for the actions but the entire BOD. It is preposterous to single out DL as the only one who is allegedly accused of being in breach of Fiduciary duty. Breach of fiduciary duty must be proven in court ,not by MACC nor by the police. So far , no further charge brought to the PP by the MACC. Because of this reason, the new management has turned to the Police but the outcome is expected to be the same as MACC. No charge is expected. What FL and new management are doing is to buy time to delay the payment of compensation. They will face with the eventuality no matter how.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

Someone have a lot to learn... Anyway today's closing price will be the low 28.5 sen. @kk7198 what's yours?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Buy times?
By that times px will be very much higher bah.🇲🇾

Zazzyy

313 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2023-07-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

omg so kindie stuff of defence. missing the forest for the trees . you don’t need to see coffin to shed tears !!

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

Now still considered low 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

Buy Low mah... Sell High

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

I see buncit with orang sungei with his sampan🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88 bro, I would prefer it closes above the magical 0.30 see. My guess is 0.305 sen. Be bullish when joyvest comes out.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Wonder can buy warrant at 0.03?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

Hole in one when afternoon golf session bah!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Warrant - It will eventually & pretty soon too.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

cicakman
I see buncit with orang sungei with his sampan🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bro, I see him on the sampan holding the pole close to his mouth aka a microphone and under the moonlight, singing, "Somewhere over the Rainbow....Skies are blue.....And the dreams that you dare to dream.........Really do come true. 😅😅😅

azrudin84

75 posts

Posted by azrudin84 > 2023-07-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

0.32 coming very soon..

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

Higj above the chimney top where you will find me🇲🇾

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

You are correct....bro youarewelcome88, managed to get 200 lots at 0.03 and is parking to buy 200 lots at 0.025 since opening.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Where is buncit the turtle ?
Dia hati panas Bv share px up ka🤣🤣🤣.
Do you what group of ppl n buncit doing 🤣🤣🤣at Lahad Datu traffic light?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

Soon Cicakman, you gotta look for another pilot to fly the warrant aircraft. Tower has already approved all the engine design specifications and flight patterns. Looks like the Bahvest stable is slowly growing to invade the top 20 horses on the bursa trading volume charts.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

Vol approx. 30k @ 11.30 am.
Very good trading volume.👍👍👍

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

Do you what group of ppl n buncit doing 🤣🤣🤣at Lahad Datu traffic light?
So tell me the story Cicakman.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

My view,someone don't want to let buncit run and wanted him to suffer and die with his warrants.
Can make bit bit money can run.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

BTW, Bahvest must get the job done today, above 30 , becos tomorrow Bursa is closed for a holiday. Awal Muharam.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Normally at LD traffic light got small young kids begging for money.🤣🤣🤣

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-07-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

29 sen... Brek rosak wo...😂😂😂

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

I m.thinking how to make it above
0.40 cts before PRN.
0.30 cts not a problem bah.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

anisbin
29 sen... Brek rosak wo...😂😂😂
people tell you change your break pads often, you stubborn, now got major problem, cannot stop!😁

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

Got speed trap and jpj if drive too fast..🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

Stop at R&R for lunch time.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

KFC🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

Golf Tournament will start around 4 pm.👍

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 15:03 | Report Abuse

🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾 Guess closing price.

27.5 cts
28 cts
28.5 cts
29 cts
29.5 cts

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, apahal guess closing price tak boleh lebih dari 30 sen ke?.... I wish it on a star; 31 sen, outsider punya price. 😁😁😁

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Not star lah. We will be over the moons if it breaks the 30 sen...

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

Ppl still keep on quing and top up at 0.28 cts.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

I think by Friday, this 31 sen is achievable. Maybe even Thursday. I get this strong feeling that there is not much disturbance from retail players, who likes to press the bell and ask the bus driver to stop at every bus stop. The movement seems smooth, with less mid- stop passengers.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 15:53 | Report Abuse

Moon,if you study the daily trading pattern ,you will know n understand when it will move higher.
I m not the person who know how to write but will roughly know where it is heading for.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

Someone are willing to absorbed the 21.5,22.5,23.5 ,0.24 and 0.26 and cover all the contra days.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 16:01 | Report Abuse

Tee of at 0.285 cts 🇲🇾👍
Come play golf but don't loose your balls.🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

Golf Tournament started at 4 pm.
Hole in One at Par 3 green.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-07-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

I'm glad I did the right thing YEEEEEEHAAAAA!!!!!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stock: [BAHVEST]: BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Pretty close, no? Hahaha

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bojed

4,964 posts

Posted by bojed > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Wait a minute... if you draw at the chart starting from its 52WL, today's low at 0.175 looks to form Bahvest's trend floor, which isn't that bad. We need to wait for next Monday's candle for confirmation first.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 16:10 | Report Abuse

Bye bye Joyeast 🤣🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

Max close 30.5 cts.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Betul, I would prefer the market maker to maintain just about 30-35 mil trading volume, rising about 4-5 bids and then consolidate, get rid of the passengers first for few days, up down about 1-2 bids and ready for the next cycle. Any splash volumes with hefty gains will be only be a short time affair, and if that happens than we also have to say sayonara to this counter.

Someone are willing to absorbed the 21.5,22.5,23.5 ,0.24 and 0.26 and cover all the contra days.....
INNO has money and as market makers whichever direction he drives, whether short or long positions, he will make the money most of the time. There are basket ball players in INNO. So the buy and sell positions are well taken care of.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

Breakout 0.29 cts bro 🤣🤣🤣👍