BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 16 minutes ago

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

Horse is a horse.
Pony oso horse.
Donkey oso horse.
As long can carry light or heavy weight ok larrr tu.🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 09:13 | Report Abuse

Big funds like ppl like us,however their behaviours are not the same like us.
They sing what a wondefull world during Vietnam war by anstrong
We sing enjit enjit semut only 🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

Want to say something beter say now.
Want to sell or buy do it now.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 09:23 | Report Abuse

Sinbad the Sailor always fight bah!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

thanks KK7198 :)

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

11th
12th
13th
Daily Inno bought.
17th Inno bought bigger vol compared wth 11th - 13th.
Then which group bought on 18th & 20th at higher px?🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

Icemam Kretam buy share
Ice Cream man buncit selling Ice Cream.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

@tommyleong, bro, you are welcome. Btw where is moon? Kena kidnap in Ipoh ke? Could be Dracula n hencemen are after him for exposing their activities to MACC?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-21 10:13 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... The @moonslayer274 is actually on a secret mission to kidnap the Dracula, not kena kidnapped... by Dracula. He will be back once mission accomplished

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

Market not active today.
Top vol not much volume.
Next week Tuesday can vrooomm up.🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

Iceman Vs buncit the Ice Cream seller.

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-07-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

This is becoming too rich for me to watch. There is a limit to every play.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

Coming towards end.🇲🇾

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Today high chances close 0.33 cts

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, likely will close around 0.33 sen
Looks steady n rr88 sudah kasih 2 times false tips, the so called chartist sifu.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

Kk,
No.1 got strong support
No.2 almost every times Bv trend creeping up 5 -10 % only .Taking low manageble limit side will be around 1.5 - 2 cts = 32.5 - 33 cts.🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 12:17 | Report Abuse

It's important to know who bought on 18th n 20th.
Sellinh are not an issue cz that r normal.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88, what's your prediction on today's closing price? Thanks

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... I will be very happy if it closes at Very Low 32 sen...

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-07-21 14:01 | Report Abuse

lets hope today closing at 0.37

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

@Alasako... That price is reserved for next week. You are ahead of time... Cheers

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-07-21 14:39 | Report Abuse

haha u know too

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 14:49 | Report Abuse

Halo
Yesterday
33.5 was outlier
30 - 33 was actual wth vol.
Today 30 5 was outlier,wheraas 32 cts just a numbers.Up there no vol seller.
You know what it mean..
Use your heart not your eyes.🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

A magiacian will always cheat your eyes.Unless you realy reaky understand,don't be 10 blind men wth an elephant bah.🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

Someday over the rainbow..🇲🇾

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

Good Luck
See u Tuesday.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone save by the bell?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

Not bad closing at 0.315. Next week will test the magical 0.40 sen.💪💪

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-21 17:35 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Magical 40...a magical challenge which I believe is achievable, except maybe 1 guy. Next week Thursday... Good luck to you in Singapore

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro youarewelcome88. Yeah, will spare 1K betting on the monkey. He is in peak form now. Good chance with Bowman picking him.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-21 23:11 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/lOE-u8CW8Xc?feature=share
What’s that?

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-22 05:55 | Report Abuse

Where’s Moon?
Laughing all the way to the bank…

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:32 | Report Abuse

moon in Tawau fish market?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:35 | Report Abuse

Singapore 🇸🇬 race
R5.9
R7.8

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

@tommyleong2000, bro...early tips from my SG rider.You need a licence to ride a race horse.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:37 | Report Abuse

If no rain.. This horse bobeh chaow

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:41 | Report Abuse

Tomolo Penang race2/6, Rueven. See above, he cannot perform in wet track. This one must wait for last minute signal. If green light, will win hands down. Rueven is in tip top condition.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 07:46 | Report Abuse

@ Income, moonslayer274...slaying people is very song but this time kena slayed 99 by Dracula n his hencemen.By Tuesday,still no news of moon, kena report missing person.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-22 08:44 | Report Abuse

Where’s Moon?
Laughing all the way to the bank…

Bro, Malaysia has 2 mental asylum, one of them located in Tanjung Rambutan, the town of which is my birth place. That axiom. laughing to the bank in reality is equated to the actions of a lunatic, and lunatic is associated to the moon from the word Lunar. My activities is centered around Ipoh,, so if I were laughing to the bank, the action of a mad-man, its very fitting for the police to apprehend me, like how they apprehended Dracula, but for me, they put me into a straitjacket, and throw me into Tanjung Rambutan.

So in view of the price being "on heat"recently like an animal yearning to be copulated, am i laughing to the bank? Cannot laugh, but smiled a little. I only sold the warrants, but not the mainstream shares, as the warrants are not meant to be exercised and further more there is an intrinsic price aberration only decided by the market maker, but only for short, weekly (not T2, cos i dont have nerves of steel) trading because usually the % increments are very attractive.
For 2 days I have been away at a place in Perak, no internet coverage ( yeah, yeah 4G, la 5G la, year 2023, still no coverage). And I only come into the forum threads only if I have my PC, Via h/p, too taxing for my eyesight to handle replies on the little key boards.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

kk7198
@ Income, moonslayer274...slaying people is very song but this time kena slayed 99 by Dracula n his hencemen.By Tuesday,still no news of moon, kena report missing person.

Bro, Every once a month, like in menstruation 😁😁😁, I will drive up and go visit Ulu Kinta Hutan Lipor at Tambun, to see the farm hands harvest the FFB, fresh fruit bunches, palm oil. Despite 2023, still no telecommunication accessibility. At that place, if certain mishaps occurred,like being mauled by a tiger or wild-boar, news will only be released on the recovered carcass, if you know what i mean. 😁
Anyway, you are off to Singapore to watch GM and Bowman in action. You can queue up and collect your money bro, only problem is the short odds dividend on the tote board, being installed favorite.
OK bro, catch up with you later. just got back home last night. Going out for an appointment at 10 am at Subang.
BTW, I read glimpses on Thursday's threads. Nearly the whole gang of BV supporters were slashing and Seattle slewing, you know who. Personally, I think certain statements were taken too far, seems like they want to pummel her to liquid powder, but on the other hand, these also serve as lessons for her not to undermine or touch on matters pertaining individual personal traits. 😁😎
So good luck bro.... Over on the outside its invincible tycoon coming in with giant strides with Super Salute fighting hard on the inside, but hello, here comes Bowman with the Lord of the Monkeys (GM), and they hit the front with 50 m to run.....

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

Good one moonslayer, have a nice and blessed day.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 09:50 | Report Abuse

GOAT....Jumbo Jet win the Derby easily in 1972 carrying 63kgs with Johnny Wilson on board. I only saw Jumbo Jet racing once in KL Tunk Gold Cup in 1974 when I was a primary school kid. The cup was won by Inderaputra stable's Chaya Timor. After that Jumbo Jet was deleted from racing. 1974 was dominated by Firbrand, Chaya Timor 2, Showgirl5 and Indian Rebel. Only Indian Rebel did not win any cup but in the top 4 placing. Firebrand was 1973 horse of the year.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

Today 3/2, 7/1

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

@ tommyleong,bro can bet some, best luck

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

@ tommy,3/2 n 7/1 are Malaysia Selangor race. Given by the jockey himself. Let's make some money, next is yam seng in Kampar Road🍺🍺🍺

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

@tommy, bet moderately. Heavy betters can't last long. If u could,follow moon to stay away. Last bet tomolo on the monkey, then can throw in the towel. I treat horse racing as hobby after having involved more than forty years.Punters will ultimately remain poor. My rich friend could lose 100 over K in a day which I could not afford. Now I avoid joining him on weekends. He can spend the whole Sat n Sun afternoon in his office.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

@ tommyleong, R3 no:2 had won the race. Did you bet on it?