BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 13 minutes ago

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-07-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

KK7198, please continue posting your reliable tips. Tq

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

@CKMNOPO1, bro...no lost, unfortunately it lost to Grand Choice ridden by Clyde Leck. Clyde has improved his riding skills. He will depart to SG soon n later to Australia for upgrading his techniques to become a top notch jockey. He is young and a silver spoon and is likely to become a future MRA hero.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-07-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

kk7198, tomolo GM bet win only.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

CKMNOPO1, good idea. I , too bet on win. Hope can get RM10.00,Place...no pojnt, the most is RM6.00.GM will win win Bowman, even the laughing fat man is also punting him.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-22 18:43 | Report Abuse

Jealousy and control freak are too damaging… If that person is yours, then he or she will come back to you. No worries. Be happy.
https://youtube.com/shorts/Z1SVD6kwvt0?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

Moon, since your job is in oil palm jungle… you ask your company to buy this… to protect yourself and your subordinates…
https://youtube.com/shorts/dPzYftvwsSk?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 09:04 | Report Abuse

The best candidate for the jockey 🏇 job.
https://youtube.com/shorts/datVndQpW38?feature=share

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 09:08 | Report Abuse

@Income, bro..join us to support the monkey at 5.05pm today at Kranji. Main challengers are Calvary and Super Salute.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

KK7198: Went to a RM2 shop, saw a crystal ball. I asked the owner whether it can predict racing outcomes. He fed the device with the appropriate SD Derby info and the response was this:
a) Joint favorite horse 1 and 2, place dividends, no point paying for such odds.
b) There will be glimpses of horse 7 and 9 at the finish, for minor placings.

😁😁😁 just to wish the punting supporters of the Monkey Lord (GM) all the best: you can queue up and collect your money...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 12:18 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, GM should win for the owners having so much money bringing in Hugh Bowman to ride him. Bowman too have to give his best as his reputation is at stake. This field is rather weak and only Cavalry could pose an upset.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

Cavalry was bought to race here by its owner with winning cups in mind. So far 1 start,1 win. And trainer Clements has engaged V Duric to ride him.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Australian Vlad Duric was 4 times Singapore champion jockey and would return home at the end of year.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

Horse jockey is the only honourable job for a short.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

Last night I dreamed of nasty Nato in war soon. Dirty Nato, the same as dirty LFM.
https://youtube.com/shorts/fzZM4KaXcrg?feature=share

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

Moon,
Visiting your plantation and sleeping like a king.
https://youtube.com/shorts/QnlahaMDz60?feature=share
I really want this after scoring big here.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

No need Ang Moh jockeys… just training our small size orang asli as jockey … will 💯 beat the hell out of Hugh Bowman, and Vlad Duric …
Our orang asli jockey will be very much sought after by horse owners all over the world.

——-
Posted by kk7198 > Jul 23, 2023 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, GM should win for the owners having so much money bringing in Hugh Bowman to ride him. Bowman too have to give his best as his reputation is at stake. This field is rather weak and only Cavalry could pose an upset.

kk7198
3112 posts
Posted by kk7198 > Jul 23, 2023 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

Cavalry was bought to race here by its owner with winning cups in mind. So far 1 start,1 win. And trainer Clements has engaged V Duric to ride him.

kk7198
3112 posts
Posted by kk7198 > Jul 23, 2023 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Australian Vlad Duric was 4 times Singapore champion jockey and would return home at the end of year.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

moon, you can queue up and collect your money....

..Battle Star

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

Overturn…
https://youtube.com/shorts/bJIVio51-i4?feature=share

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Golden Monkey win easily....second is Cavalry. Think is RM11 for win. Good payout. Kampar Road...here we come.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

KK ... Golden Monkey Champion 🏆🏆

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Kampar road only got old chicks.. Hatyai sawadee😂

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Yeah, tommy...RM8.00 nia

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Last minute big punters punted GM.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

KK .. thank you for your tips

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

@tommy, you are welcome. I paiseh to keep asking my jockey friends for tips. Once a while, think it's ok. Income, still ang moh jockeys are better. SG Derby...Winner to 4th placings are all ang mohs. Many local jockeys cannot cari makan,some hardly get offer to ride in a race.My friend Muhd AZ is one of them.Zaki is still good and have some winners along the way. If you are a horse owner, you have final say on the engagement of jockeys esp the powerful owners They ( poor local jockeys ) double up making some income as riding boys doing troting and cantering.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

Very glad get to know u ... Hope your friend can give more tips so every weekend we can Heng ,Ong , Huat lah😁🙃🙃

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 18:38 | Report Abuse

KK , u should create a horse racing group forum. and become our leader

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Yeah, tommy...RM8.00 nia
Congratulations, the monkey it is. Perhaps, payout is low, becos bookies last minute were pouring it into the tote boards, just to spread risk from over handling of punters bets. Anyway, Bro, what is important, you registered gains from the winnings. Dividends not in our control.
So next, maybe Raffles cup 1600m, pet distance, or the big one the SG gold cup over 2200m?😎😄

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

@ tommy, thank you....perhaps in future. We nominate moon, an old bird of horse racing as president . We will help out each other.Will let you all know the tips if have. No worries...later racing here will be more popular with the closure of Kranji. About 700 race horses will flood over the courses here.

11,128 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

Wahhhh, in horse jockey also horse owner has the perception of ang moh jockeys superiority. If in Beauty contest, I will accept ang moh girl is prettier (bcos of double eyelids, fairer skin, taller height and bigger melons) than Asian girl. If Asian horse owner never gives chance to Asian jockey, … forever no chance lah for Asian jockey.

Posted by kk7198 > Jul 23, 2023 5:40 PM | Report Abuse

@tommy, you are welcome. I paiseh to keep asking my jockey friends for tips. Once a while, think it's ok. Income, still ang moh jockeys are better. SG Derby...Winner to 4th placings are all ang mohs. Many local jockeys cannot cari makan,some hardly get offer to ride in a race.My friend Muhd AZ is one of them.Zaki is still good and have some winners along the way. If you are a horse owner, you have final say on the engagement of jockeys esp the powerful owners They ( poor local jockeys ) double up making some income as riding boys doing troting and cantering.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 20:20 | Report Abuse

Bahvest can break 0.40 sen next week? What do u think youarewelcome88 and cicakman? Sorry bros for the horse racing postings.Just got carried away. You will know the excitement if you are deeply involved in the game.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

Good write up.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-23 22:00 | Report Abuse

yeah kk .. agree with u .. anyway thank you for giving me tips to earn some pocket money today :))😁

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

@tommyleong, you are welcome....let's visit the fat man during Christmas in Ipoh for 🍺🍺🍺 n maybe moon knows where to go next. Tomolo let's whack Bahvest...there's a good write up in fb but dissapeared when posted here. Just came to know my classmate is a director of MST Golf.He is a financial guy and doesn't simply accept rotten company.Can buy to make some money. Luckily I bought on Friday at 0.775 when it looked strong like goreng.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

KK7198: .later racing here will be more popular with the closure of Kranji. About 700 race horses will flood over the courses here.
In foresight, this horse migration prospect is sad and furthermore being gelded the future of these local horses, once deleted, is perhaps being a workhorse till they die, Horses are intelligent mammals, and if you look straight into their eyes, they express a certain undecipherable emotion, but you can suspect that they are thinking for the moment. Never look into the eyes of a horse if it is to be euthanized, it can be so emotionally moving that you could be driven to tears. Had witnessed this in those Jalan Ampang stable days.
I think now the disparity between horse racing industry and the gaming activities are in even more contrasting differences. The former is receding due to associated expenses and high maintenance while the betting industry is growing stronger due to inter connectivity facilitating live streamimg and on line gaming.
I wonder what would it be, Singapore without horse racing....? Come on, Singapore, surely you don't want to lose out to Hong Kong on this symbolic recognition.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

Moon,
Visiting your plantation and sleeping like a king.
https://youtube.com/shorts/QnlahaMDz60?feature=share
I really want this after scoring big here.

Bro, I scratch my head until i die also, I cannot own this one. My reservation with all these AI facilitation is problems can only be resolved by the manufacturer. Very exclusive, good for the eyes, but I will settle for a permanent home.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-23 23:06 | Report Abuse

Income: Visiting your plantation and sleeping like a king.
Yeah, yeah, I will invite the python, cobra, wild boar, and if i see a tiger passing by, I will call "Hey stripes, come in, lets have tea and biscuits together"

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

moon, so true..
that's y we like horses.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-24 07:01 | Report Abuse

@ moonslayer274, tommyleong2000, income and CKMNOPO1......Good read, a must for racing fan.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

100 monkey = 50 Chimpanzee.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

50 Chimpanzee = 25 Gorilla