BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 15 minutes ago

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

Sibuk2,just 1 cts or 3% down.
Buduh punya Homo Erectors.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-07-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

Warrant were around 0.300 about 18 months ago. dropped 85%

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2023-07-25 22:08 | Report Abuse

still got gold meh?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 08:16 | Report Abuse

Sure got gold lah, Lazy bum...go there and do your digging. You want fast $$$$, try today's ipo...Day3, looks good n interesting to me after reading the prospectus.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

Homo Erectus,there is no Gold???🤣.
You can apply job as dulang washer.

Posted by Gloria79 > 2023-07-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Morning

The drama on bahvest never ends. Even china drama nowadays had limits down it's episode.

From the event, the current ceo are used to be financial manager of bahvest. If there gold stolen all these while alarm should be raise but only till now with change of management then raise it up.

It had been raise to the macc instead of police criminal offences. From news portal stated he is financial manager till April and may. Was he being question or he had being. Therefore on such event it raise suspicious of hidden agenda. If such angenda occur, are there any major changes will bring in to the company, or it was just an even of greediness without spearheading the company

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Bv not active anymore.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hai Joy 🤣

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-07-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

hello joy, welcome using new account.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

Buncit is chief of Sabah pirate.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-07-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Good Morning Fat Lady Gloria,

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

FLG is another Homo Habilis spesis 🇲🇾

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

It's not that difficult to take from sellers but someone prefered to support n bargained at lower px.
Better this way.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, time to add more. Good buy at current price. There is still upside on the card. Now we need more bankers to come in. Waiting for it to test 0.38 sen...many stalebulls got caught here.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

Current vol n price traded n throw are not really that much compared when it went up.
I see still ok for counters which has been creeping up from 21.5 cts

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

I see u
U see me.
No more bargained,just joking only.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

Possible sudden surge ke?

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-26 16:35 | Report Abuse

Good Luck tomolo.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

Yeah, cicakman....consolidation is almost done. Let's see tomolo will start to move. Now play is on political stocks as PRN is around the corner.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-26 18:34 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Would be interesting what if PH/BN Combo makes meaningful inroads into the 3 opposition states on Aug 12th. How would the market reacts come the following market opening...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88 bro, possible PH/BN Combo can wrestle back Kedah state and also Trengganu. BN did rule Trengganu a few times. Only Kelantan is still virgin leh. Heard this Friday , pmx will announce reducing the price of Ron95 petrol and diesel to lower the Rakyat cost of living. Another boost for PRN n Bursa. FL n gang is ready to strike any moment They supported above 0.30 sen today which looked good.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 20:26 | Report Abuse

@LMN9997, is it Dracula n gangs?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-26 21:42 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Reducing fuel prices will bring down inflation. This is good news. The run up to the State election should be Very Interesting. Bought some today...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Bro, good buy around 0.30 sen.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

Ok, my dear comrades: KK7198, Cicakman, youarewelcome88, Income and those others that I have corresponded with previously, just to inform all, I will be on hiatus from this thread for the next 5 months perhaps until year end to avail to some other more important commitments. I have just embarked on preparing a couple of project proposals and thus I need the focus to capitalize on the element of time which is usually elusive and frequently fleeting by the moment.
I am not a trader, as I do not have nerves of steel and patience to watch the dynamics of buying and selling and the associated numbers flipping up and down, so it makes no sense for me to stick around on a daily basis, and furthermore I do not make a living from it. That thread by Ilmukhodam was spot on, about those who claim about making it fast, but I have to hand it to you KK7198, you have the balls of steel and humility to admit about those stocks in your inventory. But we both know in the long haul there are no heroes, only survivors. And patience is the virtue.
In my view, Bahvest has overcome the difficult trajectory in its path, the tussle with the Fanged corporate life-blood sucking species, with eventual resolution through litigation. The legalities will not defer or deter the attention of Kretam assassins in their journey to develop and groom Bahvest in its quest of a greater future. Hell, he has his lawyers to attend to all the pertinent legal matters. It’s no hidden secret that most of us here might cash out later with very handsome gains, yet the court cases are still running, due to the normal procedures of litigation. Dracula can sit by the roadside and cry blood, sweat and tears, but as for the due process in the absence of duress on how he willingly stripped himself of the ownership, at most, now he is clutching on to straws only.
Have I abandoned Bahvest? Definitely No! I place Bahvest as an investment, long term. That is the only Metal player that does its own mining. Tell me if there is another in Bursa. None. I am expecting a 10 fold return in 5 years time, which is about 58% compounded interest/per annum. Would you believe that this Mining Co Bahvest has the potential to be a Composite Index counter in about 5 years time.....hahaha, better believe it.
As usual, to me the coming Q result is just noise and the chaos in its daily price movement is also noise. I see only in its future value. Anyway, the defense and goal keeping under the helm of Cicakman is stoically solid, so no worries from Homo erectus invaders.
I will not participate in the threads in the interim, but from time to time I will be a passive reader of comments, just perhaps get in touch with some comrades if time is on my side.
Take care all, and invest safely and wisely.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-26 22:57 | Report Abuse

As a footnote reminder, to those who are still thinking and doubting about gold presence, Bahvest will not make it big only if it focuses on gold. Kretam Iceman was not born yesterday. The primary keyword here is mining licence. Gold is secondary. Metal is the family.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-26 23:27 | Report Abuse

Wow! words of wisdom from moonslayer274. We will miss your threads esp. the beautifully written English. No surprise of good English from those Victorians and Johanians of older generation. Bahvest under Kretam Iceman will not dissapoint all his followers and grows into a blue chip in future. How nice to have a ten fold return in 5 years time. Here we dare to be daydream believers. Anything is possible in market. Who would expect an ang moh share like BAT could fall from RM60 plus to below RM10.00 at one time. Likewise ,Bahvest might hit the bull's eye and trading above RM2.50 in the next few years. Without wishful thinking,how to become a reality. Let's wait for Iceman's magical hands tomolo.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-27 03:02 | Report Abuse

moon, exciting finish, this one for you.

fl888

7,692 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-07-27 04:59 | Report Abuse

Nice reading your comments and All the best and take care, Moonslayer274!!!

kk7198

2,483 posts

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-27 07:36 | Report Abuse

Good for Gold shares.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... @kk7198 rightly said it has been a pleasure to be in your company & reading your beautiful King's English. The very best in your undertakings. Drop by soon... Till then

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

Gold price are good today. Hopefully this stock price also good. Also, why are warrant for this stock are supercheap and not increase according to its mother. I saw some stock their warrant atleast half than their mother stock price

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

I see got programme buying n selling.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Currently doing wheel balancing n possible next week will vroom to 35-36🇲🇾

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

Warrant super cheap🤣🤣🤣🤣
How u calculate to say super cheap when ex px is 0.43 cts ex date 2024.
If u say possible goreng ok larr..
Super cheap kira apa tu 🤣🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

Bro,u know or not buncit want to run his warrants.Someone are trying NOT to parallel play wth mother.🤣

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

Haiya.... If everybody know, no one will buy it. At 4sen is considered cheap. Still hold mine hoping for some profit to buy kfc. Unless it raise to 10sen, then I can buy small gold ring

Posted by blueberries > 2023-07-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

Gonna miss your postings Moonslayer, a very steady experience veteran to share with us your thoughts. Your buddies here are all great contributors here too. Also to say occassional contributors postings are good to read too. Come back soon after your commitments.

Just want to say, that USD is all over the world exporting inflation and it is going to be a rough ride with geopolitical fights. Precious metals is the only safe assets. Crypto was CREATED to draw attention away from gold.

Moonslayer said it very clearly the ongoing noises in Bahvest. Need to go through the processes. IF Dracula concede, the noises will be over and Bahvest may go hyperbolic.....my dream,,,,,hahahahaha

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

No larrrr..you say SUPER cheap bah!
It's not in money n not going to be unless got big goreng .

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

When selling stop.
Buyimg will comes in $$$$

Currently selling oso small small only.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

kk .. your MST share is strong 😊

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

tommyleong2000, I just sold as the boss doesn't goreng n switched to RGB at 0.35. RGB looks good but the nosh is quite big. Can buy and keep at this price. Can make good money as breaking 0.40 is likely soon.

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-07-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, look like someone collecting Bahvest warrant at 0.04sen. huge volume buy. Last week n this week got huge buy volume.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2023-07-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

thank you very much KK .. this weekend singapore race got tips ?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

tommyleong, not yet ask him. If have, will let you know. Play share better....chances of winning are higher but not on contra.Fundamental rules, is a matter of time you recover back your capital. I missed AAX, last week heard they would exit PN 17 but did not buy.

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

Relax bit🤣

cicakman

7,314 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

When selling stop, possible buyimg will slowly comes in.
Only for strong heart.