BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 13 minutes ago

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-05-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

For the sake of clarity, pls advise what is RM2 & RM2.50 in today's price, for both Bahvest and warrant.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-05-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yes please clarify. At RM2.00 and RM2.50 equivalent to current price?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

Bahvest X 2 and free warrant X 1. That's bahvest real price. Cheers!!

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-05-28 23:47 | Report Abuse

So, Vincent, let me understand you correctly, you are saying now that price will reach RM2.00 and RM2.50 in June, correct?

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

Someone keep posting bahvest will reach 2.xx but everyday it is dropping. It has been in the range or 62c-64 c for more than 2 months and each time pass 65 c and son pass 39 c , it will then sell down.

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

So many people blowing about Bahvest, Best Production, Best Quarter, RHB Paid to write report etc etc etc but price only dropping and graph shows distributing.
If anyone has Homily you should know what I'm saying. Beware about when someone keep telling you high TP .

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-29 08:38 | Report Abuse

Relax guys... Timing prediction which is end of May may be a bit wrong BUT the prediction is still the same. Bahvest RM2 to RM2.50 will surely come. (Bahvest X2 + Warrant X1) Patience a bit a U will surely be rewarded. 3 more days maximum to the Quarter Report :)

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 08:39 | Report Abuse

Patience a bit will go holland or not ? hahaha from 66 c to 62.5 c

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

Need to be cautions when someone keep giving high TP while the share is dropping everyday.
61.5 c now will it back to 50 c ?

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

Son 37c mother 61.5c anyone still holding ?

Why keep bull shit about high production bla bla bla and the price decreasing every single day

thirdeye

64 posts

Posted by thirdeye > 2019-05-29 09:27 | Report Abuse

Good results out today!!!

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

This thread is like full of syndicate people. Every single day is full of very positive news or TP ... To lure ikan bilis like us to buy so that they can dispose.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

Bro, I'm in the same boat with U. The only reason I keep on writing and writing is becoz I hate to see how the minority keep on losing and losing. And the owners and gang earning like crazy. Are U holding your shares with margin? If not do U have a bit of holding power? What's your average? If U are losing money at this point U can top up a bit to average down. Buy slowly everytime it drops a little bit. Buy it at a price lower than your average to make your average price lower. And then all I have to do is just wait. No one knows when the owner will goreng unless U are his family or U are the owner himself. Just wait Bro... Surely will come. U see back all my old comments. Mostly correct one. Remember buy low sell high Not the other way round. Just relax Bro!!!

thirdeye

64 posts

Posted by thirdeye > 2019-05-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

You have my respect, Vincen!

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-05-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Currently I believe Bahvest is the best counter to be in, as long as there is gold to be mined. The profit margin based on today gold price is far superior to other types of businesses. We should not be affected by the owners' antics of playing with its price, because if gold production keeps going up, its profits will increase and so MUST it share price. Furthermore, the owners may declare goodies in the future. Thus, to reap the most benefits in this counter is to buy low and if you are not inclined to trade, just lock it up for the longer term.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-05-30 07:09 | Report Abuse

just collect when price drop....qr may will out by today...stay tune

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 08:07 |

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-05-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Teareader, perhaps you can share the profit margin that is expected or considered good. Hopefully this can further convince those who are skeptical.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

See the headlines today!!! Dr Mahathir wants to have a common East Asian currency based on GOLD in Japan today!!! If really done, Bahvest will reach RM10 :) Haha!!! and here we go again... So so so to the start button for GORENG!!! Have U all finish collecting. But don't buy until pocket 0. Bahvest style is it will drop a bit before it flies. Their same trend again and again. When it drops that's your BEST Chance!!!

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-05-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Bull, we have less than 10 active person here. How to represent the overall market? Who is the top 10 shareholders here, please raise your hand?

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2019-05-30 12:52 | Report Abuse

Superb QR

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-05-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

Got dividend??

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-05-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

yeah....why no dividend?

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-05-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Better exp rev at 65m.lol

Posted by Lau Zhan Yuan > 2019-05-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

Vincent is 0.635 a good price to buy? Since so many good news coming!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-05-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

Best Quarter Report ever at RM31 million revenue & Best Monthly Production ever at 71kgs BUT owners decided not to GORENG :( Sad... if U follow bahvest long this kind of trend is not they way they goreng. Maybe Tabung Haji still has a lot of shares and owners dunwan them so sell high. But in my humble opinion, even with the BEST News ever in history for bahvest, its not going to fly yet. Sad case :(

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-30 13:33 | Report Abuse

Hi Lau, if U have long holding power until like say end of this year. Surely U will earn if U buy at 63.5 sen today. Also what's your average price? If its higher than 63.5 sen then today is a good day to start to buy. Divide your total money to 5 parts and buy your 1st part today. Everytime if it drops a bit say every 3 sens U buy another part. All good news but if owners dunwan to goreng it won't go up. They all celebrating their Harvest Festival this week. No time to look at counter. Haha!!

Posted by Lau Zhan Yuan > 2019-05-30 13:42 | Report Abuse

I have some leftover 0.40 cents share, should I buy or sell? I sold some of them when it’s 0.68, I am looking for it to go up so I can profit more

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 13:44 |

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-30 13:50 | Report Abuse

Wow Lau, 40 sens is a Superb buy. Keep it. I also keeping mine which I bought below 40 sens. Since your average is so low just wait. Unless U have too little shares and want to buy a bit. Then do it in stages. Don't buy everything with all your money today. Buy slowly. Again it will surely fly above RM2 to RM2.50 once they GORENG. Relax :)

Posted by Lau Zhan Yuan > 2019-05-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot Vincent !!! Hope they goreng faster!!

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

Bull, everything is working fantastic for bahvest. I can't find a single bad news. Just maybe tabung Haji have not finish selling. Other than that all looks perfect!!! It will surely hit a new high. Just be patient :)

moneylai

217 posts

Posted by moneylai > 2019-05-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

good result and promising prospect....

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

Good news is just for disposing...

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

Historical high revenue, profit result, Gold production etc etc but price will never surpass 66c .

Good news is just for operator to dispose. Even playing this method they earn a few rounds.

Catch 63-63c then sell 65 c above. Only retailer is the one who keep buying while they are disposing

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-05-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

hot cakes now ... up 2 cents ..

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

See. Dont waste your time on this lousy counter. Will back to 60c soon

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

Disappointing to see this happened for more than 5 times in this 2 months.
Pump to 65.5c now dump back again to 64c
son back to 38c

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-05-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

thanks bro..

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

Retailer never learnt from mistake. Same methods use for 10x time also can cheat money.

64c break ... tomorrow break to 62c again.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-05-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

yes bull , u r right .. dropping now

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-05-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

haiz... sell pressure. once it go up 65c surely kena throw down. Son more worst.

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Hopeless . I suspect Vincenbravo is one of the syndicate. Keep telling how high Bahvest can go. Keep posting high TP but even with historical high result and production Bahvest only can go lower.
Totally hopeless stock. Wasting of time.

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-05-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo, you talk about revenue, etc...did you notice the profit comparing with other previous period? Can explain?

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

Horrible . Exactly same pattern for past few months. Hopeless. Thats why we should be careful when everyone asking you to buy and keep "BLOWING"

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-05-30 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Edge, Here U go

Year / Quarter / Revenue / Profit after Tax
Mar 19 (4) RM31.8M / RM8.6M - BEST Ever!!
Mar 19 (3) RM23.4M / RM1.0M
Mar 19 (2) RM6.5M / LOSS RM4.1M
Mar 19 (1) RM3.2M / RM0.02M
Year 2018 was even WORSE!!!

So this Quarter Produces the Highest Revenue in Bahvest History and since U ask Edge, highest Profit After Tax in Bahvest history and Highest Monthly production in Bahvest history 71 kgs Gold and Bonus - Highest Silver monthly production in Bahvest history

BUT if they dunwan to GORENG, we just wait coz it will surely come

Last point is Bahvest didn't really drop much from the latest high of around 70 sen and free warrants around 40++ sens. Why suddenly so worried. Just relax guys!!!

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2019-05-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Vincent knpa kau tak bilang kau-ni sindiket??

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2019-05-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

Kalau kau-ni betoi2 sindiket, 3sen pun mau ke??
Cilaka..

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-05-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

Back to 63c. Useless counter. Vincent definitely is one of the syndicate . Keep asking people to buy.

What for highest production, good report ? All that is just numbers. Share price is dropping all the way / never break 65c. Every rises immediately follow by dumping.

Definitely need to report to SC for investigation on LMF as while