BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 14 minutes ago

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-06-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

Vincent, yes, who can forget your magical target price of RM2/2.50 which you said many times...only that didn't happen in May. Anyway I hope happen in June leh. Also I recall seeing your post few months back that you have start selling your shares before it hit the target price. Umm...action don't match words. Well I am sure you will have a reason for everything.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Edge, no one can predict 100% the future. As long as we get it right most of the time, then U should make money already. Even the owner cannot predict his own counter can jump until EXACTLY what price and what date. So me as an outsider even worse. As long as U follow the simple rules of Buy Low Sell High, play within your means, Dont borrow to buy, Dont use Margin, Dont be Greedy. Then U will win la. 1 thing im very sure is a NEW HIGH will be coming soon. Its no secret that every result lately is a NEW HIGH except bahvest price. So it will come soon. Just be patient... Cheers Bro !!

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2019-06-03 23:15 | Report Abuse

Good to hear such reassuring words, Vincent. Only I am confused as before you call this counter Shit Bahvest, Goreng King, all depends on owner play; not production etc etc. You seem to be more positive now. Also, you didn't reply on why you sold some shares ahead of the target price (while keep on highlighting RM2/2.50 on other end). Only last week some suspect you as being part of syndicate. Sorry I am just confused by your conflicting words and actions.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-04 02:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Edge, U have NEVER commented before and only started commenting on 28 May 2019. In less than 1 week, U keep on questioning my previous comments. Why only start questioning since 28 May? Before that U forgot to ask or U just created a NEW account from your previously owner siding account to this new one... Always asking people to buy high and sell low. Always asking people to think long term and DONT sell when high... And the way U write sounds like 1 old man who I commented last time but never ever commented again and dissappeared from bahvest. Most likely it's U with a NEW account? What happened before 28 May? U didn't know the Internet existed kah? Haha!! Edge FAKE NEW Account!!! Pls don't dissappear and start another new account... Hope i don't have to say goodbye to U Edge so soon... Stay pls :(

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-06-04 07:39 | Report Abuse

Gold 1333 now. Going towards 1400. Bahvest would be making profits like hell. I am waiting to buy Low again and sell high. Thanks VINCENTBravo.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

59.5 sen will buy my 2nd part if it can reach :)

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

" If u dont trust gold, do u trust the logic of taking a beautiful pine tree, worth about 4000 5000, cutting it up, turning into pulp n then paper, putting some ink on it n then calling it one billion dollars?""

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-06-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

Gold advance to 1340 per oz now...

Last QR based on GOLD price avg of 1270 per oz , USD/ MYR 4.08 & 155.6 kg of GOLD

since April Gold amounted 76 kg , May shall be around 80- 100 kg , June 80 - 140kg.

USD/MYR is 4.18 now ...

Next QR easily triple up from current net profit 8.6m

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-06-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Dont short GOLD now. Now bullish run, break downtrend trend line, resistance ...

going to 1400 per oz soon

Bahvest will be the best performer in 2019 ! Gap up soon !

ROCK GUYS, 75 DOLLAR GAIN IN 5 TRADING DAYS. Guess what ?

WEAK RINGGIT, STRONG GOLD PRICE .

TURN BAHVEST TO ROCKET SOON

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-06-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

lol bull become gold heaven.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-06-06 04:59 | Report Abuse

Gold gold gap up!

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

"The desire for GOLD is the most universal n deeply rooted commercial instinct of the human race".

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

"Gold n silver are money........ Everthing else is credit"

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

" Gold will be around, gold will be money when the dollar and the euro and the yuan and the ringgit are mere memories"

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

Bahvest really gets A ++ for the Effort. Nobody gets the title "King Of GORENG" for nothing. One day when bahvest reaches RM1, i think they will advertise on Radio, Billboards and Street Buntings :) Haha!! Coz now TV already start...

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

Without help from foreign funds price will be stagnant.!!!

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

DLFM just hold 16% stake.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

Bahvest don't need any foreign funds help. When the owner says GO, with the help of their Gang, Press, now TV :) Remissers, "Long Term" Experts and Analysis with super confusing calculations, and with some NEW "Good News" Announcements, Bahvest will surely FLY to a Very New High... So everyone is waiting for Datuk to say GO!!! And here we go again. Coz everything is already working out so good for Bahvest. Its like a kite with FULL WIN BLOWING at this moment... Only problem is Tabung Haji with their balance shares which is getting lesser and lesser day by day. Just be patient guys. New high coming real soon :)

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Vincen, from the video in Astroawani I think it will take months before Bahvest can completely mine the top soil. It is an eye opener on the scope and size of the mining activity going on. I think this video and the production data available, will convince a lot of investors to seriously look at this counter. Expect fireworks if May's gold output exceeds that of April's.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Holyman, 16% is under his name. Have U heard of the word proxy. Maybe another 16%. Then his family and gang easily another 32%. So collectively they own 64%. Aiyoo Bro, this counter not so easy to win their money one. If everyone just believe everything they see online, the owner and gang will be super happy !!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

Yup Teareader, in June will only expect 1 announcement and its the monthly production. If can exceed 76kgs, bahvest will surely EXPLODE !!! July will be a more exciting month than June when their Annual Report will be out. Will be super interesting to know how many shares & free warrants Tabung Haji still have. My bet is 0. And who is the new big buyer who took up most of tabung haji shares. 31 July is usually the date for Annual Report release. Its gonna be super exciting !!

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

Couple of mths ago DLFM has been heavy criticised by WWF Malaysia even asked the govt to revoke the mining license. Now I SEEN A REAL GOLDHILL.

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-06-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

*07-Jun-19*
*Technical Tracker - HLIB Retail Research*
*Trading Buy: BAHVEST-0098*
*(Last price: RM0.620, Potential upside 19.4%)*

*Company Profile*
• Bahvest is mainly engaged in fish breeding, hatchery, rearing and gold mining operations

*Trading Catalyst*
• If executed well, Bahvest is expected to stage an explosive 359% FY19-21 EPS CAGR surge to consensus FY21 EPS of 6.4sen (FY19 0.3sen), mainly driven by the booming mining business (replacing the weakening aquaculture operations amid intense competitions from China producers).
• Moreover, Bahvest is a direct proxy to the more promising gold outlook as investors are now returning to the traditional safe haven, thanks to the protracted US-China trade war, rising geopolitcal tensions, heightened fears of a global downturn coupled with sliding bond yields amid growing expectations for a Fed rate cut in 2H19.
• Valuation is undemanding at 15.9x FY3/20 P/E, 69.5% lower than 2Y average of 52.1x. Technically, the stock is ripe for a downtrend resistance breakout near RM0.645, before advancing further towards RM0.665-0.74 zones.

*Technical View*
• Resistance: RM0.645 / RM0.665 / RM0.740
• Support: RM0.600 / RM0.580
• Cut loss: RM0.575

*Key Financial Stats*
• Trading at 15.9x FY20E P/E, supported by an explosive 395% FY19-21 EPS CAGR

*Source: Bloomberg, HLIB*
*DISCLAIMER:* https://www.hlebroking.com/v3/disclaimer.aspx

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-06-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

*07-Jun-19*
*Technical Tracker - HLIB Retail Research*
*Trading Buy: BAHVEST-0098*
*(Last price: RM0.620, Potential upside 19.4%)*

*Company Profile*
• Bahvest is mainly engaged in fish breeding, hatchery, rearing and gold mining operations

*Trading Catalyst*
• If executed well, Bahvest is expected to stage an explosive 359% FY19-21 EPS CAGR surge to consensus FY21 EPS of 6.4sen (FY19 0.3sen), mainly driven by the booming mining business (replacing the weakening aquaculture operations amid intense competitions from China producers).
• Moreover, Bahvest is a direct proxy to the more promising gold outlook as investors are now returning to the traditional safe haven, thanks to the protracted US-China trade war, rising geopolitcal tensions, heightened fears of a global downturn coupled with sliding bond yields amid growing expectations for a Fed rate cut in 2H19.
• Valuation is undemanding at 15.9x FY3/20 P/E, 69.5% lower than 2Y average of 52.1x. Technically, the stock is ripe for a downtrend resistance breakout near RM0.645, before advancing further towards RM0.665-0.74 zones.

*Technical View*
• Resistance: RM0.645 / RM0.665 / RM0.740
• Support: RM0.600 / RM0.580
• Cut loss: RM0.575

*Key Financial Stats*
• Trading at 15.9x FY20E P/E, supported by an explosive 395% FY19-21 EPS CAGR

*Source: Bloomberg, HLIB*
*DISCLAIMER:* https://www.hlebroking.com/v3/disclaimer.aspx

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

Wow press dapat banyak kerja lately :) RHB, The Edge, Astro Awani, now Hong Leong. Haha !! Bahvest "King Of GORENG" looks like starting !!! Vroom Vroom. Are U ready?

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

tabung haji have plenty of stock queue sellling. just wonder why so many sell queue still?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

i dont think retailer will jump in so soon, perhaps people still waiting to see Bahvest really perform and prove himself though couple of monthly production. But who know the owner and shark or the macroeconomy suddenly push by US fed tax cuts also

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-07 11:55 | Report Abuse

"Govt lie, bankers lie, even auditors sometimes lie. Gold tells the truth".

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2019-06-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

no brainer buy. the dispute between US-china will not be resolved due to different ideology. GOLD will remain at this level (>1300) and spike anytime form now

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2019-06-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

it is a turnaround company with gold mining that can last 15 years

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2019-06-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

jump in before operator start to push. It had a great theme

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-06-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

Biggest operator Hong Leong recommended this stock today. Maybe they start to sell now...

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

With real gold, the operator can dug gold with their own bare hands.

kit6518

20 posts

Posted by kit6518 > 2019-06-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

yes Bahvest ...going for 0.700

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

With news came out all the rakyat will [ gold] rush to Tawau.

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-07 18:34 | Report Abuse

Will hit 70 sen... next quarter result will be good given current gold price and ex rate plus the quantity of gold in April.... lets wait May volume...

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

Wow. So many new people joining Bahvest Family :) Hahaha!! Welcome everybody and hope U all WIN a lot!! Happy Trading Everyone :)

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

@Vincenbravo2, it seem everything does really fulfilled your prophesy !! The edge, rhb, Hongleong, now local newspaper continue to fuel the fire up. If the Gold price remain bullish breakout 1350-1400, bahvest's spring season might comes early though ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Maybe next week hit 70 sen lo...

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, can the govt revoke the mining licence?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-08 19:13 | Report Abuse

Wow more and more press are joining the Bahvest Circus!! The only wierd thing is Bahvest price is still not yet at a NEW HIGH!! Maybe owner and gang changing their goreng strategy. In the past price will be at a NEW HIGH before the news is out. Once news is out all will sell and run. So its really something NEW in Bahvest that they release so much NEWS into the market but didn't Goreng. Everyone is now buying. So we must think very very carefully why the owner and gang is SO KIND or Suddenly SO GOOD HEART or Suddenly became STUPID to release the news to public and let everyone BUY. Then owner Goreng and let everyone earn??? This is the only part with makes no sense to me. Other than that everything else looks pretty good for Bahvest. Be careful. Bahvest is not so easy to earn their money!!

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2019-06-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

Coz now they have real biz not like goreng counter anymore

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-06-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

http://news.seehua.com/?p=455352

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-09 09:51 | Report Abuse

Goldlicious as rhb..

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

Spike in production of gold coming qtrs, higher gold prices due expected lower int rates and regulation risks not a issue yet.