BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-06-19 15:30 | Report Abuse

If US rate cut tonight, this a moon stock. (Flying to the moon)

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-06-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

But rate cut tonight is around 0%.

Rate cut on 31st of July is around 70%.

Things may change. If Huawei ban is lifted, there may not be a rate cut.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Bros, thanks so much for all the comments. Appreciate. I'm not selling all. Just 200k shares which I bought at 62 sens. I still have so much more. And today I only manage to sell 100k shares. Another 100k @ 69sens waiting for my dear friend Musa to help me "Shaken Out". Haha!! But we must seriously consider that sooo much good news is out YET SADLY bahvest didn't fly. Soooo many new people jumped into the Bahvest Family with all the help of the TV, Newspaper, Remisser, Highest monthly production, Highest Revenue, bla bla bla... But bahvest price is still sleeping. So with so much GOOD NEWS out and Bahvest can't fly. That's my concern. Since we are winning at this price, maybe we should SELL a bit...

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

Maybe as what Vincentbravo mentioned before, maybe investors already developed a PHOBIA on this counter where is King of Goreng counter can out of a sudden DIPPED from profit to lost in matter of days. like roller coaster. its very depressing seeing this. Therefore not many ppl dare to buy this counter even all the good news is in. LOL.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-06-20 05:47 | Report Abuse

Gold 1367 new high recently.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

It just won't move until TH finish selling.Operator won't want to push up the price for TH to sell

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-20 09:00 | Report Abuse

Gold $1375+- at this moment, and although fed reserve decide to keep rates unchanged, but majority consensus that by the end of the year we shall see rates lower ! Imagine gold at $1400 - 1500, well well well ....

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

wow 1390 now. gold index crazy bullish...

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

Superb gold price!!! Maximum 7 more trading days to monthly report :) Anyway i SOLD 100k shares at 69 sens... Happy Trading Guys!!!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Today i want to share with all of U a superb tip. Some of U will safe thousands with it. As all of us need to pay brokerage, some 0.42, some 0.3, some 0.21, some 0.15... today i found out that Aminvest (Ambank) offering 0.05 only !!! Or minimum RM8. As we all trade so much. Buying and selling like crazy. Brokerage is like WASTAGE and we should compare and use the company which offers us the cheapest :) Anyone can recommend cheaper rates than 0.05 please share... Meanwhile Happy Trading Guys & Hope U all WIN a lot !!!

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

vincentbravo you have trace alot meh? i thought all the while you are buy low and only sell high? hehe. just joking dun angry.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

Yes investcharm, yup buy low and sell high means trade a lot Bro. If U keep on buying low and selling high means U trade a lot... Why angry?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo2 I am paying 0.6% one way. This must be the highest in the market. Can introduce to Aminvest?

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

mine 0.38, quite high also damn

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

I am doing online trading myself and yet being charged 0.6% one way. My remisier said that's the company rate

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

No wonder she goes overseas vacation every now and then

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

Kfliau, U should give your remisser one BIG slap and ask him F off. Haha :) 0.6% is daylight robbery!! Just walk into any Ambank and ask

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo2 She even has the cheek to ask tips from me!. I will liquidate my positions at appropriate time and kiss her goodbye

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

If she very pretty then OK la 0.6% Wahaha :)

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

U don't have to sell Bro. Just open a new account and transfer. RM10 only to transfer all your shares to new account. If U sell, she will hantam U another 0.6% That's crazy!!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo2 She may be pretty from far but far from pretty when near. Thanks for your advice

Posted by foreverchung > 2019-06-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

Gold close to 1390

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

rm185000 per kg!!!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

wow gold price rocketing, imagine End July rate cuts ?! everyone shall know wth is bahvest by then, now is the best time to collect while waiting his production figures this couple of day. Kaya yooooo roti kaya rich yooooo

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

Sold another 100k @ 69.5sens

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2019-06-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

heading north

Iamyou

60 posts

Posted by Iamyou > 2019-06-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

Looks like we need Vincenbravo to keep selling so that the price keep moving up :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-20 15:00 | Report Abuse

Goodbye to my 200k shares @ 70 sens. Miss U :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

Another 200k gone at 70.5 sens. So sad :(

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, wah you have started selling even before the price reach your projected RM2.00. What is the % sold so far and how much more you intend to sell? Why so negative at a time when the Owners may want to push this time?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

I salute you Vincenbravo. This remind me of famous Warren Buffet saying: When people are greedy, you better be fearful, cheers. BTW, Is Vincenbravo2 and Vincenbravo are the same person?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

If U follow bahvest long enough. This is not the style the owners will push. Why will the owners push when everyone is in the game? Then U all earn and owner push higher and higher for everyone else to sell ah? Then owner eat wat? My prediction is since so many people has jumped into the Bahvest Family, goreng time won't be so soon. It might delay to even next year. Once people get sick of bahvest and start to get fed up and start to F the company. Then it will drop. To scare everyone away. That's always the Bahvest game since 10 years ago. It must drop first. Have U seen an elastic catapult. U need to pull it down first before it can fly. I may not be 100% right BUT that's the way Bahvest Goreng since 10 years ago... Drop first the only can fly!!! Cheers everyone and hope it keeps on going higher and higher and I'm wrong... Happy Trading Everyone :)

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 16:02 | Report Abuse

Yup setia2u. I have 2 hps so both are mine :) Same person. Cheers!!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you Vincenbravo. In fact, just to know from a friend who used to promote and own a lot of BAHVEST shares also already sold That is something puzzling me, I asked him why, he said take profits woh!!!

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2019-06-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

rakuten: RM8 below 10k, above 10k 0.03%

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Wow that's a good deal. Thanks L SC. The platform stable. Got hang. User friendly?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

Can I ask Rakuten to do all the donkey things for me, I always bully my remisier by asking her to do all sort of 'ma pan' for me, hahaha!

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

Bro Setia2u, U count the different from 0.03 to what U are paying. Then U decide if the 'ma pan' is worth the price. Hahaha!!

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, since Bahvest has scheduled a meeting with institutional investors on 2nd July, do you think that they will cap any advance in the share price until after the meeting?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Teareader, NO Owner will be so kind to help cap the price LOW for others to buy. That is crazy !!! The only time they push the price down is when they want to do private placement so they buy cheap, or bahvest push their shareprice down to exchange shares and buy Southsea Gold so they get more shares or when they want to scare the ikan bilis like in December 2018 when bahvest was 32 sens. I never heard Bahvest is so kind hearted to push their price down or capping it not to go up for others to buy. Wahaha :)

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-21 08:20 | Report Abuse

Wow gold price 1400!!! Highest in 5 years :) if bahvest cannot reach RM2 today also dunno wat to say... Bahvest X2 + free warrant X1. Yesterday closing 69.5 sen X2 + 44 sen. Total RM1.83

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2019-06-21 08:32 | Report Abuse

@Vincenbravo: Rakuten is an online trading platform, open as nominee account. User friendly. Seldom use their service over the phone, mainly through email. Once a while hang, not frequent.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-21 08:42 | Report Abuse

Goldlicious.......above 1400.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-21 08:43 | Report Abuse

Ok. Thanks L SC. Will open with Rakuten & Ambank. Cheers!!

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-21 09:10 | Report Abuse

despite gold index 1400, so many good news. but Bahvest doesnt seem like going up.

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2019-06-21 09:10 | Report Abuse

no gold shine

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-06-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

worth a punt, Central banks have been loading up recently

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-21 09:22 | Report Abuse

sold all my bahvest today. buy back when volume come. the owner and gang like what vincentbravo said really not going to goreng this round. Good luck guys.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

Lucky i managed to sell 700k shares in the pass 2 days. Like i told many many times before, this counter all depends on owner and gang onli. Heavy manipulated counter. World gold price at all time high in 5 years, gold production highest at 71kgs, best every quarter report, highest ever revenue, promote newspaper and TV, remisser all write, Facebook also got... everyone jump into the Bahvest Family. Guess who sell and sell and sell. Tabung Haji only got that much shares. And i believe long ago Tabung Haji finish selling. Remember i said week 1 June 2019. Now they have 0 shares already. Yesterday volume 15 million ++. Think guys... who have so much shares to sell?

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-06-21 09:32 | Report Abuse

'Their" plans may change as gold price surge may be above expectations!