BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

So what happens now when I bought above 70 sens and it falls back to 70 sens or below? Welcome to Bahvest people.. The hardest counter to earn... If so easy to earn better the owner and gang stay at home and play shares. And U all go work under the hot sun in the gold mine. Have U ever seen owner and son. How dark they are. Dark chocolate is the colour. They work very very hard and they GORENG even harder :) Haha!! Later don't panic sell below 70 sens ya.. Cheers!!

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

look even niche cap have a field day.. selling gold jewelley lol

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

AT look at is peer sing listed CNMC GOLDMINE HLDS [MINE IN PAHANG], 26 CTS SING. UP 30% since to 2 weeks ago.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Indeed it's frustrating to see Bahvest not performing what it should with new high in gold price everyday. Unless what's sitting in their store, though glittering, is NOT Gold!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

One plausible explanation is the owner wants to keep the price low to make it attractive for institutional investors come 2 July

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

lucky i follow vincent bravo sell first.. and wait low to buy.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Selling now may have to buy back at higher low because its uptrend. Worse if there's a gap up.

Posted by FairTrade > 2019-06-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, my first comment - am new to this site. But have been following Bahvest for a few months and have bought in at an avge of 59 cents. My feeling is that we have to have patience for a few quarters of financials to be posted as this will underpin the company value and make it harder for owner/friends to shift the price up and down.
At the moment, I feel I am only speculating if I try to sell high and buy low. I would rather hold and wait as I am sure I will time it all wrong!!
I also think one problem has been that the stock is greatly over-valued. Its previous performance cannot justify a 70 cent valuation given 1.2b shares in circulation - so some future profits/growth has already been priced in.
All the market conditions are in Bahvest's favour - but I don't think that the high gold price in itself is enough to attract the big boys in without some solid quarterly financials to underpin.
Vincenbravo2 - your insights are invaluable - thank you for sharing so much info/feedback.
Good luck to us all - I believe there is growth here but maybe not as quickly as we all hope for. But would love to be proven wrong on the timeline :)

ddd ccc

565 posts

Posted by ddd ccc > 2019-06-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

target 0.775

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

Too bad for those chase high to 73c mother and 45c son today ! Cant you see it operator is throwing down ?

With the Gold price in historical high also cant propelled BV to new high as the boss himself is selling !

Why so many people still cant see it through. sign -.-

WHEN WHOLE WORLD CALL BUY, IT IS TIME FOR SELL ...

LEARN THE LESSON. BV HAS SOMETHING THAT IS HIDDEN FROM RETAILER. BOSS IS SELLING HAPPILY ENJOYING THE YATCH WITH BIKINI GIRLS WHILE RETAILER IS GETTING MARGIN CALL AS RETAILER LIKE TO CHASE HIGH.

1.2B SHARE WITH 70.5 SEN NOW... WHAT IS THE PE YAR ?

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

yah shareholder seem like disposing.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Trap again ...:(

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

Mana all the BRAVE people who buy above 70 sens. How now? Hahaha... Welcome to the Bahvest Family and happy swimming with all the OLD SHARKS!!!

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

Maybe they just found out it's not a gold mine after all

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

Cobber mine

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

lol vincent old sharks lah. FOllow vincent never wrong.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

Actually to be fair. The reason i keep on writing and writing here is so that the poor ikan bilis minority don't always kena from the owner and gang. To say there is no gold mine is not true la. To say this stock is totally gone case also no la. This is a stock with is always GORENGing. And to earn U need to follow along the owners trend and get something along the way. Firstly U must ALWAYS buy low and sell high. Seriously now looks promising and good for Bahvest BUT its at an ALL TIME HIGH. Its NOT the right time to buy. Its time to sell slowly. Even if it can go up higher who cares? We earn we must sell a bit and cabut. Below 60 sens will be a good time to start collecting back. And that's the BUY LOW sell high theory. Like me my average is 40 sens. So selling at 72 sens today is a FANTASTIC DEAL. Happy Trading Guys :)

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

I am more than happy if its able to close at 0.705 today... PRAY HARD!

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

I seriously doubt institutional investors are interested in stock like this

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

Looks more like a laughing stock to me

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

Institutional Investors buy block shares got DISCOUNT one. Surely they will come in. Also will get FREE SHARES so they will surely come. Mari mari mari. Join the Bahvest Family. They are the owners favourite la coz they buy they won't sell so fast one. The worst people for the owners are like me la. Low buy High RUN. Some more everyday comment and teach others this SHIT!!! Wahaha :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

thanks Vincent for your kindness ...:)

Posted by handsomeboi > 2019-06-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks Vicenbravo2 for great inputs

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

lol vincetbravo thanks for ur advise.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Eh I just share wat I honestly and humbly think. U don't have to thank me yet. If U earn then only thank me. Have U all earned already? If U bought same time like me around average 40 sens and sell now. Then U thanks me :) Haha!! Also don't sell everything at one go. Sell slowly. Cheers Bros and Happy Trading. Remember BUY LOW SELL HIGH...

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

closed at 70.5c. green. lol

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

Company Chairman also sell 400k shares at average 67.76 sens. Announcement today. Below 68 sens also sell... Haha

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-25 01:11 | Report Abuse

" Real Gold is not afraid of the melting pot"

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-06-25 07:28 | Report Abuse

The 'Golden rule' is 'Gold Rules'

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-25 07:54 | Report Abuse

Gold in bull land.......rm189700 p kg.!!!!!

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-06-25 08:10 | Report Abuse

Gold index 1431.......

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-25 08:28 | Report Abuse

Some little updates for today Guys...
1) World Gold Price reaches another NEW HIGH
2) Get ready for another day of GORENGing
3) Maximum 4 more days for monthly result
4) Remember DONT chase when it's High
5) Buy Low SELL HIGH
6) Buying at today's price will only increase your average price
7) If U are very confident it will go higher, then just don't sell today. Don't keep on buying and buying. It's high already
8) Everytime U buy, someone is SELLING to U
9) Don't be GREEDY
10) Do the OPPOSITE from what the general public does becoz always the general public will LOSE in the share market and only a small group wins...
Today, just go slow. Don't get overexcited and BUY until all your money and margin finish. If U really want to buy divide your money into 5 parts and buy 1 part per day. Don't go all in. Just look at the volume everyday. It's crazilly high. Someone is disposing so much shares to all the NEW ikan bilis joining the Bahvest Family. And also to all the old ikan bilis greedily topping up and making their average price higher and higher. Remember buy low SELL HIGH & Happy Trading Everyone :)

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

Indeed. Bahvest volume has been so high for past few days.

Someone is disposing in huge amount

Posted by Vincent Ho > 2019-06-25 09:01 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders changing hand. Top 20 shareholders today will be varied from the annual report we will receive. Should see strong hand. Perhaps g l c .

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-25 09:34 | Report Abuse

Bahvest the KING OF GORENG showing U all a bit of their skills today. Like I told U all a million times. As long as the owner wants to push the price up or down, its up to the owner and gang. World price at all time high so what? Bahvest is now less than 70 sens. Must teach all the BRAVE greedy people a lesson. Wanna swim with all the OLD SHARKS, U will mostly end up being the shark food. Wahaha :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

latest price is 690 ... It is dropping .. time to dispose !!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

There can be only 1 explanation i.e. the boss intends to report a lower production figure for May. When actual result is out and everyone start selling, that's when it will spike. It's so similar to February figure at 61 Kg being released. When everyone jumped in due to tbe high figure, that's when the boss dumped all to you because he knew he was going to report a lower figure in March which was 30 Kg.

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

haiz... bahvest hopeless. buy low...and now even lower...

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

agree...

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

The millions and millions of share buyers for the pass few days T+2 all arriving soon. Buying above 70 sens and now forced to sell low. Sad case. Buy high sell low how to earn la? As this group has bought so much shares lately, my prediction is that the "Panic Sell" mode will start to kick in soon as this group will have to cut loss and sell like crazy. When this happens, hopefully we shall see 59.5 sens :) Haha

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo thanks mate ! great advice ! We shall watchout this Bahvest operator and gangs, gold price is breakout 6y high, but shares price is heavily manipulated, plus gold report in the others hand delay and delay. Watchout guys if you decide to hold this counter

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

monthly prod around of 74kg oredi good.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ... even if the production figure is just 1 kg below previous month (April : 76.8kg) will trigger the selling !!!

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

Last month was 76kgs. I think this month will be onli 50kgs... Haha

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

There's a good reason why most institutional investors and fund managers don't buy Mesdec stocks: lack of transparency and heavy manupulation. You must be more than an expert and endowed with abundance luck to earn by contra in this stock

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

just passed rm190000 perkg

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

hmmmm this stock really hard to earn. unless you buy super low like vincentbravo or fifo. If you buy and hold at high price confirm trap 9 you.

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

Avg 74 kg is the current plant cap.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

holyman, bahvest shares price and gold price is irrelevant lolz its actually depend on the owner and gangs goreng mood lolz

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

i think only goreng when gold retace from high or wait all retailer are panic sell first only goreng. wakakaka. Vincent bravo know the best of owner pattern.