BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

BAhvest counter doesn’t make sense. Like previous month when gold production up share drop and when gold production drop then ppl start to buy. Ask Vincentbravo to explain further. Haha

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-06-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Net Gold Weight: 54.29617 kgs

Net Silver Weight: 14.32185 kgs

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, what now, hold, top up or sell?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Not bad la 54kgs. Lucky not 0kgs coz now they want to scare the ikan bilis to sell... Haha :)

Anyway this quarter will be another NEW HIGH for revenue as April 76kgs, May 54kgs and June still dunno yet. Already total 130kgs.

Last quarter when revenue was at all time high. January 41kgs, February 61kgs, March 32kgs. Total 134kgs only.

Don't tell me June cannot do more than 4 kgs. Then it's another NEW HIGH. But But But don't forget world gold price is at an ALL TIME HIGH at more than Usd1400 +++. Its a 6 years high. Meaning the day bahvest started mining gold, they have NEVER EVER sold it at usd1400+++ before. Its their 1st time selling it at this SUPER CRAZY Price!!!

And that's the reason i do a U-TURN and buy back. August when the Quarter Report is out. Its gonna be another NEW HIGH. Cheers people, just don't sell at this moment coz everything looks good. Don't have to buy...

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-06-25 18:42 | Report Abuse

Bahvest harvest above my expectation.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-25 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bingo! Could be under reporting, scaring weak holders to sell.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-25 18:48 | Report Abuse

There it goes..... you can read it's lower production figure. If after tomorrow the price held steady and going up, you can bet the Hune figure is going to be good.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

For the month of may, Tawau is always the wet month. So be it in july aug n sept for sunny n blue sky.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-06-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

Production fig non surprise... " Is doing surface mining at the soil at this junture, which supposedly has lower gold content, beside, excavation at top soil involved of processing of muddy soil, which is time consuming ".... let wait..later start on sulphide n oxide rock processing which higher gold content.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-25 19:17 | Report Abuse

With the production figure at the sole discretion of the boss to disclise, I just wonder why the boss doesn't do some creative reporting. In acciunts, we have firward billing and deferred billing ti smoothen out the sales figure. This is especially true vis a vis the impending institutional investor briefing. He will have a hard time justifying the erradic nature of the priduction figures

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-06-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

Up down up down counter... Down time please tp fast and protect your profits.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2019-06-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/UWQ-aVx8mE4

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

gold retracing. bahvest monthly production figure is out. so what is next?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 08:38 | Report Abuse

Institutional investor briefing on 2 July can be a game changer

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k at 69 sens :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

No panic selling. Good sign

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k at 67.5 sens :)

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

500k more shares to buy and I will get back all my shares I have sold. Buy low sell high :)

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

lol vincentbravo would it buy low and low again? lucky sell all above 72c on Monday.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

The price reached the high of 74 in Feb with 61 Kg. 4 months passed and the price is still struggling to stabiluze at 70. Fire sales will be tomorrow force selling of the 18 Million shares

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Buy in stages Bro. Don't buy all one shot. But all depends on wats your average and did U sell or buy anything lately. For me I sold 1.1 million shares at average above 70 sens ++. So now I will buy back the 1.1 million shares which I sold at average 60 sens +++. My target is to get around 1.2 million shares at the same price. That means I have won 100k shares with 0 money. For me that's a good deal :)

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

always a good deal there. why rush to buy now? just stay aside see freefall show first. dun believe whoever ask you to buy at this stage. only owner and operator know what is their plan.

Posted by smartinvestorbuffet > 2019-06-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

No shine anymore for Bahvest. Better go for mine. All in your money into this stock https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/investsmartway/212355.jsp

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

lol next vincentbravo would tell us he sold at 68c and 68.5 and then buy back again 65c.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-06-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

Last night US fed member said rate hike in July is not yet 100%. They are so afraid when gold price rises.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-26 11:57 |

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-06-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

@gold heaven, i support you!!! Please share with us after the write in to sc securities

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

Bursa must look into it, it's not OK not to fix date for production figure. Very risky for investors.

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

Vincenb, i buy low sell high.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

Support...

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

@gold heaven please help us to raise up your voice to SC. thanks very much.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

I do not Buy low sell high short term and make short term profit. I planned to hold mid or longer term. but looking at how this counter perform I am really losing faith on this counter. Price barely moved up even with so many good news but can drop so much with a single not so good news (ie. 54kg gold). I am giving this counter until July/Aug for the next QTR report. If it still don't move up then its Bye Bye Bahvest. :(

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

this counter is fully controlled by the owner. and the opearator. unless you have insider news, or else very hard to play. Many are saying 80c- 1.20. but this is all rumours or i would said this news is purposely spread by the owner to the retailers....

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

Bahvest new name. Bahriahvest

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

Frankly, the owner don't give a damn what we think. To him, if we are not happy on how its run, his simple advice is, don't invest in it.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... 67.5 sen only all scared already. If U follow bahvest long enough, sad to say that's not low la. My humble opinion is it will drop to below 60 sens to scare everyone. They owner collect all back cheap before they push again. So relax guys... Welcome to Bahvest :) Come swim with the OLD SHARKS!!!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo if u say 600 then I will sell all and wait. haha

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

No one can predict exactly the future. Its 50/50. Owner will surely throw and scare the ikan bilis. But how if the ikan bilis not scared. Then suddenly the ikan bilis become braver and braver. Then owner won't keep on throwing la. Coz owner not stupid. They onli want to scared the ikan bilis to sell cheap. So there is NO guarantee if it can drop below 60 sens

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

I am giving this counter until Aug and I shall sing a farewell song.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

As long as U earn then happy for U. Bahvest is the best training ground. If U can WIN here all the other counters sap sap sui :) Haha!!

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-06-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

This bhvest very hard to earn money lah.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

Mother 67.5c
Son 39.5c

Good luck guys. See below 60c soon. Dont play with this type of counter

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

This is the best counter to be involved, BUY & SELL to make profits with right timing and mindset, better still, with this counter, you are never lonely! Cheers mates.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

Best follow Vincenbravo's method of buying low and selling high and reinvesting again, he is gradually increasing his portfolio. The more volatile the share the better. As long as gold is bullish the price of Bahvest will keep on moving up. Buy low and sell high is the way. Simple. His patience will be rewarded over time.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

"Im so sad today. Im selling low after buying high. Wa wa wa :( i lost a lot" cried the ikan bilis... together with their family and friends...

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

Ya lo... pity those who are forced to sell today.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-06-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow they chased again!!!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

Bought another 100k shares at 67.5 sens. Terima kasih kepada yang menjual :)

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

lol setia2u and vincentbravo is best fren? or bahvest ask you to spread the good vibes on bahvest? hehe. let see how you guy buy low and sell high.

i will buy tomorrow if got discount again.