BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

Yeah Bro. Join the gang. Previous average 40 sens. Sold above 70 sens +++. Now buying back 60 sens +++. One day when my target RM2 to Rm2.50 is achieved. Sell again. I think if owner sees me, will spit into my face. Wahaha :)

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-26 16:39 |

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

They are dumping son so heavily !

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

Yala. Dont drop how to scare ppl to sell? Drop so little very few people onli scared. Below 60 sens then people will get confused and sell. Come on DROP more. Then only really MEGA SALE ma :)

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-06-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Vincenb, i buy low n sell high.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Buy slowly Bro Holyman. Dont all in. Cheers & Happy Trading !!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

This counter has evolved to be a different pot of fish. Those were the days when TH will just keep their shares in chest and not sell a single share. With the new Pengarah taking over, the boss has not been able to convince her not to sell. The boss just don't have the money to goreng anymore and hence selling periodically his ESOS off market to raise fund. Goreng King is definitely a history of the past

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 18:07 | Report Abuse

Kfliau, how can a person called the KING OF GORENG has no money? U serious. Everytime the majority losses do U know who wins? Small players like me also earn millions from bahvest. How can the owner has no money? Now the KING OF GORENG has a gold mine and world gold price is 6 years high !!! Think again...

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-06-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

Drop like hell...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

Dont drop like hell, how to scare the ikan bilis away. This is not hell yet. Just a bit only. Wait below 60 sens. Then even the brave turn chicken and sell. Thats the YUMMY time to BUY. Anyway its back to basics... bahvest 67.5 sena and free warrants at 39.5 sens makes Bahvest RM1.74 today :) Haha !!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

If it’s drop below 60 cents then your predictions of RM2-2.50 will be hard to achieve d. Have to wait til wawasan 2022 d

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

The more it drops. Then the better than chance of flying higher. Have U played the rubber band elastic when U were small? If dont pull very hard to the back how to fly? RM2 to RM2.50 is bahvest X 2 + free warrant X 1. Guarantee Reach easily :)

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-06-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

Vincebravo, I want to make the next million from Bahvest using your simple formula, buy low sell high over and over again. Hahaha.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-06-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

With bahvest its easy becoz Owner and Gang loves to GORENG. Meaning the price goes down very low then very high and again and again. So if U catch it correctly a few times U gonna be rich... i also have a few other counters whereby the owner dont goreng. Up also wont sell like this becoz owner dont goreng like bahvest. They really focus on the business, profits and dividends. BUT its boring la. Sometimes 1 whole month also no one comment :) wahaha

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo A good goreng king with lots of goreng fund would have capitalized on the increasing production figures and new record gold price to goreng its share price to the roof and not let market force to push. Once force is lacking this so called goreng king immediately canibalize on us small ikan bilis and make a killing. Not many are seasoned investors like you who bought at average price of 40 cts

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

So kfliau, now that the majority of the ikan bilis are in the game, and the owner push higher and higher. So who will earn. All the ikan bilis or the owner? The ikan bilis will eventually sell and run. They are not long term players. So the owner and gang will have to make the KILL and shake away all the ikan bilis and start again. Agree?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo. Agreed. But,if the boss can convince even the ikan bilis that the future is bright, many including myself will turn long term. He can learn from the boss of Pressmetal to get institutional investors to get blocks from him and not sell in the market so as to maintain the upward momentum. As you we saying, with so many ikan bilis buying and joining the band wagon from the cue of new highs in gold price, who has been selling in the millions if not the boss and gang?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

Surely the Boss and gang selling la. Who else? Anyway every owner is different. Pressmetal and Bahvest owner all have different strategy and styles. Bahvest is KING OF GORENG :) Maybe now owner realise this kind of goreng style cannot sustain long term, so on 2 July he is looking for some whales to come in. So soon bahvest will have new whales, OLD SHARKS & as usual the pityful ikan bilis :) Same like in Sabah la... Wahaha!!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-27 01:12 | Report Abuse

Now Bahvest also do Exams test business? Lol

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-27 07:38 | Report Abuse

LOL, soon brothel operators will start advertising here if admin doesn't do a cleanup

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

Becareful especially for those buying warrant. They are unloading heavily.

Please be mindful that this is free bonus of warrant so their cost basically is zero !

This fox will receive his KARMA soon !

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hopefully can get some good discount later today :) Hehe

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 09:25 |

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Gold heaven. Relax Bro. U follow bahvest long enough then U will know this is nothing new. Did U buy a lot at a high price and now got stuck? Remember BUY LOW SELL HIGH... Anyway U can divide your money into 5 parts and start to average down. Only buy if U have spare money and don't use margin. Cheers Bro :)

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

Anyway bahvest 67.5 sens and free warrant 38.5 sens makes bahvest at RM1.73 :)

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

lol wait mother 65c and warrant below 38c only buy. or else not worth to buy.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

killing field day for son

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

I sold at 37.5 when gold was 1275. With the sudden gold rush to spike above 1400, I jumped in again at 44. Now gold is still 1410 but son is already 38.5 never learn from mistake of not to chase high

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

warrant is fully controlled by owner. they wont let you easily buy low and sell high.....when u wanna buy low, they will press lowest for you to cut.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 12:01 |

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

See how they throw the son... from 45c to 38c ...
Mother 73 to 67 6c
Son 7c

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 12:09 |

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

Forced to change to long term investor, at least for another 2 qtrs

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Drop so little only U all like wanna DIE already. Ask U all to buy low sell high. I tell until wanna die already still U all dunwan to follow. U do the opposite. Then how la?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-06-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

Co should be making good profit, it's OK to buy

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 13:20 |

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

I hope this LO FUI MING can strike by KARMA one day. All the manipulative rather than do a good business

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-06-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

Haha... I always talk SHIT about owner and gang and company also not so teruk like gold heaven. Wahaha. Just say they all KING OF GORENG :) Nah all the owners gang, see how other ppl F you all. Until kena Karma, want to report and really write to Bursa, say U all do fake report. Wahaha :) Focus on the gold mine business more la and goreng less. Everyone will benefit... Pity all the ikan bilis la... The way they write surely they would have lost all their savings with more... in margin, contra, loans, etc :( and guess what the price is not even really low yet they wanna DIE already... Really SAD Case

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

What for focus for the gold mine business?
See what price right now. Up 40% , then what this LJ bahvest doing ?

Drop around 15% from top

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-06-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

Agreed with GOLD HEAVEN. really fully manipulated by the owner.....unless you are their relative, or else you confirm9lan loss money. lol...

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-06-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

GOLD HEAVEN hope your damage is not too severe, u sounded like u kalah Kuat Kuat

Iamyou

60 posts

Posted by Iamyou > 2019-06-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

Owners doesn't owe you guy anything. Don't buy if you don't trust the management. Simple.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 14:21 |

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-06-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

So many owner gang !

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-06-27 14:28 | Report Abuse

We expect to play a fair game and SC is sopposed to protect the investors. We invest not based on hearsay or rumours but research and reports. How not to be angry when everything points to a robust fortune in BV and yet you can lose in this shitty counter

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-06-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Falling down...

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-06-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

Maybe their fish all diseased

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-06-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

Their target price is RM0.86 .. Just be patience first ..

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2019-06-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

whose target price?

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2019-06-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

my target price is rm2