BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

@invest charm, We just hope that the operator has an easier path to push up the price. If retailers do not simply sell. Then when the sellers dries up, then he may push, we can all benefit. Lets stay together and huat ar...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

But unfortunately when retailers buy, operator sells. How can we rely on operator. No way.

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

yah....operator dun care how much you buy or sell. they have their own plan to decide the price go up or down. Ikan bilis like us only can buy when retrace. and try to sell above entry that all.

Unless you like VincentBravo so patience and always buy low and sell.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-07-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

@RedGreen, operator luv you the most lolz im jz gonna repeat investcharm Lmao

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-11 16:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed with both of you. We are just ikan bilis. We also dont want to break our own rice bowl by spreading negative energy.
I am sure the operator look at the postings here. If everyone here is negative, most likely he eill not push, why take the difficult path? They have to look at the cost of capital, too.
We just be keep quiet if it goes down, buy if you have the money. Then quietly sell when he pushes up.
We huat together ya

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-11 17:20 | Report Abuse

LOL hero666. i emphasis again, operator really like RedGreen this kind of retailer.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-11 19:58 | Report Abuse

Investcharm the poor guy everyone attack U. Honestly, everyone in this forum has their own aims and targets and NOT everyone's aim will be same like yours. Like a person who already sold all their shares and thinks that bahvest will drop so they can buy back at a cheaper price will keep on commenting negatively. A person who have bought with all their money on bahvest will surely say all the good things and super positive comments on bahvest. The owners and goreng master also will have their hantus here commenting on how they want the share price to be. So everyone has their own personal aims. No one will be so kind to comment opposite from what they want or have bought. So just focus on your own game. Buy low sell high. And don't get distracted with other people's plan coz it won't benefit U. Cheers Bro & Happy Trading :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo2 I beg to differ. I am all in bahvest wa but I still state the facts of this stock's character

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

Next QTR report we see. I hope by this year can really reach 2-2.50. If no then bye bye BV

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-07-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

This year still have 5 month to go. Go big or go smalll only. Next week hopefully rebound or else going sell it. Hehe

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 08:23 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo you are the best... btw, today i will buy some.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

Not wait til break out at 740 first? Don’t waste time buy today haha

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 08:44 | Report Abuse

buy small small support only, and wait for durian drop. since you guys so confident
RM2 - RM2.50 lol... pity those who stuck at high...

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

Ya, I am also adding

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

ok buy some 66c, and son 375 matched all. thanks for selling.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones at new all time high, Bahvest still struggling to keep afloat at 66

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

Surely the coveted "king of goreng" is not befitting

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

haiz... dissapointed on bahvest.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

more like pariah king

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-12 13:43 | Report Abuse

Pahvest

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 13:46 | Report Abuse

why so negative here? remember buy low sell high? now should buy. VincentBravo so happily buy from you guys. Must learn from him. always stay positive and sell high for profits and go holidays.

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

seem like really bad for bahvest. down for no reason.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

Looks bloody dangerous to me even buying at this level. Ask yourself, who's selling?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 16:32 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself again, what sort of news would propel the prices upward? All these news have been out and exhausted.

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

later vincentbravo surely tell you he buy 65c. and continue hold until RM2-Rm2.50.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 16:43 | Report Abuse

That's his business

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

must have nerve of steel like vincenbravo2 to earn in this stock

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

Knowing that it's a goreng stock, you still wanna touch it?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

Let him goreng then we run and let him play himself thereaftet

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

All stocks rise. You guys should have focus others than this stock.

This is hopeless end

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Not single piece of news on result of institutional investor forum on 2 July. Guessed only the directors attended and yet none were convinced

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 20:09 | Report Abuse

Fund managers are not fools. First Bahvest is not in the position to pay dividends, so their intention to buy,if any, is for capital gains through price appreciation. They must have noticed that with numerous favourable news, this stock couldn't run up. Chances are substantial shareholders are dumbing.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-12 20:10 | Report Abuse

dumping

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

Too late you guys found now. Next is 30c.
I have warned you guys. Dont ever play with LMF.
So many stocks in Malaysia why keep aim this only ?
See how other stocks perform recently.
Market up gold up and LJ LFM trap you guys

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-13 14:26 | Report Abuse

@GOLD HEAVEN any good recommendation? I am prepared to hold provided it doesn't go down

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

Kheesan

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-13 20:26 | Report Abuse

@GOLD HEAVEN Thanks

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-07-14 07:32 | Report Abuse

@GOLD HEAVEN, agree with you pal. Already earn much more in KNM, Cuscapi and Eforce in this single week, regret hold this stupid counter for more than 11months. So many counter fly, why insist stay in this crooked place, now not the time to buy and hold bahvest at such price

Currently my portfolio only having KNM and Dayang. Peace ✌

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-14 16:53 |

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

Regretted so much to have held this stock for so long with no return. Not many can buy at 40 cts like Vincenbravo2. My favorite stock Prestariang jumped from 35 cts to 53 cts just because of 1 news of getting 22 million project

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-07-14 17:22 | Report Abuse

Where is Vincent bravo ? Still in holiday?

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

Guys dont believe in this LMF again. Something bad happen in Bahvest.
I guess I posted they do fake accounting at around 70c. I have warned enough. Dont keep buying the share they sell...

See chairman director keep dispose at 65c-67c at the announcement. Dont be too naive and believe this bahvest will goreng. They just out news so that they can distribute

Posted by Reeve Tee > 2019-07-15 00:55 | Report Abuse

simple err guys, the gold price aldy up, it is fact,
if next week, the bahvest still no respond in price, just give up on it
if u still believe it, buy back on lower price
nobody can predict the price, how know if bahvest sudden kena goreng ? Hehe..

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-15 07:48 | Report Abuse

over the weekend all the news about Bahvest expected good QR in the following month. So guys, what are you guy think? should be buy now seem its cheap or we should wait until mother below 60c? and son below 33c?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-15 11:52 | Report Abuse

wait for production figure. I expect it to be worse than last month from the way price is moving

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-15 11:58 | Report Abuse

hmmm worst than last time also can be better than last QR quantity. So if you are investor can buy and hold until next QR release. If you are shorterm trader can avoid it.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

@GOLD HEAVEN What's your target price for Kheesan? The comments by the forumers are not good

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

do you guys realize vincent bravo is missing? dun know which county he go now.

i think bahvest at this stage a bit dangerous.

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

There are big differences between investment and trading. Although I am kind of in between the two. I think we should not be too worried about the short term price variation.
If we intend to keep the shares for 1 to 2 years. It is my belief that the share price should go up significantly.
So many analysis and write ups cannot be all wrong.

I intent to hold till the mining go into the cores or the rocks, where the gold content is higher.

In between, will add when price dips.
If price surged, take some profits and keep the bulk of the investment.

Don't listen to the noise.

Good luck and hope that we all make money.

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to the noise. .... good luck to you @RedGreen.