BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Good luck for those still stubborn. God bless

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

this time round i stand at Gold Heaven side. VincentBravo dissappear.. obviously he is the bahvest proxy. Becareful guys. I clear all bahvest stock already.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-07-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

I think Vincenbravo has gone to physically check whether there's gold in damn mine.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

I have warned since 70c no one hear
Wait until production come out you all will cry . Stay away from LMF counter

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

60c is just a beginning. They will throw to 50c. Mark my words.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-16 15:29 |

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-16 15:43 | Report Abuse

I will never run la. Bahvest is the best counter to make money. U all buy so high the so scared when drop a bit. U think carefully did U all buy low and sell high? 64 sens onli like wanna die d. December 2018 when it was 32 sens how?

invest charm

1,979 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

lol.....when go to 50c only say until so loud. good luck all.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-07-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

Again, i strongly encourage plp stay aside from Bahvest at such period of time. Is still consolidation mode, anyone follow my last advice? KNM + Dayang ? Just a few days, we had earn way more than Bahvest and you are welcome.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

look at bahvest chart, it's like cascading watetfall. The true bottom will be at the sea, lol

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

It's so frustrating knowing gold is going to have a bull run but this supposedly gold stock doesn't behave like one

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

I tend to agree with GOLD HEAVEN that they manupulated with the figures, production and account otherwise there's not a single reason It's not performing

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 08:12 | Report Abuse

kfliau hope you are not too late to agreed with GOLD HEAVEN. Now gold turn hell not heaven anymore.

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-07-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

Homily graph show everything .. flashing out unloyal investor

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

Ady warn you all

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 09:13 |

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

I sold all son at 37.5 , it's almost certainty that the upcoming production figure is going to be lower

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

curse that LMF...

I also sell in a lost.

Still many out there on board

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

foresee the mother going 50c soon, and son 30c below. good luck to all. dun get to trap by the operator. all the buyer queue is fake.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

May need one to two years time for the harvest

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Goodbye to all the poor sellers... Remember to come back again to contribute to the owners and all the old sharks. And again buy high and sell low and complain. Please remember to come back. Place your bets Sir and good luck Sir :) Anyway I bought a bit more at 64 sens. Just 100k... YUMMY!!!

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 09:50 |

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

Goodbye Gold Heaven :)

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

lol vincentbravo have unlimited cash, from 67c average down to 66c, 65c, and now 64c. Bahvest operator loved you. Or i rather said you are with them same gang.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

This cash is not mine. I sold 1.1 million shares above 70 sens +++ and now buying back with the money I sold (maybe Gold Heaven's money) plan to buy 1.2 ++ million shares with that money and will get free 100000 ++ shares with 0 money. My average costing for the 1.1 million shares is around 40 sens and after I finish buying my 1.2 ++ millions shares my average is lesser than 40 sens :) Hooray!!!

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 10:28 |

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

Once all the buy high sell low finish selling, guarantee new high RM2 to RM2.50 will come. GUARANTEE!!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

all strong investors has quit ..

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 11:14 |

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you more.

The internal got 2 gang and both gang fighting inside

They doing fake accounting

All production data is fake.

Cant see it still, wait until 50c then you will regret for not listening earlier.

I have done my part. Is your thing to choose believe or not believe

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

Goodbye Gold Heaven :) Buy High Sell Low

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

Vincen. Do more good things. I think you know the fact also but you still keep calling others to buy.

Please believe on karma

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

yes, buy buy buy, buy low sell high, buy low sell high, let's see how liw can you go, hehe

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

haha,, vincentbravo pity you. now ur turn so many ppl vs you. See who will win at the end.

but really salute you, got profits no take... lol and intend to buy low sell high. but at the end buy low and sell lagi low now.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

355 son
Mom 63

You all can keep listen to LMF and vincen.
Down for 1 month

Until 50c then you will cry

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

we buy when vincentbravo call sell. lol

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

Selamat tinggal to all the sellers... Again U all lose. That's sad :(

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

Bahvest 65 sens and free warrants 35 sens makes bahvest at RM1.65 :) High or Low?? Haha

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

This idiot vincent call buy since 67c above. Now less than 63c .

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

Karma will hit you one day vincent. Obviously you are operator gang

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

As sleep counter.. HAI...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

Gold price up bahvest still refused to up ??? Not the real gold?

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

You all should sense something bad. I have the insider news. Please read as above.

Gold up, all report TP rm 1 above, blow here blow there.

See the price right now.

Chairman sendiri pun dispose. Ikan bilis like the hulk love to tank.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-17 12:18 |

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

run for your life if you have. dun get trap into this counter again.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ok. If U have run. Goodbye :) Haha!!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo, I still trust you. I am still keeping it and wait for next QTR report. RM2-2.50. pls don't bring me to Holland. haha

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

i will with vincent..bcox after the ikan bilis sell low biy high..this counter will up till 0.85.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-17 12:58 | Report Abuse

Guys some points to think and decide...

1. Did everyone of U buy above 70 sens? 60 sens. Nobody bought? 50 sens nobody? 40 sens nobody? 32 sens also nobody. So all commenting above bought above 70 sens izzit? U all just starting playing shares izzit. Before 2 months U all didn't know bahvest existed? And only found out bahvest is around after bahvest is above 70 sens...

2. If so U have bought super high and now panicking and dunno wat to do. Highest was around 74 sens and now is 63 sens. U can never buy at the highest so the most U can lose today is not more than 10 sens. Is that already killing U? Just 10 sens U wanna die already... Sad case correct? Remember it's Buy Low and Sell High and not the other way around

3. Remember I always tell U all to buy or sell in 5 parts. Meaning whatever money U have U divide in 5 parts and buy slowly. So if now is 63 sens U can always buy slowly whichever part U are into it. Not buy everything 1 time. Sell also the same. Coz no one can buy at the lowest and no one can sell at the highest. Not even the owners

4. Now tell me 1. Just one bad news about bahvest. Just 1. There is NONE. So why U a running and selling. Gold price still above usd 1400. All reports and results are Fantastic. Many record highs. If U think owner cheat or bluff, why don't U go report Police or Macc or Bursa. Don't just complain like a pussy here. Be brave and report

5. Now listen carefully, for the owners to earn. The fact is many ppl have to lose. As the share market is a 0 sum game and creates NO wealth, everytime someone wins someone has to LOSE. So since so many people have jumped into Bahvest above 70 sens, what else can the owners do if not dump and scared the ikan bilis away. They cannot push anymore coz eventually we all also will sell. They know it. So they need to scare, chase and shake away all the ikan bilis before they go higher. It makes NO sense hfor the owners to push higher and higher and higher for everyone else to earn. Think...

6. My prediction will never change. RM2 to RM2. 50 is a guarantee. Owners can do all the tricks in the world. Fast or slow it will reach that price. As long as we can wait. Buy low sell high. Pe patient. Wait for the majority to sell. Wait for the owners and gang to collect enough. I'm 100% sure a new high will come. Again RM2 to RM2.50 I'm super sure. U check back all my comments since many many years ago. Seldom get it wrong one... Check back and see

7. Our best ever chance is coming soon. If U ask me wat is the lowest price to buy. Seriously I don't know. But we need to start topping up what we sold above 70 sens. Remember RM1.40 to RM1.70 is the neutral range. So U need to decide on your own. Divide your money to 5 parts and U decide. Remember buy low sell high!!!

8. Again I'm going to tell U in December 2018 it was onli 32 sens. I bought until I really have 0 money left and even borrowed from family to buy. I don't think we can ever see 32 sens again. Not even 40 sens. But a super duper opportunity is coming. I can still remember when I commented BUY BUY BUY at 32 sens. Even more people laughed at me and said why catched a falling knife. Today its gonna repeat again. Just look above on the comments. And if U have time U can see back the comments in November and December 2018

9. Learn the art of making money. Bahvest is the best place to improve your skill. By buying above 70 sens in the first place your skills are almost 0. It's really stupid to buy high. And now starting to sell low. Do U know its the same thing. Bahvest didn't change at all. If above 70 sens U can buy. Why can't U buy when its now 60 sens? Its the same bahvest. The same counter. Its now on sale... Why can't U buy the same thing for 60 sens when U can go all in at 70 sens? Think...

10. I have followed bahvest for around 10 years and the only reason I write is becoz I pity all the sad ikan bilis. Kena and kena and kena again and again from the owners and gang. Why U all always lose. I write also U all still kena. Why U all always lose ha? Buy low sell high also can lose meh? Unless U didn't wanna listen when I told U to... U did the opposite.

Lastly watever your price is. As long as U can HD long term. U will win it back. As my prediction of RM2 to RM2.50 means it will be a NEW HIGH. Means bahvest will cross 74 sens. So wait if U trust my humble advice. Happy Trading Guys :)