BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

1. IronMan good luck to you. dun try to comfort yourself and i'm felt sorry for you if you kena trap inside bahvest now. Perhaps, you are the one who really silly enough to buy above 70c.
2. Vincent, i think are you very smart in psychology and have a very good in brain wash skill. Dun trying to stand at the retailer side to think like you are really helping them. And again, trying to confuse the retailer again. Director sell or not, you like very familiar and talk like you are one of them. If goreng down also called king of goreng.... i really speechless and pity those who have believed on your statement.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

thanks Vincentbravo for your explanation .. I m always agree with your buy low sell high theory ...

chamlo

1,254 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-07-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

MR AKINORI HOTANI 04-Jul-2019 Disposed 358,200 0.670 View Detail
MR AKINORI HOTANI 01-Jul-2019 Disposed 300,000 0.655 View Detail
MR AKINORI HOTANI 27-Jun-2019 Others 658,200 0.350 View Detail
DATO' SRI DR MD KAMAL BIN BILAL 26-Jun-2019 Disposed 580,000 0.675 View Detail
DATO' SRI DR MD KAMAL BIN BILAL 19-Jun-2019 Disposed 400,000 0.678 View Detail
DATUK LO FUI MING 10-Jun-2019 Disposed 450,000 0.400 View Detail
MR LO TECK YONG 04-Apr-2019 Disposed 450,000 0.665 View Detail
MR LO TECK YONG 01-Apr-2019 Disposed 450,000 0.660 View Detail
DATUK LO FUI MING 22-Mar-2019 Disposed 500,000 0.630 View Detail
DATUK LO FUI MING 19-Mar-2019 Disposed 2,114,000 0.700

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-18 13:52 | Report Abuse

tommyleong2000 born in 1975 still believing silliy statement? see back your comments. all except agreed and thanks... what else you know? see back your comments. you are one of the loser in bahvest... pity you.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

I just believe buy low and sell high ... and always be polite to people .. nothings else !!

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

Kuncinori Ichibuang

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-18 14:10 | Report Abuse

What's low and what's high? Hahahaha

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

LFM is dancing ramba to see how low will it go, lol

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

There's a school in Timbuktu that teaches fish to swim, birds to fly, dogs to bark, cats to meow.. Hahahaha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

lol tommyleong2000 i respect you but hope you dun again confuse the investor here. You always buy high and sell low, then you told us you believe in buy low and sell high? ask yourself how low you can hold? haha

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-18 14:29 | Report Abuse

I just thanks to those who give positive comments .. nothings else ...thanks !!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

Tommyleong2000 you're welcome.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

thanks sir ...

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

i agree with vincent...bcox thts is no bad news...but the prise keep droping..i guess vincent said the GORENG KING is pushing the prise lowskilllll

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

when is the next quarter report?it should be on6-31

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-18 18:28 | Report Abuse

Gold price is just USD 10 from the 8 years high of 1438. Bahvest is the only gold stock in the world whose price will fall when price of gold rises. Thanks to the king of goreng and gang

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-18 18:42 | Report Abuse

Forgot about BV. Join orion wa. Switch

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

@GOLD HEAVEN What's there in Orion? Every qtr only very small profit

Poison13

43 posts

Posted by Poison13 > 2019-07-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see

Posted by foreverchung > 2019-07-19 08:08 | Report Abuse

And gold now is in New high

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-19 08:09 | Report Abuse

gold at new 6 year high 1449. If today still close red, only vincenbravo2 can defend this stock as the best stock in bursa

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2019-07-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

As gold price up and up, bought some lots yesterday. If today down further, will average down the cost again

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

Switch to orion wa. Dont waste yr time here.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

Must be very careful. So many people with different aims. Banyak ULAR... Everyday ask people to sell. Who knows maybe they collecting quietly :) Just focus on your own game and don't trust everyone...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

Remember every rebound is a "SELL:. dun get trap again.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-07-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

further is asking people to sell before market open. So hardworking.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

@wetmarket your bahvest wa buy so high at 38c...becareful it drop to 30c soon. just to remind you only, its your choice if you choose to ignore the loss.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

Those follow my call buy ady earn a lot
Avoid BV and join orion wa
Next KNM

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

i stand with vincent...bcox the counter is keeping collecting share..and the prise is beeing controlled by.....prise will up within 2month.they already knew their report...later director will accuire in...prise will go upfrom0.74...-0.86...later will go tp 1.00

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

lol @jimmy Ny... you are really one kind of spammer... Your account only created 3 days ago..only commented 5 post before.... all post is "i agreed with Vincent"..... are you serious? lol....

Really speechless to your imagination, goreng king not to goreng now lah....what will up within 2 month or tp 1.00 again... you have to wake up your mind. or else really rip to you.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

If U want to the price to drop so U can buy low, then be a man and say honestly. Comment i now plan to buy low. Hope U all sell all your shares and make the price low so i can buy back all your shares at a lower pirce. Dont write all the nonsense. Pusing here and pusing there. World gold price at NEW HIGH usd 1440 ++. Why U all selling? I also LOVE to buy low but im not the F***er who trick people to sell so i can buy their shares at a lower price. Also if U wanna leave bahvest, its your choice. Sell and leave and go comment at your new counter. Just comment BYE BYE i sold all my bahvest shares. One time enough. Dont be an AUNTY. Everyday type the same thing...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, very well said.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

ii will fully collect those who sell...until up to 0.86 first target

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

nope. Vinvcent like what you said, everyone have their agenda. i believed you have too. You can also just tell ppl you buy now and thats it. why bother to come here write so long essay paragraph to convince others to believe on your "buy low and sell high" on bahvest?

Already tell you many times, i wont ask you sell now and i go buy your shares now... only silly ppl or "operator" gang are asking ppl to buy now. despite gold spike to new high also useless if the operator dun want to goreng, thats why this is call BAHVEST.

I nvr say i wont buy back bahvest, just that we are here honestly tell the rest that the share prices now is not a good entry... and the have operator is fighting inside bahvest just that cant tell here as this might affected the owner and the operator

Only VincentBravo are telling you how good of Bahvest and how gold index price NEW HIGH at usd 1440_++..

if you realize how vincenbravo promote this... you know how he con you. If you see back his comment.... he mentioned he top up at 67, 66, 65 , and the day before he tell you he buy again at 64c... every his buycall... is a sell down.

So be a wise investor... dun get trap by someone who keep on telling you why so scare or why sell at this price are world gold price at record high.

You might not agree with what i told you here, but i just wanna to tell you the facts.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

So how if U keep on asking people not to average down. And bahvest didnt drop anymore. Instead it went up. Then how. Their average is now 70 sens +++. And they wasted their opportunity to buy cheaper than what they bought at 60 sens +++ and wasted their good chance to average down. U can guarantee the world gold price will not go up further? Or U can guarantee bahvest will drop further? Btw its up today... So how?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo.... pls dun come and confuse the investor here again. already mentioned before, every rebound is sell now...if want average can wait even low price like below 60c onwards, why so rush to buy when the operator not going to push now? you want to stuck all your cash inside Bahvest and wasted your "time opportunity" in bahvest?

And how you know there average is now at 70c? why you so concern about their average price?
There are ample of time to buy low again, dun rush to buy. now.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Ok now wait. Just wanna ask U wait until when? Whats the price to wait for? And how if Bahvest dont reach that price. And how if world gold price keep on going up? How?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

And if every rebound is sell now. Why when it was 32 sens in December 2018 and it rebound. It DID NOT fall lower. Since your say EVERY rebound...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

lol i still thinking to ask you back all your previous post is very confidently tell everyone Bahvest will reach RM2-RM2.5...LOL... now you asking me back how long to wait and how if don reach that price?

Why not you ask yourself, if bahvest dun reach RM2-2.5 how? dun pusing here and there pls.

Go back to initial topic. Dun buy now and wait for volume come in. Or else every rebound is a SELL.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

vincentbravo... you again trying to twist my word again. I already mentioned many times, i mean "NOW" at current stage.... not last time 32c... dun again take back the history and tell us ur mothers story again.

If every stock chart pattern is same... then everyone is billionaire here. and we wont waste time here.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

So U dont have a target price to ask people to wait. Meaning wait and dont buy aimlessly... So everyone dont buy now and also dont buy in the future as there is no target price. Becoz everytime it rebound is a SELL again. So can bahvest reach negative?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo i think you have reading issue... pls see back my previous post... i said if want to buy, pls buy below 60c. and slowly buy dun rush if the buy volume doesnt kick in....

Why need so specific? you think i am the operator or the owner gang like you? lol

If you want so specific, why not you tell us or show us ur total of holding shares? or you just blow water?

If you are a mature investor, you wont buy a downtrend stock and take the risk to average down now....

Only silly ppl or conMan will keep on asking ppl to buy now.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

So how if it cannot reach below 60 sens?

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

I already warn you guys about this vincent
No matter how he blows everday , gold reach new high, BV only downtrend

Join 0079 WA before it flies like KNM.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

Just CL and move forward

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

AUNTY :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo.... so if cannot reach below 60c and you going to tell your operator or owner gang to push or hold above 60c? if you do, we will be happy to heard that. and will say THANKS to you.

If you are so smart or so confident in bahvest, you wont sell above 70C... and now come out to pretend concern those retailers who average price at 70C ++.

Really speechless to you.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

AUNTY number 2 :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

lol... vincent pls be more mature..this forum is not belongs to you. if we are AUNTY... you definitely is a UNCLE.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

Btw when I sell above 70 sens I inform others to also sell. Buy low sell high... I'm not like somebody keep on asking people not to buy. If really so they why U buy at 66 sens?