BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

VIncent really a Uncle type. very long air, and stubborn. keep on pusing back and asking you back the question after so many explanation.

But i think this is a trick you gonna use to confuse us again. I repeat again, pls dun silly follow those who ask you to average down now, or tell you how positive is Bahvest now.

And please be a mature investor. dun stubborn and silly.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

Anyway it's really true I'm uncle d. Next time U can call me uncle Vincent. I'm not so young d. I follow bahvest for around 10 years. I got many kids already :) Everyone calls me UNCLE

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

Harvest today is up. Let's hope for the best. Time will prove who is right who is wrong. No need to argue. Cheers!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

12 July 2019 / 9.37am
Investopology : Ok buy some 66c, and son 375 matched all. Thanks for selling.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, don't quarrel. Though U sold all son at 37.5 I went all in today at 36 even though knowing so well the production figure is going to be bad. Just beh tahan seeing gold price scaling new high

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-19 11:28 | Report Abuse

I

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

my exper...lc titan drop that time likee roket...bcox report bad...buy onc drop directly ..u will scare..until now,2.89...bahvest just drop a bit..and wont drop to 0.60sen bcox the average will be 0.625around..waiting to up till august..0.86

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 11:41 | Report Abuse

My advice still the same since day 1. Buy slowly. Divide your money in 5 parts. If at 70+ sens U can buy, why can't U buy at 60+ sens. Its the same thing. And everytime it drops say another 5 sens U buy your next part. So when it drops to below 60 sens, U still get to buy. Remember nobody can sell at the highest & nobody can buy at the lowest. Not even the owners. And if U really think it will drop below 60 sens then don't buy yet now. BUT asking everyone else not to buy and must follow U, then is not right. As there is no guarantee it will drop below 60 sens. That's all. Hope U all WIN a lot and ENJOY your weekend... Cheers!!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

Vincent... i already sold at breakeven and cut 1bid lower as i saw you keep on promoting i know there must be selling down coming soon. So i am glad for my judgement.

Thats proof that i am normal investor, and not always like someone always can buy low and sel high. LOL.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-07-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

thanks vincent,,,,

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

You too enjoy your weekend. Thank you.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo2 Please show us the goreng power. Goreng up, not down please, lol

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

you can see how vincentbravo twist his word and confuse the investor again here. come out and motivate everyone again and show you some positive sign on bahvest again.

If today i ruin Vincentbravo plan , and let the operator to push up or control the price to stand above 60c, then i will be very happy to help everyone.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

Tommyleong - U most welcome Bro and hope U win a lot

Bursatrader123 - Yup Bro ENJOY :) in the end we just all wanna win

Kfliau - Bro, I'm not the owner or goreng person :) I also wish bahvest will fly to RM2 to RM2.50 faster so I can sell all my shares and relax. Hahaha. Just hang in there Bro. It will surely come. GUARANTEE

Investopology - whatever I write also won't be acceptable to U. Coz U have already made up your mind. Then just stay happy and wait for it to drop below 60 sens. Then U buy ok? Cheers

Kfliau - Yup World Gold Price looks so YUMMY. New High!!!

Jimmy Ng - Bro if U buying, divide your money into 5 parts and everytime it drops a bit buy your next part. Don't buy everything one shot with all the money U have. Later if it drops then U cant buy already. Happy Trading Bro & hope U win a lot

* Ok la. I won't comment until next week already. Tired d today. Type so much. Haha!! Adios

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

Lol vincentbravo conman come out give positive comment again. Becareful guys

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo2, after spread love to everyone of you and his tasks is completed. he already delivery the msg to you guys. so you guys know how to do now? buy now and wait for RM2-Rm2.50 since he said "GUARANTEE"..lol

Even the operator or owner also dun dare to say that, but Vincent is confident to tell everyone. so guys.........remember to be a wise investor here. dun get trap by silly comment by VB again.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

looks like bahvest is poised to close green today after so long. Maybe LFM felt bad after being cursed by so many forumers here

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

Just bought 100k shares at 64 sens and 100k free warrants at 36 sens :) World Gold price too tempting not to buy... Haha!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

lol vincentbravo2 black horse canon as always.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

push up 2-3bids as usual, and then press down 4-5bids. this is the pattern for bahvest now. So if you buy today, ensure you sell when going up. dun keep and become cutloss.

Poison13

43 posts

Posted by Poison13 > 2019-07-19 21:51 | Report Abuse

Maybe this month high produce for gold

shanghai

Posted by shanghai > 2019-07-20 06:46 | Report Abuse

thanks everyone, i learnt a lot today, appreciate all your effort to share , every effort is to be appreciated, the result will be everything. let see who will be the winnersss. happy weekend.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-20 09:10 | Report Abuse

It's a matter of time, it depends on where you truncate it.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

gold price back down to 1426. Based on the normal pattern of LFM, he will squeeze our balls starting Monday. Just in case he doesn't, he may have repended aftet being cursed by so many forumers here.

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-07-20 15:33 | Report Abuse

If you are in BV for its gold mining potential and holding for 3 mths to 6 mths time frame, I believe current entry price is ideal.

BV would probably be reporting corporate record PBT for coming Q1 FY 2020 ending 30 June given aggregate April and May gold production was already 131.1 Kg.

Last AQ4 for 150Kg sales Co had reported a revenue of RM26.9 mil with PBT of RM11.3 mil and profit after tax profit of RM9.5 mil when gold price was hovering around less than USD 1300 per ounce or RM171.3K per Kg at exchange rate 4.11.

Current qtr the gold price for last 2 mths average about USD1,400 per ounce which is equivalent of RM185K per Kg. Given April and May sales of 131.1 Kg, the sales revenue for the 2 mths April and May would be RM24.25 mil. If June min production is 50Kg, the additional revenue would be another RM9.25 mil. Gold sales revenue could be RM33.5 mil.

I am not saying June production is 50Kg, it could also be 70Kg to 80Kg from previous mths track record of productions.. If above 70Kg, it would be a bonanza in profit. Do your own logical analysis either to buy or sell.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Beware of the good news around. Dun get trap when you chase high.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

Don't count your chicken before they are hatched. I learnt my lesson with Hibiscus where oil price was shooting up for the qtr and with acquisition of Sabah oil fields everything points to a sure kill in the qtrly report. When the result actually kicked in, they had only 4 offtakes coupled with impairment. Price immediately plunged. It's all up to the whims and fancies of the boss whether to make it up or down.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

There are now 2 groups of ikan bilis in this group. 1 group believes that bahvest will drop more and encourages people to sell their shares and not buy at this moment. Another group thinks that is now the time to buy slowly and not sell their shares at this moment. There is no right or wrong as no one can predict the future. If U want to buy divide your money into 5 parts and everytime it drops a bit more U buy another part. And if U want to sell all your shares its also ok. Have a target price on what price U plan to buy back. Again when buying back divide your money into 5 parts and buy the next part everytime it drops a bit. My prediction is still the same RM2 to RM2.50... it might drop a bit more before it flies or maybe this price is already the lowest. No one knows but once it finish dropping it will fly to the new high of RM2 to RM2.50 easily. Cheers !!

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

Dun listen again to what VINCENTbravo ask you buy or divide to 1/5 or buy Low sell high now. Unless you have totally no shares on hand, Then you can start to slowly buy now and wait until you see the price is stable or stable first, or else you get trap again by this bahvest.

Now is totally game changes, world gold price is raising, bahvest is reflected and no going push by the owner. Can describe it as owner still no collect enough or they have others plan for distribute their shares.

Dun simply listen to anyone. Despite weekend, but they come out to tell you and remind you again the shares price now is Low now.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-21 12:22 | Report Abuse

Boon Keng wat U wrote is the same as what I write. Maybe your English is bad and don't understand. U are the first group which will wait for bahvest to drop further before U buy. So just wait. That's your choice Bro. Must improve English first... Haha!!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-07-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo2.rm2 to rm2.5 is too high. Unless gold mining produce consistent volume.

PE is too high. But i'm sure bahvest will be a hot stock after next quarter. People like KYY and OTB will start recommend this stock next quarter.

Tomorrow will be green 3-4 bids. That is technicall.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-07-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

Revenue and profit after tax will tremendously increase due to higher gold mining and higher gold price. I will suggest who have this stock in hand, just put a que at support price. Tomorrow will gap up 2 bids and lets market decide either continue upwards or still in accumulation.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-07-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

But,according to volume and the way bahvest perform last ftiday, i believe it will shoot for at least 4 bids tomorrow.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo dun trying to confuse or change topic again. Tmr rebound is Technical rebound like what jutawansenyap mentioned above. Dun get trap and listen to someone who keep on buying now.

1/5 logic only apply when you totally no holding any bahvest shares, not for those who trying to average down.

Dun get trap by this vincentbravo again.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

If you buy on last Friday, Tmr or Tuesday is good to sell before it go down again.

Vincentbravo will sell to you happily when you go and listen to him.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Boon Koon, U lose a lot ah U follow my advice? Which part U follow make U lose a lot?

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

I think we should hold for at least 1 year

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-07-21 23:10 | Report Abuse

RedGreen.
There is no way to hold a counter in 1 year. World market too volatile now. Technically bahvest is in big wave of accumulation. It will play just 2 months and maximum 3 months.then,it depands on world market. Bdw, need to wait for market manipulator to start the engine. Just need to identify where is the real breakout..

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Jutawansenyap, RM2 to RM2.50 is Bahvest X2 + free warrants X1. Cheers Bro :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 08:18 | Report Abuse

jutawansenyap, the problem of bahvest is the price not even push but the operator gang and media news keep on publish those good news to trap retailers..

and someone from here, keep on lure those investor to buy low and sell high... i think you should know who he is if you follow this post long enough.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo nope. In fact I won 5digit from bahvest before. Just that really can’t tahan the way you hard sell bahvest... because sometime really not a good entry point, but you tell everyone you average down. And keep on promoting bahvest ... dun tell us how good of a downtrend stock.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-07-22 08:34 | Report Abuse

Investopology
Share issued is big. At least need RM5millions to push the stock. Small ikan bilis who shout here cannot move the counter. If somebody have that cash, he really wasting time by writing opinion here. I believe it is in a big accumulation.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

Happy for U that U won 5 digits before. Coz for every person who won, some else lost. So U should be happy and not be so negative. Anyway as i said before there are now 2 groups of people in bahvest. 1 believe that bahvest will drop a lot more then onli they will buy and U belong to that group. Another group says that at this price can already start collecting slowly and i belong to this group. Just divide your money into 5 parts and everytine it drops a bit more can buy your next part. So your strategy is to wait now and buy at a lower price. And also to ask everyone to sell whatever they have and buy back at a lower price. My strategy is to start collecting slowly now and not sell. Eventually everyone also wants to buy cheap and hopefully the cheap price comes...

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

ok vincent. Continue to monitor and see how it goes. Will buy back once the volume kick in. Tks

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

as usual. bahvest will sell down. no operator want to push a downtrend stock.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

There it goes....a leapord will never change its spots or a dog will never fail to eat shit.....LFM starts to squeeze our balls at the slightest opportunity

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

again @vincentbravo last week average down at 64c. so you can see now.. every his call buy is a sell.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-22 09:39 |

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-22 09:47 | Report Abuse

Why so scared? Drop a lot meh? Just 1 sen onli like wanna die already. If drop a bit more, surely U all will pengsan... Haha !! Remember NO one can buy at the lowest and NO one can sell at the highest. Cheers !!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Price will only go up when everyone has given up hope on this counter and volumn is very thin