BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

Haha every day 1c is enough. End of the month below 60c

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

Heavily manupulated counter.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > Jul 21, 2019 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Boon Koon, U lose a lot ah U follow my advice? Which part U follow make U lose a lot?

Posted by Vincenbravo > Jul 22, 2019 9:47 AM | Report Abuse

Why so scared? Drop a lot meh? Just 1 sen onli like wanna die already. If drop a bit more, surely U all will pengsan... Haha !! Remember NO one can buy at the lowest and NO one can sell at the highest. Cheers !!

=======
Why got Vincenbravo and Vincenbravo2???
No wonder people here are sceptical of him n his fake nickname.
Are both names above from the same person???

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Both are my accounts. I have 2 handphones. That's all :)

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

Yes vincentbravo2 not only have 2 account I think. Lol

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

Haha. Maybe your account Boon Keng is also mine :) why U keep on kacau me? U too free izzit?

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

I only free when bahvest is down. Lol that’s why I am freaking free now. Waiting for bahvest rebound

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-22 11:53 | Report Abuse

Buy at 0.630 today. No worry for this growing company. Invest in growth.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 11:53 | Report Abuse

The real skill in the share market is to be cool and calm when a share drops. And to sell when the price is going up. Buy low sell high :)

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Vincenbravo

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

Yaya buy low and lowest again. If you believed and good luck to you.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-22 13:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > Jul 22, 2019 10:57 AM | Report Abuse

Both are my accounts. I have 2 handphones. That's all :)
========

Vincenbro, I m happy to hear that both names are your accounts.
Good luck to every one here.

Vincebro, u not scare of holding this downtrend stock kah? Why u hv confident in this stock? Care to share? Thanks for sharing Vincebro.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

I have seen the owner and gang play this game so so so many times. How they push the price down to scare all the ikan bilis and they buy cheap. How they push the price up and trap all the ikan bilis to buy. So I'm so biasa & tidak apa to their game already. All the shares I'm holding is with my spare cash. My average is less than 40 sens now. If U can just tell me ONE SINGLE bad news of bahvest at this moment, I will reply U. If there is none why are U scared?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

beware of any msg you received from this bahvest post including those spammers who always remind you buy low sell high, "no need scare if drop 1c", "how familiar he is with bahvest", and "no single bad news" kind of word. You will dead straight if you believed on one of the sentences from him.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

Why so worried if other people buy? Unless U have a hidden agenda... U worried people buy then the price can't drop. Then U can't buy cheap? Haha!! Don't be so selfish la. Also they buy they not buying with all their money. I ask them to divide their money into 5 parts and buy slowly...

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

Why didn't see U all come out and shout and warn others not to buy above 70 sens. Where were U all. If U look back, I always warned others not to buy above 70 sens.... So so so many times. Told is high already. Did U all ask others not to buy above 70 sens?

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

This vincent make so many people go Holland.

If you got holding power
Why scare for drop 1 sen...

Pyscopath

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo again, worry ppls dun buy now. our agenda very simple, just to remind those retailers dun get trap again by this bahvest now.

When the price at 70c, i only see someone keep on shouting RM2-2.50 will come with "QUARANTEE" .

And when after QR release and someone suddenly tell us the operator dun want to goreng at current stage. lol... God and ghost obviously is you.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

Then why at 66 sens U shout and tell everyone. U buy?

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

Another question wanna ask U all. So like what U all believe Bahvest will drop further. So after it drops further and U all buy, Bahvest will go up correct. So what price U all think bahvest will reach. From day 1 i already said RM2 to RM2.50 (Bahvest X 2 + free warrant X 1) meaning even if someone buying at the highest 74 sens. Will still earn if can hold. Do U agree that one day bahvest will reach RM2 to RM2.50? Or U think bahvest will drop and drop and drop and can never recover back?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

nope. already told you i sold at breakeven and cut 1 bids. only those who have some hidden agenda keep on telling ppl he average 67, 66, 65, and last week 64c.

any of the buy point, is a cut loss point. i really doubt your experiences in bahvest. Lucky you are in i3, can blow until sky fall. or i rather said you can said anything in i3.

lol

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

Vincenbro, the bad news is the fuel price goes up, so the production cost also will goes up.

Of course the yellow metal price goes up, but sometimes the yellow metal price will also goes down if US bankers short the yellow metal price, so that the yellow metal price not goes up a lot.

So, for me, this stock price can goes up and goes down. Very hard to play this stock ya? Care to tell your thinking? Thanks, Vincenbro.

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

Guys, no need to fight.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-07-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

man is evil and greedy....u see that big belly? if anything he must jaga that tummy of his first ma....if only and if really only got left overs then he gives not to the public...but to his frens first

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 14:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed lextcs. Everyone is selfish. And no one is perfect l. But some ppl really do it too obvious. Really pity those ppl who believe on him.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

bh will fly to the moon.hahahah..i have collect 100k

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-22 14:50 |

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

God bless you Jimmy Ng, maybe you are brother of VB. gogogogo... goreng king of downhill.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Pussycats, fuel price is up. But fuel in Malaysia is controlled price and pegged already. Diesel has a ceiling fixed price. To counter this world gold price is at an all time high and the usd to the ringgit exchange is also at an all time high. Monthly productions for quarter 2 will also be at a NEW HIGH. So nothing much to worry about. Cheers Bro

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

RedGreen, no fight. just to set a reminder to those who newly join in bahvest family or who is coming to i3 see the comment to know now is not the best time to buy. and beware of someone who keep on emphasis on buy low and sell high comment.

sorry repost as just now typo.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

just a expr..i have comfident will up 0.71firs step..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

Again, Vincent can tell you his prediction and spins his story to mark up bahvest reputations. But you have to believe on him as he might be the boss owner kaki,. after release the report and he will stand up to tell you he is right and pls believed on him

This repeat and repeat and repeat again. To Be Continue....

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

bh will floating 0.625--0.665 for first week of august

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

Jimmy, your brother fren VB also bloody confident can go to Rm2-Rm2.50. Please believed on him.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

Come again, another predictor who can tell you 0.625-0.665 during first week of August, Cant denied this is one of the operator kaki... and if this prediction is really happy.....here you go... another VincentBravo in the making.

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

If don't want to buy now and wait. Its your choice. Just sell and wait for it to drop... That's all. When U think its low and want to buy, pls inform the other people to buy with U and don't be selfish. That's all

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

lol. the ONLY selfish person trying to ask us not to selfish. feel very sarcastic.

you are not wrong this time, peace. and continue your agenda. To Be continue...

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

That stupid Vincent ask all to buy ...

Now 62c
Son 34.5c

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

up half cent Friday when gold hit 1450, down 1 cent today when gold back to 1425. That's how goreng king gorengs. Definitely deserved to be fxxx

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

Why so scared? If 70 sens +++ also people buy now got almost 20% discount. Its the same thing... i still have not finish buying what i have sold above 70 sens. If U all think it will drop a lot, then dont buy yet. Thats all... U cannot force everyone to think like U

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

lol... vincentbravo panic that ppl dun want buy anymore. if you guys no supporting him, how he blow water? lol...

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Anyway managed to collect 100k shares at 62.5 sens and 108k free warrants at 35 sens :) Happy Trading Everyone...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

lol vincenbravo2 buy again. Remember every buycall must bewares. And every rebound is a sell.

Dun get trap again.

GOLD HEAVEN

1,361 posts

Posted by GOLD HEAVEN > 2019-07-22 15:54 | Report Abuse

Vincent so hardcore keep calling people to buy

Posted by Vincenbravo2 > 2019-07-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

Now i buy also U not happy??? Everyone in this whole forum must only follow U then correct... Now volume for bahvest almost 3 million. I only bought 100k. Guess who bought the rest? And free warrant volume 2 million ++. I only bought 108k. Guess who bought the rest? If everyone follow U. The the rest is WHO???

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

bh is a bit boring within this month...but the rocket is on stanby.....bh is going to ush up the prise when those cutloss..

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-07-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

Lol continue blow from 67c to 62.5c.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-07-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

IDSS Players are in full control over this BV. those playing one way only sure matikudasai

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-22 17:29 | Report Abuse

seen many kakibuying at 0.70 here...hahaha good luck

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

This is real shit counter. Knowing so well production figure going to be bad also still fell into the trap to buy at 36 cts. Up half cent, down 2 cents. What the fxxx is this goreng king doing