BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

Did U all manage to buy some cheap shares today? Bought 150k at 61.5 sens :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Alk up only this bloidy counter keep on down

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Bloody

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Buy iwcity, ekovest... Good ti come

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Gold? Gooo

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-24 09:41 | Report Abuse

Heavily manipulated counter. Sad!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

That's right this is a sad counter,

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

Buy more stuck more..

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

pls u all sell now..i waiting to buy ur share..iam so happy to hear that u have cutloss..tq..

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

bh is making u loss comfident,,,for me its a good news.. hahaha,,for those who cant wait .. just sell ur share..go to other..

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

If you look at the monitor everyday, sooner or later you will be flushed out. Just buy and forget about it if you are confident what they dig is real gold and not mud

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

Today I am SENANG so I'm gonna write a long post. If U are also SENANG you can read it. See if U agree with me...

1. Two months ago when Bahvest was above 70 sens, too many people joined the Bahvest Family. Owner and Gang knew it. And they will never ever keep on pushing higher and higher for everyone to sell. That way they will LOSE. Since owner very very seldom lose and mostly win, they decided to sell and take profit first. So they we selling at 70 sens ++ until eventually the ikan bilis count not buy as their money finished. With all the good news out bahvest could not fly becoz owner and gang sold and sold and sold

2. Soon the buyers for the 70 sens finished. Their money also finished. And the owners continued to sell. So the price dropped below 70 sens. Remember their aim of selling was so that NOT SO MANY people joined the Bahvest Family so when they push in the future, not so many people will sell. Remember owner and gang want to make money. Not help us to make money. Agree?

3. Below 70 sens. Many people sold. Many angry disappointment bitter & sad. Why this why that. Why can drop. Bahvest penipu. Report bursa. Owner karma. Fake gold. Fake report. All the complaints. Becoz they lost money. When people lose money they will get mad. Blame everyone except themselves. After all who ask them to BUY HIGH? Remember it's buy low sell high not the other way round. But they didn't blame the self. They blame others. They are always right to buy high

4. As more and more people got fed up. They started to get confused. This bahvest really can a not? Really got gold a not? Really can fly a not? Really can reach RM2 to RM2.50 a not. They forgot when they bought above 70 sens they said CAN. Now drop already they suddenly changed their mind and dunno can a not. Is bahvest really a gold mining company or maybe tipu one. All the maybes came

5. So they got scared and sold their shares at a loss. Buy high sell low. And got angry. They start convincing others to also sell. Sell la. Bahvest no future one. Bahvest cannot wan la. Other counters better and start to promote other counters. Buy this good buy that good. Every counter better than Bahvest. If so good why U buy bahvest in the start and didn't buy the other counter in the first place?

6. As more and more people sold the price obviously dropped. From 72 sens to 61 sens and for free warrants from 42 sens to 33 sens. Thats around 20%. Guess who bought back all the shares at a cheaper price? Volume in the millions everyday. So many people and left bahvest. The one time flying horse. They one everyone cheered for. They one people said the best. The one everyone say surely can win. The one everyone went all in above 70 sens

7. Remember, there is not a single bad news announced. Did bahvest lose their mining license? Did the owner die or fall sick? Did bahvest have any court case ppl sueing them? Did Macc do any investigation. Did bursa query them? Did world gold price drop? Did revenue or profit drop? Did production drop? NOTHING. 0 bad news but people got scared and sell and run. Sad case :(

8. Now owners know many will come join back when it's cheap. 50 sens ++ many will come buy back. Or more will come buy below 50 sens. Remember the start of this whole game is to shake of some people before they GORENG. So if they let U buy back cheap then at 70 sens +++ again U all will sell and cabut. So owner again got to buy your shares to push higher. Then how? Back to square one. Owner and gang are what I call GORENG KING. They will earn the most. So U think carefully if the owner will push the price down very low for all of us to buy. And again sell at 70 sens ++ Then owner earn what?

9. Start buying slowly guys. There is already a 20% discount. Even if U don't want to buy, don't sell your shares. Keep it first. Again I'm very very sure RM2 to RM2.50 easily. Bahvest X 2 + free warrant X 1

10. Happy Trading Guys and if I write until like that and U all still lose. I also dunno how. Imagine if I selfish and write SELL SELL SELL and run for your life. Surely I can buy back all your shares so much cheaper. But the reason I keep on writing is so that the ikan bilis don't kena again and again from the owner and gang. Cheers!!

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

follow vincentbra 's way sell high buy low..

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Buy low and go lower.

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks Vincent

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

Lol VINCENTbravo, if you are selfish? Lol

Dun get trap by this VINCENT bravo againz if normal investor won’t spend so much time to write this Long essay to promote bahvest....

Only those who get paid or operator gang to write so Long just to convincing you to buy now...

Remember: now is every rebound is a SELL.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

This promotor, every time talks ++ wa for not meaning... I bought at 1.30 till now, havent got any profit at all..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

Didnt get any ++wa too, that is a old a story indeed.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo@ Thanks for the lengthy sharing. Let's hope we win and not lose.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

借問輸錢何處有, vincen遙指那bahvest , said 吾亦自悲萬古塵…

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-24 15:07 | Report Abuse

??? Sorry Bro... Mandarin i dunno. Can type english pls

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

Sorry, English words cant so nicely described

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

haha .English words cant has the romantical image...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

輸錢也宵遙…

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

Bavest 一朝如夢鳥空鳴, 江山依舊在, 股價夕陽紅……

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

@superrr Don't be too pessimistic. Looks like there's a change in sentiment for Bahvest today. Result I guess should be out today and not so low afterall

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

於與聊哉……

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Just for a joke... Boring

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2019-07-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

B/f insider news told me will get 5.00 in the future??? Haha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-24 19:45 | Report Abuse

Dead cat bound. Dun get trap guys. Remember every rebound is a SELL.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

yes..pls sell...i waiting to collect more.. discount now..

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

In the longer run this stock may worth rm3 - rm4

Poison13

43 posts

Posted by Poison13 > 2019-07-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

Production belum out ..celaka

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-07-25 07:15 | Report Abuse

Do not be concerned with the mth to mth fluctuation in output given operation is running smoothly. I am not aware of any major issue arising from my source. Including the updates presentation to Institution funds on 2 July in KL. The Co is only processing the top layer of soil at the moment and when they hit the rock or oxide soil, the gold content will be much higher. Generally. in open pit mine in most gold mining area the top soil gold content is low and not feasible to mine. However, in BV the gold content is high and economically feasible to mine. The story I heard was when Optiro (Gelogist) was initially engaged for preliminary survey few years ago (prior to the official appointment to survey the Wullersdorf 28 Hectares of land out of total acreage of 306 Hectares), Optiro was shocked at the low-hanging fruit of gold available in Muntri Hill, Tawau. The current gold output at top soil proved Optiro initial findings.

Mining top soil has its problem when torrential heavy rain occurred continuously for few days, will result in poor access road condition hindering logistics movement and excavation of the soil. Processing also slow down as earth turned into sludge though modification to the processing had been improved. Also bear in mind, in gold mining you cannot have consistent mthly output like a manufacturing operation. If you excavate the earth with higher gold content during the mth, the gold production output will be higher.

Let me throw this vision I have of BV getting a JV partner with an established gold mining Co with expertise and capital to mine it a more aggressive extraction on a profit-sharing arrangement. If I am Datuk Lo, I will seriously think of this strategy. No additional risk of extensive investment in Capex on PPE, BV profit will quantum leapt. What would be the profit generated???. I would say sky is the limit. Datuk Lo is already 62 and I am sure he is a man hurry though the lease period is 34 years to go.

Let us as investor be patience with the management as they are also going thru a learning curve to achieve its corporate vision.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-25 07:47 | Report Abuse

@investor 9999 very well said as far as production process is concerned. However, what is unnerving to most investors here is the price movement which showed heavy manupulation and not in accordance to logic

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2019-07-25 08:27 | Report Abuse

I am no an expert to comment on share price movement.Let us see the coming Q1 result in late Aug and Q2 in late Nov and by then we could already have clear indication of BV deliveries in profit

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dun listen to any of the person over here to tell you how good of bahvest now. Remember every rebound is a SELL.

There is some insider fight that we can’t reveal. Good luck to all.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2019-07-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

As the gold production output will announce very soon, let see how it perform. Some insider fight (if any) may provide an opportunity to buy at low. Of course the production output need to be solid.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-07-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

and here comes IDSS

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-07-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

idss always wins

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

Up trend. Thank you Vincenbravo for advising us don't sell.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

Investor 999 has a valid point

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-07-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

idss round 2

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

now u see vincent and me...its the bv follower...we collect as many as we can...those short term investor..cant wai will cry

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-07-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

flashing out impassion investor is the golden rules.. BV is dealing with gold.. not hanky panky products... uptrend is intact..reshuffle of major shareholder soon...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

Becareful of the positive comments again. Especially from vincentbravo gang. They only spread good news for you to buy only. Dun forgot to sell if REBOUND.

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2019-07-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

I will follow investor 9999 and Vincenbravo. Hold for about a year or atleast until after the Nov QR.

Weak holders will lose to the operator.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

son is heavily lagging behind mother. This mother never take care of her son, lol

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

mother at 65 , son should be about 40

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Wah volume so high today !! Not even break time already 7 million ++ bahvest & free warrant also 7 million ++ volume. Super high :) Happy Trading Guys...