BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

We must play long (price up) & we must also play short (price down).

This counter is good for Idss. Like today I win by shorting until 58sen. I follow Using lextcs method. Thank you lextcs.

I also follow Vincenbrovo method. Both way, up & down can also win in this counter. Thank you, Vincenbravo. Yahoooo.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Time will tell... Bahvest again and again. My favourite counter. Always let me buy low sell high :)

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

will it close green again after low Gold announcement?

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

so sad to those have cut themself......bh will be green next week...low gold announcement is to scare the small fish...BIG ANNUAL is delaying after 29kg..make u loss comfident.....later GOOD REVENUE come out..prise will break 0.74

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

Even rebound is technical rebound not reversal. Dun get trap guys.

Already told you from 67c down to 58c today.

Same thing will happens next week. They will push high to lure retailer chase high again. And press down again to 55c

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

3 more days maximum AGM announcement will come out together with Annual Report. If tabung haji is not in the top 30 list for both shares and free warrants I will top up a bit more. Meaning majority of bahvest shares taken up by owner and gang. Even easier for them to GORENG

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-07-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

Obviously funds are collecting

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

you really need a nerve of steel like vincenbravo to be in this stock. Buy and keep for 1 to 2 years, I am sure you will be handsomely rewarded, like putting in fd.

Posted by Scavenger23 > 2019-07-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Oversold now, next two QR will be the fantastic result due to gold price rise closer to record high. huat ah

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

August will be a FANTASTIC month. Previous quarter was already SUPERB. 135kgs for quarter 1, 2019 is already the best ever record. Highest Revenue and Highest Profit. Now in August result for quarter 2 will be out. 161kgs confirmed for quarter 2. Thats a NEW Record. Surely Revenue and Profit NEW HIGH. BUT WAIT !!! World Gold Price in Quarter 2 is record high. Never in bahvest history since they started mining gold price touched USD 1400 ++. So my prediction is with the highest gold production and the highest world gold price, its a double combo. Bahvest will explode !!! Easily back to the previous 74 sens :) U think carefully and decide on your own...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

Again VINCENT come out to calm panic investor again. Dun get trap guys

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-07-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

wow like MCA vs DAP now. haha... listen to which side better? haha.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

If you want shorterm gain can listen to VB, but for Long term gain listen to me better.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Today obviously is those TA ppl buy not the operator or owner gang. If operator sapu they won’t let you have opportunity to slowly buy. And they will straight push up to attract more ppl eyeballs. Not like this stagnant....

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

with the son at neutral, very likely mother will close green today since son is a precurser for the mother. After eating so full this morning, operator must push up to regurgitate some out

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-07-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

investopology - you keep attacking vincenbravo and showing your huge interest in Bhavest. Come on, just tell us what bad news you know in details. We just need to know 1 bad news in details, thats all and save you all the hardwork keep saying "every rebound is sell". Thank you.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Wetmarket, it’s up to you to believe like how you believe on Vincentbravo. If you follow him buy from 67/66/65/64/62.5 and I say congrats to you. Lol

Already show you the facts that I been repeating since two week ago to warm all of you dun follow and listen to vincentbravo.

Result tell all. Dun come and question again if you lose money I will laugh at you only. Only silly ppl buy or average down at the entry that vincentbravo mentioned. Lol

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-07-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

We are not to say believe VB. We are looking at this counter business performance.

The drop can be due to other reasons, no relates to what u said. Possible there is no gold there like a geniuis claimed. Or funds manager press it down.

So come, tell us d details to save everyone here.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Nvm it’s up to you to believe. If still no understand what I trying to tell you here, pls go back and read my previous post. Many thing that we can’t just openly tell here. Do you think we like what vincentbravo does? He can even tell you the TP RM2-RM2.50 with GUARANTEE.

Yes it’s might be achievable, can’t deny it. But.... not at the moment now. If you are smart investor, you won’t rush in to buy now. Pls wait the signal and dun easily listen to someone who always emphasis buy Low and sell high.... or tell u selling down now is becuase owner want to wash ikan bilis so the operator can collect this kind of faitytales story.

Dun forget to sell it rebound. This is what I can advise you guys. The more downside is confirmed after today performance .

Yes, it might be rebound next week, but.... it’s purely rebound not reversal. If not understand what is the different between rebound and reversal, pls Google it first before you start to throw money into the sea.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

13 million shares sold :( Just half day only. Guess who bought up all the shares?

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-26 13:05 | Report Abuse

Less gold in 1 mth.. all panic..remember its a junior mine less than 10 mths old.. Worst is over.!!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 13:08 | Report Abuse

See wat our Investopology says... YES he can't deny RM2 to RM2.50 is achievable!!! That means everyone who bought will earn even if U bought at 74 sens or free warrants at 42 sens. Everyone will earn!!! So why sell now? Just wait...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 13:41 | Report Abuse

Lol vincentbravo.... let me finish my sentences. Achievable but unknown timeframe, it could be 1 years, 3 years or even 5 years later. Who know? Only operator gang or owners know only.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 13:43 | Report Abuse

I can guarantee U before 1 year. Now end of July. Before end of July 2020, surely so much more than RM2 to RM2.50 your will see

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

Bahvest has started clearing and digging the gold mine in July or August 2018 and in September 2018 released its 1st ever monthly production of 6kgs. Now almost 1 year. Maybe already kena the vein if not its getting nearer and nearer to the stupid vein. That's why NO MORE monthly announcement until November when the quarter report is announced. U think for yourself if everyday so much land is taken out and few hundred kgs of gold already out. Don't U think the vein is getting closer and closer. I honestly think the found the vein d. How bout U?

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-07-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

Go for Kanger. Don't have gold mine but it's a gold mine now.

Cash Only

665 posts

Posted by Cash Only > 2019-07-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

bahvest… building growth for next level... revenue never lies

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-07-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

I believe in VB's judgement. He has studied and played this counter for over 10 years and made a lot of money from it. Ask yourself, why owner suddenly change reporting to quarterly. Either the QR report will show little or a lot of gold. Believe in either VB or Investopology, one will make you rich or poor.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

if the gold is less....yesterday report will be 20kg only..today will directly 0.56..the big quantity will report at the quarter...hiding something..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

Guys let the shares price tell the truth next week. By next week most likely will know what is the direction from the owner or operator. Enjoys your weekend better than buy today and hold over the weekend.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

Investopology, I just short and buy here. Earn money mostly short here.

Why u always quarrel with Vincenbravo here???
There are no rights or wrongs in stock market.
Remember,
A broken clock is also right twice in a day.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

Investopology, why u seem to insist people here need to listen to u only.

Investopology, are u so egocentric???
:-((

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hoping all people here enjoy the roller coaster ride here.

Wow, sure make little bit of money here.

Cheers.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, let's win big here.

Thanks sifu Vincenbravo.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

invesro also no wrong ..but vboth of them got thier target and aiming..they also dont know monday will up or down...following the chart it seem to be red more than green...so the green is still on waiting for the annual report..revenue seem to be more than before..but now the prise is still playing by bv..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

Pussycats dun trying to be pussy. If you earn from bahvest I will said congrats to you. Becuase you are 2/10 person will make profits from bahvest recently. Another one is ur VINCENT Brother.

Btw, enjoys ur weekend and let the share price show you the result better than I wasted many times to tell you.

Enjoys.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

I think this weekend U need to go for some English class. Wahaha :) Comment also must use proper English la. Your English 2/10 Bro :) Hehe!!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

No problem vincentbravo. As Long as I survive in share Market..2/10...

Sorry, I am poor enough because not like you getting paid by the owner or operator to con ppl like us.

Maybe you getting 1k for each of the Long essay paragraph you wrote in the pass. That’s why I need to learn from you how to write a proper English with very Long fairytale story.

ahlulu18

14 posts

Posted by ahlulu18 > 2019-07-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

English 2/10 better than our SK - 0/10

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

Haha... Follow Investopology, just wait forever and ever and forever don't buy. Bahvest was 58 sens yesterday also don't buy. Let other people buy. And just wait and wait and wait. Forever wait. Just to let U know yesterday 15 million ++ shares was bought. Surely again don't buy. Always let other people buy. For the pass 1 week, can U see how many shares owner and gang collected? Millions everyday. Why we not buying also? Divide your money into 5 parts and buy slowly... If above 70 sens U all can buy why at 60 sens U all cannot buy? Its the same thing. Bahvest didn't change at all. Its still the same Bahvest... Now got 20% discount

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

So, having good English likes Trump , able to con ppl around the world all the time? haha

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-07-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Malaysian no need to have very good English, we are using three languages...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-07-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

香蕉人 are not popular in malaysia. And not to be popularized.. Hihi. Now is China market.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Anyone here know when the next quarter result will be out ?
Thanks

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-07-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

五千年文化, 炎黃子孫將閃燿登場……

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

Quarter report will be out end of August :)

Ok la Tom Tom, we speaking England ok? Haha.. ENJOY this clip and have a Good Weekend... Hehe

https://youtu.be/aacPrqgutrY

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo really old Uncle. Need me to repeat and repeat several of times. Nvr said dun buy bahvest before, just telling ppls here dun buy now. Because not the right time. But you keep on emphasis divide ur money into 5 times. If count by 5 times for ur entry at 67c, 65, 64, 63, 62.5c and last Friday(Nvr tell us what price, maybe scare ppl realise is con job). If based on ur logic, you already more than five time lol...

If everyone follows ur method confirmed bankrupt now, why you so stubborn and keep on asking ppl buy bahvest? And why you worry ppls dun buy bahvest ah? You are owners kah?

You keep on emphasis buy low sell high, but I dun see ur method work in bahvest, buy from 67c to 62.5c is a BIG misleading others investor to HOLLAND already. Dun you feel shame about urself to bring others to Holland? Ur skin is thicker than elephant I think.

Really pity those who still trust you and follow ur one way ticket go Holland methods.

Pls dun confuse or change topic by saying my English no good or what. Sometime i am using phone to typing and many typo. Dun use ur same trick again to change topic.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ok. So what price to buy?

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

they wont pull the prise to 0.50...it, will rebound anytime

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

Let's wait for Investopology to answer the question first. What price to buy?