BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

Pity you VINCENTbravo, you have no life is it? Weekend also stare at i3forum?

Vincent I will inform here if it’s a right time, why so nervous? Be patience, patience is the key. So far haven’t see operator start work.

If still not understand what I trying to say, pls see back my previous comment on Friday morning. I really lazy to repeat and repeat again. Those who want to follow vincentbravo pls go ahead.

Btw, vincentbravo Uncle pls go enjoys ur weekend, dun waste too much time over here.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 18:22 | Report Abuse

So wat price to buy? Don't pusing pusing and say enjoyS (English teruk blame handphone) your weekend. There is no enjoyS. So what's the price to buy? Answer the simple question. If not say I dunno at this time. I just want to advice don't buy but I dunno wat price to buy...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 18:37 | Report Abuse

Wahaha... Can just keep on asking people not to buy and sell all your shares. BUT sorry ha. Cannot tell U what price to buy back. U all keep on selling la. When the right time we tell U all when U buy. U think everyone like U and your english standard ah? Sell everything and wait for U to tell buy. Wahaha. How if U didn't tell and the price went up? If U sincere why don't U tell the exact price how much? Like exactly how many sens your target to buy?

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

i think noone will know what prise...investro also dont know what the lowest prise...but at the moment seem the prise is floating..everyone is scaring ..thats the tactic bv using...prise will up next month after the gang collect enough the cutloss ppl

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

And our smart English not so good guy keep on asking everyone to sell everything and don't buy. All must wait for him to tell when to buy. Just sell everything and wait for his que. Wahaha :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

The previous round lowest was .545 before rebound. Let's see this round how low it will go.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

as my knowlegde..its will rebound anytime....ot will never go twice the prise at 0.50..they are start collecting from 0.58.. rebound will at next week

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-27 21:10 | Report Abuse

That's good news. Cheers!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

Lol vincentbravo what are you trying to say? I also not quite understand ur English.

I think ur understanding got issue. Need me to repeat and repeat again and again. Haizzz.... really difficult to communicate with you over here. Lol

If you want to buy now, you must sell when rebound. So if you bought some on Last Friday, you can get ready to SELL tomorrow if rebound(rebound only not reversal).

Dun ask me what price to buy, only kindergarten student like to ask exam answer instead of asking how to pass the exam. Please wait operator do his work first, why so rush. And why so kamcheong since you so confident and GUARANTEE will hit RM2-RM2.50?

You scare ppls dun buy and you can’t sell ur 67c, 66c, 65, 64c, 63C and 62.5C shares is it? Stupid lah.... no ppl will buy at the entry from 67c to 62.5c at the downtrend stock. LOL

Dun tell us how familiar you are with BAHVEST, dun tell us divide our money to 5 part; dun tell us nobody will know how Low it go so buy now, dun tell us owner scare ikan billis, and dun keep on emphasis buy Low sell high pls.....

the wise investor will only buy when you see operator sapu or the stock is at reversal time, not rebound. But you advise ppls here to buy during 67c to 62.5c really speechless.

Why so particular on Enjoy”s” have “s” or not? Next time Make sure you pass ur kindergarten “skills” first before you ask ppls to listen to you pls.

Really pity you, I really busy but have no choice to check i3 as I know if I not reply you, you confirm insomnia tonight. Hehehe

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your long reply. So how U enjoy to comment a lot a not? Few questions want to ask U since U very sincere to help others...

1. What will happen if U sell all your shares now and don't buy and Bahvest don't drop anymore? Meaning last Friday 58 sens was the lowest? And after that it keeps on going up?

2. What is your target price to buy. As U say every rebound is a SELL. So sell until when? Izzit 58 sens? Or lower. If lower what's the price? Please answer a figure and don't say dunno so ppl can plan to buy

3. Once I buy a share even at 67 sens I won't sell. I don't need to. I'm not on margin or contra. I buy and keep becoz I'm so sure it will reach RM2 to RM2.50 in the future. Why sell when low? Its buy low sell high. Not the other way round. And also no one can buy at the lowest nor sell at the highest

4. If U really busy, then U have to pity yourself coz U need to reply this. But at least U can improve your English :)

5. Downtrend is the time to buy la. There is already a 20% discount. U want to buy when uptrend izzit?

HahahaS. SundayS whyS soS busyS???

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

Heavily manipulated counter. Sad.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

Sleep n sleep. Sad.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

Anyone of U been to bahvest AGM before? Next month can go and have a look. Maybe get sovenier small gold rock :) Haha !! And go ask all your questions and make owner and management pening... Hehehe :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

gold is now 1433 but price of BV is like most smelly shit

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

this is the time to make us sad...AGM meeting will be at this week said vincent..

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

so the annual report will better than before

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

AGM announcement date today or Wednesday. But AGM will be end of next month

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 13:05 | Report Abuse

Can anyone go and taruk LFM for us to vent our frustration?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo Anyone of U been to bahvest AGM before?
======
BVest AGM is in Sabah. Anyone interest ed to go to Sabah???

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo or Vincenbravo?
Which one is correct ???

easy616

5 posts

Posted by easy616 > 2019-07-29 14:00 | Report Abuse

Gold price might come down because US Fed might send signal interest rate might change ?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-29 14:18 | Report Abuse

Both mine. Thanks pussycats :)

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

agm taruk him, kawkaw..this conman really fuc...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

Counter control by a bunch of con man

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

really fuc ...im staying in the hotel ..cant move..i see have to stay for 2month

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

Lol good luck guys. Bravo to vincentbravo bring everyone to Holland”s”.

Posted by timleecious > 2019-07-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

Wa... BV lao sai today

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

Don't be scared guys. As long as U are not on margin or contra, just relax :) Nothing to worry about. Slowly average down a bit everytime it drops. Bahvest 59 sens and free warrants 32 sens makes bahvest at RM1.50 :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy, buy your ticket to Holland

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

When share price drop, Vincent always change topic, pretend asking who want go agm lah? Souvenirs small rock gold lah..... totally act blur... lol

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

you notice the way son being sold down? Just 1 order and the buyer que gone! Obviously genuine seller disposing

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Don't worry... What's the bad news? If owners don't push the price down and scare the ikan bilis, how they gonna chase many away and buy cheap. U think carefully? What's the single bad news just tell me 1... Nothing :)

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

cany buy some more bullet is limited,, just wait the end of year for the free bonus

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

no bad news but prise keep down..... many investor here is stuck at 0.625

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

Vincent again...come and asking nonsense question. The bigger issue is no single bad news here but bahvest still go down.... lol
Really kindergarten skill still dare to come here ask ppls follow him. Lol

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

Heavily manipulated. Sad.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k bahvest at 59 sens & 150k free warrants at 32 sens. Thank you for selling :)

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

vincent is explaining that the major reason prise drop is bcox the conman scaring the small fish,then the gang will collect it...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo prove us wrong pls. Dun bring us go Holland again and again.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

now the point is....how low is the prise?we been playing by those conmam dato...we have to wait cox the bonus issue will at the year end month

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

I am slowly losing confident with Bahvest

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Jimmy, got any announcement of bonus issue meh?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

Investopology, if price dont drop how to scare ikan bilis to sell and run? Then how the owner going to earn if everyone in the game? Must scare others to sell. And need your help to ask everyone to sell everything and dont buy. Then the owner and gang can earn more. If U follow bahvest long enough, its the same game & tactic again and again. No difference one. Buy low sell high. U can be a MULTI Millionaire here. Only with Bahvest :)

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-07-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

vincent im not sure got any bonus issue...but it will be after the AGM .. and the next report is the most important of rich or poor

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Better pray that the Fed lowers interest rate so that gold can spike, otherwise LFM is going to squeeze every drop of your balls juice, lol

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

Lol again tell us buy Low and sell high. And u doesn’t seem like very familiar bahvest style dun talk like you very familiar lol.... from 67c to 59c...

No one here is multi billionaire like you lah. Dun bring us go Holland again. Lol

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

Yup Jimmy so far no bonus issue announced. Jimmy are U also buying slowly?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Jimmy good luck to you. Hope you can contribute more to conman. LMF and VINCENT love you deep deep.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Just divide your money (any amount) into 5 parts and start buying everytime it drops a little. Don't use margin or contra. Use your spare cash :) BTW if no one here is millionaire how can around 4 million shares be bought today? I only bought 100k. Owner and gang collecting like mad... Aiyoooo. Why let them buy all the cheap shares. Even if U finish your money don't sell to them cheap...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Guys we Wan follow VINCENT or not? Since he so confident and guarantee RM2-RM2.50 LOL

Maybe we buy small small support him. But buy at ur own risk ah.if you lose money blame VINCENT dun blame me.

Btw, just wanna repeat again. Rebound and reversal is different. And A wise investor dun simply average or buy at the uncertain trend.

Good luck guys.