BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

Once Upon a Dream (Sleeping Beauty lyrics)

I know you!
I walked with you once upon a dream
I know you!
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam
Yet I know it's true the visions are seldom all they seem
But if I know you
I know what you'll do
You'll love me at once
The way you did once upon a dream
But if I know you
I know what you'll do
You'll love me at once
The way you did once upon a dream
I know you!
I walked with you once upon a dream
I know you!
The gleam…
Source: LyricFind
31/07/2019 6:41 PM

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-31 18:46 | Report Abuse

Don't be too serious.

Enjoy the
Once Upon a Dream (Sleeping Beauty lyrics).

Cheers!

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-07-31 19:45 | Report Abuse

Wah i just saw Bahvest Constitution. Dunno wanna laugh or what? 1st time ever got constitution. I think if ask owner read also dunno. Wahaha :) Dunno for what they do this nonsense... Eh if U all read, maybe need to stand up straight and raise your right hand. Wahaha !! Joke of the day :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

As per your knowledge, what is the purpose of having this constitution ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-07-31 21:00 | Report Abuse

I think maybe the company is growing. Maybe more BIG players are going in. Funds and BIG Institutions or Government Linked like Khazanah or EPF. So they better make all the proper rules and regulations in a constitution so when the BIG BOYS come, they follow the owner and gangs rules. Just my humble opinion...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-07-31 21:06 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-31 22:21 | Report Abuse

The constitution needs to be approved by ROS after approval from shareholders during AGM.

Shit, these are total control of Bvest owner over shareholders.

I think no big institutions will invest in Bvest if the constitution is in owners favour, not in favour of all the shareholders.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-07-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

Good nitez guys. Have a sweet dream! Tmr is a good day again.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 07:24 | Report Abuse

Gold retrace to 1426. Good luck guys

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hello August :)

The month with NO monthly production announcement

The month with the HIGHEST Ever Revenue Quarter Report 161kgs at above Usd1400 ++. Highest world gold price ever since bahvest started gold mining. Quarter Report will be out end of August. Its gonna be another NEW RECORD for bahvest :)

AGM on 30 Aug in Sandakan. Go attend if U are free and pls help me say hi to Owner and Gang :) And help me to give them a KISS also. Always let me earn a lot... Haha

Happy Trading Guys :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

LOL vincent is the Bahvest owner relative lah, we dun want to help you kiss.

we can slowly wait until wait until operator do his work only buy, no rush to buy now since the AGM at the end of August.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

Looks like some good support at the 58 sens and 31 sens range. I think it's good time to buy with another part of your money. Bahvest X 2 + Warrant X 1 makes bahvest around RM1.47 :)

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

春江潮水连海平, 海上明月共潮生.滟々随波千万里, 何处春江无月明! 江畔何人初见月? 江月何年初照人? 人生代代无穷己, 江月年年只相似……股市不振徒奈何?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

唯有 vincen said : 买低卖高天天赚? Hahaha??

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

++++ WA WA WA again?? Boring...???

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

Nothing good to say??

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Sorry , just looking for joke , since market not willing to up...haha

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Please stop promoting +++ WA WA WA

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is 0.58 now , does vincen going to buy again ???

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

Sure. Now cheap already. I'm buying again

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

58.5c is lowest today. where got 58c? dun hurt vincentbravo heart can? btw later he might come out again and tell you he happily buy 58.5c another 150k lol...

today buyer vs seller and the volume still cannot see operator doing his work. so better stay aside, unless you want do daytrade.

Daytrade ideal entry would be 57c, and 57.5, and sell 58.5c and 59c.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

yea, it will be 0.58 later...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

Obviously, we cant do day trade on the downtrend counter likes Bahvest lol...Sure tak untung...haha

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

Maybe Iwcity and Ekovest can have better chances...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

yeah... normally ppl wont buy call at downtrend stock... but our lovely vincentbravo buycall from 67c to 59c. and stilll continue callbuy. because everyday drop, confirm one day will rebound. After rebound, then he will tell us he already callbuy since two week ago LOL... but he wont mentioned a single word of 67c to 59c buycall.

Thats why even day trade, must be very skillful to play, not like those kindergarden skill ppl keep on callbuy and tell you fairytale story.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-08-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

Not only Vincent will buy , me will buy also...
If u so scare, put ur money to fd la.... Don't play stock.....

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

Bought 100k at 58.5 sens & 100k at 31.5 sens :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

I have switched to Ekovest. Nothing much to look forward to here. Even the gold price hike didn't happen after rate cut. Don't be surprised the quarterly result only show marginal improvement

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

See 0.58 now..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

LOL you see i can predict what vincentbravo will tell us... confirm buy at 58.5c....remember every his buycall is a SELL point. soon 55c then.

Tomtom so geng can predict 58c.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

haha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

let me update what vincentbravo buycall, from 67c, 66c, 65c, 64c, 63c, 62.5c 61c, 59c, and 58.5c.

LOL.... i am laughing when i typing.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

Keep laughing then. Its your mouth. Same like when others laughing at your English. U also cant stop them :) As long as U happy then its ok. For me im super happy. I currently have more shares than my previous high and now have more than 1 million warrants... Hope to buy even more :) Remember to follow our English Expert Advice to Sell Everything and Dont Buy...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-08-01 16:20 | Report Abuse

I have to say an honest word, eventually Vincentbravo will still win this race. Given time it will surge thru the roof.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo has strong holding power and sufficient fund too.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

I follow this counter around 10 years already when bahvest was onli 30 sens. No warrants No bonus issue. Highest was above RM2++. U don't have to buy at the lowest unless maybe U have like RM10k total to play. How to buy at the lowest with the amount I have? And neither I can sell at the highest. When I wanna sell I have so much to sell. Millions... So U play your own strategy. Wouldnt say mine is 100% perfect BUT to advice others to sell all and don't buy is CRAZY. Above 70 sens maybe OK but now is 50 sens ++ onli. Why don't buy?

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

I have a question here. Let say the average price is .60 cents but didn't sell when the price went up to 73cts. Thought it may break 74 and continue uptrend. Now came down to 58 - 58.5. What is your advice?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Bursatrader123, Bahvest future at this moment looks bright in the near the future. Just keep your current shares if U believe that one day Bahvest will reach RM2 to RM2.50 which is what I guarantee will reach. So if U believe it will reach that amount your 60 sens will surely earn. Everyone will earn as long as U don't sell if bahvest can even reach RM2 becoz the highest bahvest 74 sens & warrants 42 sens was onli RM1.90 So to reach RM2 it will be more than 74 sens / 42 sens. When I dunno but I think surely less than 1 year. Now if your average is 60 sens and today's price is 58 sens. If U have spare money (not contra not margin as we dunno when Onwer and gang will push) divide your money into 5 parts and start buying your 1st part today. Everytime if drops a bit more maybe 3 sens U buy your next part until your money finish. Then just wait. Surely will come. If U dunwan to buy more also ok. Just don't sell. Hope U find my advice useful. Cheers Bro!!

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your advice. I really appreciate it.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

Vincent I thought you said dun want reply me anymore?

First day already inform here that bahvest will be heading below 60c when bahvest Af 67c. But you still callbuy.... I know can buy as Long as its ur spare cash and you have holding power... but no everyone here like you so rich and many time to hold.

Most of us just ikan bilis, so why not we try to maximise our profits with our limited bullet? That’s why we must buy carefully and follow our trading plan. Ur way of buying bahvest is no stop losss..... but for a discipline investors will follow the stop loss if the share price fall to certain percentage.... from 67c to 58c today you see how many percent already?

My advise is to buy below 60c and see operator action if possible. Not asking ppls sell all the way..... 55c to 58c is good buy.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

I will stand with you(vincentbravo) if today operator doing his work.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-08-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Investopology, at 0.58/0.585 you are now saying is time to buy?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hi @tearrader818 I will buy at 58c for my 1/3 cash, and 55c 2/3 and below 55c all in.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

But.... it depends on the volume and operator action. If you see volume is greater than 15mil per day, and the buyer interest percentages is high, can average up not an issue. Just the time matter. As this stop already oversold and it might rebound anytime.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-02 07:36 | Report Abuse

gold is again at fresh 6 years high of 1450. If today still doesn't close green, something must be very wrong at the back.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-02 08:41 | Report Abuse

Usd 1450!!!!!!
It's coming Guys :)
Imagine if China retaliate and also impose Taxes on US, easily usd1500...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-02 08:43 | Report Abuse

guys good to wait the signal come only buy. dun rush to buy... but if below 58c can try some... and 55c.

Poison13

43 posts

Posted by Poison13 > 2019-08-02 08:50 | Report Abuse

Below 0.60 is good deal .i think soon will back to 0.60

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

bahvest is changed...... last time when they wanna push, not only 1-2bids....normally push 4-6 bids, and continously three day push..

now push 1-2 bids....macam very kolian...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Guys are U buying or still waiting and dreaming? Sell everything Don't Buy Wait Wait Wait... World Gold Price usd 1450 ++