BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo. Owner and gang manipulated the price heavily; why are they not afraid investors may get fed up and run away?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-09 13:01 | Report Abuse

Haha now u guys know why can’t buy too much at one shot? This bahvest operator pergi makan angin Le lah. Now is retailer play themself.

Just that we try to be more smarter retailer. Dun get fool by Vincent bravo and his gang jimmy. Haha.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

Again need to tell U all. U think the owner and gang dunno that bahvest share at this moment is super YUMMY!!! Less than 60 sens. But again they need to scare as many people as possible to sell to them before they can push. So are U going to sell to them? Now they know if they push at 70 to 80 sens we all will sell and run. And they will be injured if they plan to push higher. So better they frighten as many people as possible to sell before they push. For me they can frighten all they want. I won't sell nor get scared. If drop I buy more that's all. Happy Trading Guys and don't sell to them :)

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

Bursatrader123, how they wish U get afraid and sell fed up and run. That's their aim la. They want as many people as possible to sell now. So they can buy cheap. I can guarantee 100% all those who sell cheap will come back and chase high in the future. Always stupidly buy high sell low...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 13:09 | Report Abuse

Owner and gang manipulated the price , tekan the balls.

Lext... said do Idss here, can consider also.

I told u all this stock is no easy meat to chew.

U might get to chew bones later. Sad.

But at least I am happy go lucky here.
Remember, don't be serious in stock market la.
Be cheerful always.

Sometimes operators also grow more n more grey hair, bCOs it is not easy being one of the operator s here. Hihihi

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-09 13:18 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo. Agreed. Thank you for the sharing.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

Agreed with You pussycats dun get too serious here.

I am a bit worry when I saw vincentbravo hard sell bahvest again. Haha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

9 Things You Didn't Know About Gray Hair

3. Stress seems to play a role.
"Stress won't cause you to go gray directly," says Dr. Roopal Kundu, associate professor in dermatology at Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine. "But stress is implicated in a lot of skin and hair issues." During an illness, for example, people can shed hair rapidly. And hair you lose after a stressful event — like getting chemotherapy — may grow back a different color.

4. Your lifestyle makes a difference.
Smoking, for example, stresses your skin and hair. "Low vitamin B12 levels are notorious for causing loss of hair pigment," says Dr. Karthik Krishnamurthy, director of the Dermatology Center's Cosmetic Clinic at Montefiore Medical Center in the Bronx, New York. Try eating foods such as liver and carrots, recommends Dr. Wilma Bergfeld, a senior dermatologist at the Cleveland Clinic. Foods packed with certain vitamins, nutrients and antioxidants may help protect cells against toxins and help prevent heart disease, cancer, and other ailments (and perhaps gray hair!).

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-08-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I have remained @30

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-08-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

see this gold digger is quite predictable....once the sellers piled up...go short and shot again... 2x shot and win today.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-08-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

the day I cant short cover my selling will be the day I bid farewell to this gold digger. But i'll leave with heads high and a good profit for my spending habits.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

The slow but painful balls squeezing has started. As I said before, reversal will come after a period of sideway consolidation, not a v-shape reversal unless there's a emergence of a big catalyst

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-08-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

Not again!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-09 18:23 | Report Abuse

Hehe since like more and more ppls know the bahvest trick. Have fun guys. Dun simply listen to someone here Who always tell you rm2-2.50 Tp with guarantee. Haha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

lextcs Post removed. Why?
09/08/2019 12:28 PM

09/08/2019 12:30 PM

09/08/2019 12:31 PM

09/08/2019 12:33 PM
========
Lextcs, why your post removed by people???

Who busuk hati???

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 18:36 | Report Abuse

U see, I told u all, operators are short sellers.

That's why when world metal price increased, Bahvest price couldn't follow bcos of short sellers here.

That's why this stock is not the darling in Bursa la.
Very sad. :-((

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-09 19:40 | Report Abuse

vincenbravo said this is the best stock in bursa, hehe..

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 20:10 | Report Abuse

A WOMAN in Japan who spent no more than 153 yen (RM6) a day for the past 16 years has achieved her dream of retiring before her 35th birthday, Oriental Daily reported.
The 34-year-old woman, known only as Xiao, reportedly has never bought new clothes since she was 18, choosing to wear only hand-me-downs.
It was also reported that she spent only 25 yen (RM1) on udon noodles for dinner every night.
Her frugality has allowed her to save enough to acquire three houses in under two decades, which cost a total of 55 million yen (RM2.17mil).
Xiao is now living on a monthly income of 300, 000 yen (RM11, 861) from rent.
“Save your energy and money for something you love; only then, can one be said to be responsible for one’s own life, ” she said.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/08/09/woman-retires-at-34-after-living-on-rm6-a-day-for-years#WyYuiBTXkB8RScdF.99

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-09 20:16 | Report Abuse

Above article, to release stress, and to add in humor in our life lah.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-08-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hmmm Wah play remove post? I believe lextcs mentioned short selling method on this bahvest. And someone go report becuase I think lextcs said correctly and this operator angry go report to i3. Hahaha

Must be vincentbravo and his gang doing.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-10 19:05 | Report Abuse

Some operators here are not happy with Lextcs teaching bilis how to short selling Bvest.
Very sad.
:-((

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

If that is true, then Lextcs short selling method is applicable in Bursa, n this made operators very angry.

Thank you, sifu Lextcs for telling us the truth.

The truth will set Lextcs free.
No worry be happy.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

How many times I kena ban already. U see my nickname change how many times. If Lextcs is serious just create a new account like Lextcs2. That's all...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-13 07:52 | Report Abuse

Usd 1526 !!!!!!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

1526 so what?! BV got character, will not follow any rules

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2019-08-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

With the price not moving up with gold price, I believe bahvest is going to announce bad news soon.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Gold usd1528 !!! Silver usd17.32 !!!!

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Buy BUy Buy.. Vincen ? to support Bahvest....haha

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2019-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

So sad,bahvest no Follow gold price up

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Usd 1532 !!! Dont buy just watch others buy... Tomtom U dont need to buy. U just sell :)

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 14:53 | Report Abuse

So , y dare not to buy today??

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

I have sooooo much shares already at this moment. I'm holding even more than before I started to sell. So just waiting for bahvest to explode!!

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

OK OK .. .mee too

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

World Gold and Silver price UP more than 1% today!!! NEW HIGH :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

Bahvest still down. Sad:-(

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-08-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

It's gg

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2019-08-13 16:10 | Report Abuse

So sad

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

Klci all GG, but Bahvest still under control.. haha

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

Heavily manipulated counter.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-08-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

Cannot believe gold price keep going up but Bahvest's price keep going down. Really got gold a not?

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

CM had announced the production of gold but the share price is heavily manipulated by the owner and gang. Ridiculous! :-(

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

It seems all that glitters is not gold!

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2019-08-13 18:26 | Report Abuse

USD 1545 aldready but this bahvest........

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-13 21:01 | Report Abuse

tomtom Klci all GG, but Bahvest still under control.. haha
13/08/2019 4:30 PM

========

What GG stands for, anyone pls help???
Thanks

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

r u ready to fight?

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2019-08-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

Gold up, bahvest down. Now gold down, will bahvest up?

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-08-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

Remember maybe they don”t want to declare even the find a 1000kg later they need to pay tax to state

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-08-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

Please investigate them, if still don”t declare something very fishy