GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)

-0.145 (14.57%)

0.845 - 1.01

16 people like this.

12,092 comment(s). Last comment by mf 11 hours ago

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

I Never cakap kosong punya so I ask u to check Damansara Realty which I bought 2 week ago, U will know the answer While I invest in this rugi punya company ,

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

I see u always like to make fast money N invest in ACE counter so can get untung banyak . Hope u still remember what happen in second board before .

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

I am a margin player so when i start to invest , I have the power to hold. Buy and keep for longterm . At least one year and above . Don"t try to make fast money and u will get burn one day. Especially ACE MARKET. Easy come Easy go .

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

My style . Don't recommend louisy counter and ask someone to buy . Look for potential and good future company.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

If you were smart enough, why did you not buy Airasia when it was trading near its recent low of 78 sen in last Aug? At the current price of 1.80+(more than double the price), you are still calling a buy. Are you working for the operator or yourself or ???.

Again, if you are so dead sure about its year-end target price of RM3, take the challenge. Give us your true identity and correspondence address so that whoever loses $$$ out of your buy call can claim damages from you. Like that, I will also sell my Genetec Technology to support your buy call.

Otherwise, why should we listen to you? And also, do not come back to claim credit even when it really goes up to RM 3 later if you have no guts to take the challenge NOW.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

My trading style is definitely different from yours. You liked to chase Airasia high and bought it at RM 1.38. For me, I only nibbled at Genetec Technology at current bargain price, with flexibility to average down at downtrodden prices, if more bad news is out(say below 10 sen, depending on circumstances). And I believe that business is cyclical and share prices should follow. Actually, I did not want to comment on your trading style. But you chose to make me react this way.

To each his own. I have never asked any forumers here to follow my style and even with a disclaimer clause. It is up to them to act whatever they deem fit, in their own best interest. Sell now if they are scared.

arcadicus

781 posts

Posted by arcadicus > 2016-03-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

going back to 12.5c????

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

Don;t go for easy money . I hope u understand the meaning of investment. Look for potential and good future company before u invest. ACE market sorry forme.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

Say what you like. In the end, you are answerable to your own actions. I am not interested in Airasia. That is all.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

I saw your previous postings. I recall you mentioned that you had bought big lots(1000 lots?) in this counter(when it was still heavily traded) and sold a few days later. Is this your so called real investment? Your action really betrays you.

I am not a fool. I know how to analyse people.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

Sometime once or twice i also play contra when got reserve money. Not like u always buy louisy counter and make fast money. My advice to u avoid ACE MARKET because more than 90% in ACE MARKET tin kosong , Apa pun tak ada.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

All my friend made a lot of money from hundred thousand to few million dollars in second board already dead by now . jual rumah , tanah dll. Last time I also advice them not to make fast money but they don;t want to listen to me . Now see what happen . I hope this will not happen to u .

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

Do not give excuses. The more you explain, the more truth I see in you.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Before u invest in any counter made sure study first what kind of business that company doing, their future . history . whether ada hutang or cash rich . Baru made decision mau melabur atau sebaliknya.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

U do not understand simple English??? Did I say I punt or chase after this counter? I only nibble or bottom fish(this may sound abstract to an old man like u). Only opportunists/punters like u like to buy and hopefully sell high?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

I meant only opportunists/punters like u like to buy high and hopefully sell high(?)

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ok. we both don't talk too much . Just meet . I am always free. just give the time and placewhere we can meet. Now i am staying at a apartment in gurney drive,Penang.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

U can bring along your sifu . I also can introduce my uncle for u. He now working as a ceo in boon siew. HE also my sifu. Let's meet and don't talk too much. Agree ?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

I do not see any need in meeting u. Pls respect each other's investment style. If u do not keep attacking my style, I will not even bother about yours.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

Are u a coward . Sure u are coward. I don,t mind meeting u anywhere and anyplace u like. Just give me the date and time or contact me on 0125348899 / 0125436699 / 012 5433388 anytime COWARD>

Posted by bursamaster88 > 2016-03-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

so genetec game still on ? or declared death ??

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

I am not a coward. Why should I meet u when we have totally different investment styles?

Posted by Muhammad Jamaluddin > 2016-03-26 23:30 | Report Abuse

OK guys let be a team.. any comment are welcome at least the comment can make us feel where is the right path to follow.. especially something can give us a good opportunity to invest with our hard earn money...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-03-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Accumulate time and keep it..so many ppl trape above 15cts..no worries at all when ur buy 130 to 145

AhSeng

645 posts

Posted by AhSeng > 2016-03-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

Genetec sure to be 0.15~0.20 before consolidated

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-28 07:18 | Report Abuse

Why it drop like crazy? Seems ok the book?

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

Buy now and just keep for 6-9 month. Hurray ! u will get profit 1k for one lot.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

Some stupid guy cannot even tell what accumulation and distribution are....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

Go and check with his sifu...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

That guy attacked me first. The forumers can be our witnesses. Later, he will tell u all his craps...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

My smart friend bought Airasia below RM1, smarter than that guy...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

When did he buy it? When everyone else is so scared of a falling knife...

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

That"s why i tell u all , before any investment.make sure siasat dulu dan jangan nak menang duit cepat dengan melabur di ACE market. Naik cepat turun pun laju, Syarikat dalam ACE market ni 90 % tin kosong. Cuma ada kedai atau pun kilang kecil dengan pinjaman dari bank. Untung setahun puluhan atau ratusan ribu kemudian rugi berjuta-juta tahun seterusnya. Interest bank pun tak mampu bayar. Cuma ada lebih kurang 10 counter dalam ACE market yang mana dapat mengekalkan keuntungan berterusan.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

When does he intend to sell? Waiting for pp to chase high..

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

Kalau nak melabur , buatlah pilihan yang tepat di papan utama. Keuntungan datang perlahan-lahan tapi kekal lama Faedah pun bolih tahan Lama-lama nanti jadi bukit.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

That guy only asked people to buy...but never teaches people how to buy cheap...

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

U really stupid. melayu said banggang. U cannot buy share at lowest and sell at highest price. Ini rezeki . Kalau rasa cukup patut bersyukur.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

I think I have said enough for today. If he had not started attacking me, I also would not want to comment on his style. I always respect each other's style.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

I always very careful when invest in BSKL tapi sometimes terkena juga so u must have the power to hold when it's going down. If got extra money bolihkah sesekali play contra.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

That guy explained, "U really stupid. melayu said banggang. U cannot buy share at lowest and sell at highest price. Ini rezeki . Kalau rasa cukup patut bersyukur."

Lame excuse again!!! When that guy bought Airasia at RM 1.38, he never gave his buy call. But now, it is RM 180+, he starts to give his buy call. Why???

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

The simplest reason I can think of is he wants to help my smart friend to sell high??? So nice of him. I will let my friend know..

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

I alredy told u all buy and keep . keep. keep.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-03-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

eh this spinner spaghetti is back here again

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

Keep for Christmas or next CNY or until the price drops??? My friend says all share prices move in cycles and waves...up wave do not sell, want to wait for down wave to sell???

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

I call on u all to buy that time baru 1.73 lah. Pse check

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

The fact remains it is still above your purchase price of 1.38....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 13:02 | Report Abuse

My friend says almost anybody knows how to buy. But the real sifu is the one that knows when to sell....

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

Wah rm 1.90 already. Baru one month sudah made profit almost 60 k. This baru call investment .UNDERSTAND>

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-03-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

My friend says he likes you. You are his promotor...but he will not share his profit with you...

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-03-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

I will sell after break rm 2.80 before year end. Another counter is Damansara Realty which i bought at price 61-63 end of february . I only got 63.6 lot after Q for 2 weeks.This company from johor and selalu rugi tetapi dapat projek membina perumahan kerajaan di PUTRAJAYA . Kontrak yang di perolihi sebanyak 467 juta so dalam tempoh 3 tahun ini D BHD will return to black. Bolih check my comment di D BHD. tq.