GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)

-0.145 (14.57%)

0.845 - 1.01

16 people like this.

12,092 comment(s). Last comment by mf 18 hours ago

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

U play genetc now...i 'INVEST' genetec now..wakakakakka at point of 0.24-0.28 can be called as play...but now not play...kekekeke

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

Cant play liao holland liao..

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2016-02-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

I really hoped that can get 3rd q report today to confirm so called bad -eps 3QR. So excited! : )

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

30 sen ..... drop back to 19 sen....16 sen coming again....

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

GENETEC gone case liao la, better run early

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-12 18:11 | Report Abuse

must be insider the one sell at high

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-12 18:28 | Report Abuse

Holland king Lai Liao....prepared hunting....

hasimdaud

220 posts

Posted by hasimdaud > 2016-02-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

Insider know bad 3rd Quarter Result so they dump their shares

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-02-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

Wah dropped so much!

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-13 00:57 |

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-02-13 02:11 | Report Abuse

I loss quite a lot too as I am holding few stocks that recommended by otb too...what to do...I think my financiers will call me soon....sigh...we are always slower than sharks

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-02-13 02:17 | Report Abuse

0.19 should be the bottom for genetec as it is the price before it was recommended by otb, this company is always making profit so no need to be worry, I just worry that the public is scared by rumours

tomyamgong

4,156 posts

Posted by tomyamgong > 2016-02-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

0.19 may be the bottom or may not. Once u lost your capital of money, it is very difficult to earn it back. I tasted it, I knew it. Always do your own analysis before trade, trust no one in 100% in stock market, somehow he/she might become a wolf after you turn your body around.

Whats_up

31 posts

Posted by Whats_up > 2016-02-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

OTB Recommendation and always stresses to his subscribers....
If you want to buy, ensure you can buy and hold. Please stay out if you do not have holding power......that mean you must not do
contra or margin financing

Whats_up

31 posts

Posted by Whats_up > 2016-02-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

I think we need to be fair to OTB as you are not following his strict instructions.....as OTB said If the loss is too big and FA of the stock is very good, just hold on. OTB are making fair comments....

Whats_up

31 posts

Posted by Whats_up > 2016-02-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

We are a human being and tendency to get rich fast is always there.....we must avoid greed!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

The root cause and devil of all stock market playing :=
1. Play with MARGIN and not your own money
2. Play contra with no financial backings
3. Play with Loan from loan sharks.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

I am very sad to hear that you were chasing at high price.

"manimaniONGG >>> i am a member of OTB subscriber... i have lost almost all my hard earned saving by followed Ooi Teik Bee confusing and misleading and deadly advise. today my broker called me that they have forced sold all my stocks due to margin insufficient. my rm120k all wipe off. plus i now owed the stock broker firm another 33k. the most deadly stocks i kena is from
. Genetec. drop from my cost 30c to 19c today.
johotin. drop from my cost 89c to 50c today.
pohuat-wb from my cost 1.10 today 70c.
Kesmi from my cost 5.90 to today 4.20.

all these happened so quick. i thought by following a "proven" Sifu and paid him for his "professional services with 20 yrs experience" i can just invest and hold longterm, and using margin as both Sifu Ooi Teik Bee and KYY encouragement. i concentrate on my latest career, which is a Uber driver. life is hard. i have a parent both are 81. and need medical attention. i have been working hard to keep some saving for my future as i have not form a family due to both parents burden. as i m the only child in the country and another siblings has disappeared in oversea. i have to pay for everything.

anyone can advise me what to do now? what should i do now? how come i still owe the broker 33k? how come all my 120k invested inside become NIL???

pls help and hope to hear from all kind hearted ppls here. pls advise.

OTB, i m not using my real name from my subscriber name. because u already know whom i m. i have called you numerous time to seek help only to get your scolding.....

*tears flowing non-stop..."

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

hmmm.

"HIS" instruction of course is misleading. Like Pohuat-WB, he wants to fully support it. The rest can cut loss based on his rules except Pohuat-WB.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Genetec almost touching his cut loss rules, BUT at last he kikiki used the VIP Accounts kikiki.

No choice lah, if you want to follow him, this is the game....

:)

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2016-02-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

I think u can arrange the repayment schene with the broker firm. We need to do some study on the stock that we bought rather than merely rely on expert advise especially bear market. Life still going on. U must always have back up.

11,477 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

"HIS" instruction of course is misleading. Like Pohuat-WB, he wants to fully support it. The rest can cut loss based on his rules except Pohuat-WB.
Ans : There is no 200 days SMA, hence I follow the mother share.
I do not need to support Pohuat-WB.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

manimaniOngg is optimus

He came out and wreak havoc everytime market is down

He makes money by short selling

That is why he loves things to be chaotic

The more chaotic the better

Whats_up

31 posts

Posted by Whats_up > 2016-02-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

What goes down must come up......you must have the holding power!

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

who is optimus?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

Optimus is a Uber driver/fund manager who will appear when big correction coming.

For me he/she is a signal of buy call when he/she coming to comment that counter.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

i dont care who is optimus. can anyone help me with my dilemma?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

What kind of help u need?

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2016-02-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

mostly likely downtrend caused by director's disposal..normal if view back previous pattern even good results released..

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 13:53 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lah, Genetec is his black horse to win the competition. Will be fully supported unless QR issue.

I will also withdraw my FD in the next few days to buy cheap stocks.

"manimaniONGG >>> i dont care who is optimus. can anyone help me with my dilemma?
13/02/2016 10:53"

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-13 13:55 | Report Abuse

he needs money....just like everyone of us.

Posted by JN88 > Feb 13, 2016 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

What kind of help u need?

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-02-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

blame no others to you own act even if your story is real but i doubt it until a more detail prove is given.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-02-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

I think manimani's entry price are high and no more money to average....I am stuck too...god bless u

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

sound familiar....

"I believe the price of Genetec is in Third Wave up now, I try to use Fibonacci to project the current price target of Genetec. It is likely that the price will hit 0.42 soon in this 3rd Wave up.

I recommend you to buy at 0.29 and hold until the target price is hit"

"Superb99 >>> I think manimani's entry price are high and no more money to average....I am stuck too...god bless u
13/02/2016 16:08"

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

if he knows EW, that time is not 3rd Wave, supposed to be going for correction wave.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

this year plantation and technology are doing well. genetec technology bhd should another good company for invest. They having big project now with black and white. genetec is really good in FA and their project money is receiving, we can see on next qtr report genetec will break new record! let's cheers!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

Money =attitude= discipline.... You can't get the money once your attitude is no good and your life no discipline... But don't too discipline like Japanese....later keep QE.

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-02-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

buy 1000 lot 0.190 sell 0.205 500 lot 0.205. Good earning. Thanks for those panic sell.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

later go back to 0.25 u baru tau.

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-02-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

Just take some small profit and holding some waiting for quarter result.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-02-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

3rd Q release this wednesday. Loss rm 5, 635 million. COMFIRM

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2016-02-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

speghetti, what is the reason of having such huge losses?

Grace Ly

359 posts

Posted by Grace Ly > 2016-02-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

speghetti, hope ur facts is true coz people take ur statement seriously.... if u said wrong things, it is really bad karma on u....... yes, may u give the reason of such huge losses.....?

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2016-02-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

i have no idea with the sharp drop from 0.300.
But i'm sure this spaghetti simply talk only!
Go and trace back his comments, and trace the stock performance now!!!
HAHAHA, he said insider news, geshen revenue will drop to 1mil only at quarter 3 in Nov 2015,
Geshen profit boost 1,000% and reach new high!!!!
don't bother this con man la~! Check his comments under his profile u will know.
LOL

Stock: [GESHEN]: GE-SHEN CORPORATION BHD
Nov 1, 2015 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

Q3 result not so good. Revenue around rm 15-18 million. Net profit around 1 million only. Insider information.

money_lai

270 posts

Posted by money_lai > 2016-02-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

he go every counter aso shout loss 5 million, funny guy

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2016-02-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

Can someone tell me, if his statement is true, is this consider insider trade? and suppose to be criminal offense?

Grace Ly

359 posts

Posted by Grace Ly > 2016-02-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

ya agree, jeffyap....but his statement making everyone fear....see the price now dropping

Kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by Kelvin61 > 2016-02-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

The guy talking about loss in Genetec is talking nonsense. Don't pay heed to these type of people.

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-02-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

just bought some ....tp :0.25 that good enough !!!