GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)

-0.145 (14.57%)

0.845 - 1.01

16 people like this.

12,092 comment(s). Last comment by mf 16 hours ago

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-02-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

Pdt wet dream

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2016-02-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

cb, all OTB recommendation all go holland!! Blame him pls!

Dear valued clients,

I feel so disappointed with myself on Genetec even good quarter results from Hevea, Liihen, Weida, FLBhd, Luxchem and Taann. Please understand that it is an impossible job for me to be 100% accurate in my stock selection. There bound to be a few failed stocks.

It is stock market, no way to get 100% accuracy. It is about probability of winning. Everyone should expect some stock will not perform. FA report is based on forecast the current quarter result and future result. Since this quarter result is a loss, please follow the cut loss rule.

I will continue to provide my subscription service and training course to all my subscribers. As long as my probability to win is about 70%, I am satisfied with my performance. I feel very shameful if my probability to win is < 70%, until then I will stop all my subscription and my training course for good.

In order to improve the success rate of my stock selection criteria, I will not recommend small cap stock again in future in order to be safe. A sudden jump in profit for 1 or 2 quarters is not good enough to recommend a buy. Very good example is Frontkn, Genetec, Minho and TAS. A very good lesson learned. I will also try to avoid Mesdaq stock especially those start with 0xxx. Never, never again to make this big mistake to cause a big loss to all my subscribers.

I still feel that I am solely responsible for this big mistake on Genetec, I wish to say "thousand apology" to all my subscribers. If you feel disappointed on your loss, please blame me and I accept your scolding. By doing that I feel better in this bad recommendation on Genetec.

I say sorry again, thank you for your patience with me and your understanding.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-02-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

frankly, I actually stop playing penny stocks after I loss in priva and vis, if not because of this OTB, I wont loss again in penny stock, I thought he is an expert, called this genetec as a super potential counter in 2016...wtf...its revenue is dropping now and not because of other non-operating factors...there must be something wrong with this company, selling pressure may getting intense later once everybody knows about its poor result...there are still many good counters in the market...run...I remembered he recommended one counter called "signature", dropped from 2.7 to 1,7, study yourself too and don't over rely on him...he will only say sorry to u...wtf

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-02-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

1st 15 mins...10% of paid up dumped

bullrun88

146 posts

Posted by bullrun88 > 2016-02-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

ppl lose pants and u "sorry" enough? at least u tell us u lose your underwear. KNS!

kchia

172 posts

Posted by kchia > 2016-02-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

sign, johotin, and now genetec. These stocks gap down when worst-than-expected result announced. Pui!!
All his subscribers should get back your money from him!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-25 09:22 | Report Abuse

QR gone. Making huge losses....this is definitely No good.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-02-25 09:23 | Report Abuse

Let's not add salt to the wound for others.
Bursa Dummy and Riche Ho did warn others already.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/87501.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhinvest/87456.jsp

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2016-02-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

run ipin run upin

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

Don't buy any more. More forced selling might be coming in the afternoon.

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-02-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

OTB ask cut loss, no wonder drop like hell !!!

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

profit up 189%!!!!!!!

GENETEC
24 Feb 2016 5:34PM Nine-month net profit 8.237 million (increased 189.02%)

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2016-02-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

kgroup....another holland counter??

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-02-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

No so called research done by OTB, how can one be so wrong?
Some more over 20 years experience can fall for this?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

Sadly profit up exponentially but price dropped like shit ........?

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-02-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

Relax all, 0.17 is strong support from Director.
Director sold at RM0.3 and buy back at RM0.17.
Earn money from trading share enough liao, better paid than salary.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-02-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

Huge decrease in revenue? Are you blind?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-02-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

holly land stocks...ha ha

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2016-02-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

relax no angry

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-02-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

tp 50 cent

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-02-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

Directors are ultimate winner, they are all laughing at comment in i3 here. All bleeding yet they happily enjoy the show.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 09:38 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

kchia cb, all OTB recommendation all go holland!! Blame him pls! 

Dear valued clients, 

I feel so disappointed with myself on Genetec even good quarter results from Hevea, Liihen, Weida, FLBhd, Luxchem and Taann. Please understand that it is an impossible job for me to be 100% accurate in my stock selection. There bound to be a few failed stocks. 

It is stock market, no way to get 100% accuracy. It is about probability of winning. Everyone should expect some stock will not perform. FA report is based on forecast the current quarter result and future result. Since this quarter result is a loss, please follow the cut loss rule. 

I will continue to provide my subscription service and training course to all my subscribers. As long as my probability to win is about 70%, I am satisfied with my performance. I feel very shameful if my probability to win is < 70%, until then I will stop all my subscription and my training course for good. 

In order to improve the success rate of my stock selection criteria, I will not recommend small cap stock again in future in order to be safe. A sudden jump in profit for 1 or 2 quarters is not good enough to recommend a buy. Very good example is Frontkn, Genetec, Minho and TAS. A very good lesson learned. I will also try to avoid Mesdaq stock especially those start with 0xxx. Never, never again to make this big mistake to cause a big loss to all my subscribers. 

I still feel that I am solely responsible for this big mistake on Genetec, I wish to say "thousand apology" to all my subscribers. If you feel disappointed on your loss, please blame me and I accept your scolding. By doing that I feel better in this bad recommendation on Genetec. 

I say sorry again, thank you for your patience with me and your understanding.

Posted by anakayambursa > 2016-02-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

big seller dump at 17c..who will support now?

Posted by anakayambursa > 2016-02-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

more selldown to 16.5

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2016-02-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

wa lucky i sell early when i found they delay release quater result
if good why delay release QR

apekaffun

174 posts

Posted by apekaffun > 2016-02-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

Directors owe big explanation to Bursa n shareholders. Should call for stk suspension immd.

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2016-02-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

revenue drop so much z no sales come in unbelieveble

hoheho

57 posts

Posted by hoheho > 2016-02-25 09:53 | Report Abuse

can hold it ah ,, please advice...

hasimdaud

220 posts

Posted by hasimdaud > 2016-02-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

Falling Knife, good for sideline

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

Now otb banned all ACE counters. How sad.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

Very surprise! All herd mentality calling sell by O**?

Wednesday, 24 Feb 2016

5:34PM GENETEC Nine-month net profit 8.237 million (increased 189.02%)

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-02-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

No eyes see. Luckily I sold half previously. Now waiting all the herds sold off first and let genetec stable only plan next move :(

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-02-25 10:00 | Report Abuse

Don't complain China stocks not paying dividend. Even 17 sen Genetec cannot pay as well what the fuss Msports(5.5 sen), Kanger(11.5 sen) or Xinghe(6 sen but paid 0.2 sen dividend) not paying.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2016-02-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

I told u all already.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

Otb chartered flight to all his subscribers to holland.
Half priced in 1 month

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2016-02-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

Everyone so emotional, pe is less than 10. So under valued

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

20 yrs experience sifu ......
Lmao.

Leon Siao

31 posts

Posted by Leon Siao > 2016-02-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

any advise for gen ? can buy on 0.17?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 10:14 |

Leon Siao

31 posts

Posted by Leon Siao > 2016-02-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

who is otb?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

v strong support is there.....at 16.5c....so the selling down will surely make heavy toll on the minority shareholders or syndicated groups calling for sell...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

Like krono will never come back

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 10:17 |

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

Bursa should investigate all these syndicated groups whether they r violating any clause in the rules n regulations stipulated n taking action against them accordingly...

nnmm

145 posts

Posted by nnmm > 2016-02-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

wahhhh....slump 40%.....i thought it's a sifu pick?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-02-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

is this false ???? Profit increased ?????? Now which is which????
this is taken from the stock website?
Wednesday, 24 Feb 2016

5:34PM GENETEC Nine-month net profit 8.237 million (increased 189.02%)

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

Yes . Sifu . Wakaka

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

Craptecular

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-02-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

otb is bursa number 1 remiser which together with kyy write a lot of article to promotes the share they buy.