TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2017-10-01 02:36 | Report Abuse

Bonus mother share dilutes EPS and price will be adjusted after exercise, but given Trive is a penny stock, the adjusted price should be nothing to worry about, meaning it will go back to its pre-adjusted price easily. And since this is a pure speculative stock, EPS means nothing haha..

The bigger worry is Macquarie subscription share at 10% discounted price of the last 5-days average, and at any time they want. Take current Eversendai as example, the price has been dropping since Macquarie started the subscription.

If I am Macquarie, this kind of private placement/subscription is a no brainer thing. Inject money into as many companies as possible, reap the 10% guaranteed return by selling to market. Like a quantity over quality kind of sales deal. One wonder if Macquarie sees Trive as another quantity-over-quality sales deal because you can say Trive is a crook company based on its directors-link and past performances..

However, if look at the bright side, is the current list of shareholders and its future turnaround/growth prospect..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-01 22:15 | Report Abuse

If you buy wb @ 0.04, your cost will be 0.14 after conversion. Unless the mother share falls from 0.17 to less than 0.14 in 2 weeks, you will not lose money. Falling 3 sen is a high percentage of the share price and I think it is not likely at the moment in view of the bonus issue. If after conversion, the mother is 0.16, you make 2 sen which is about 14% profit! Just my 2 cents worth.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 02:00 | Report Abuse

The warrant will expired at year 2020. It's very long time ahead. If you have holding power just hold it. Wait until it's bullish or going up as your target.. Are we can convert the warrant to the mother share on this month??

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-02 08:49 | Report Abuse

Can convert wb anytime.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-02 08:52 | Report Abuse

I think the company will keep the price of wb low and attract conversion so that they get cash. Maybe this is reason why the price of wb is low and not moving.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 09:49 | Report Abuse

rosetan.. Thank you for your answer.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

rosetan.. Its weird because if I convert to mother share today, I already make 2 cents profit & its quite a lot to me. Are Trive too nice & kind to the shareholder??? He.. He..

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-10-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

u sold 2000 lots 4cts?

Posted by GooGooDolls > 2017-10-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

gogogo

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh.. Alright.. Thank you..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

newrookie, conversion takes about 2 weeks. So not sure what will be the price after 2 weeks.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

rosetan.. Ohh I see.. Should I sell the warrant or not? I bought 1 million unit..

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-10-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

newrookie...mau kaya punya pasal. jual saja

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-10-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

warant 0.04 ramai orang beli tiap2 hari. do u know why ?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-02 19:57 | Report Abuse

newrookie,nobody can tell you what is the best thing to do. You have to weigh the pros and cons and then make a decision.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-10-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Rosetan & flyinghigh.. Thank you. I know what to do now..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

I think the mother share price will be stable at least if not uptrend in view of the bonus issue. I am converting some WB. Not a suggestion for others to follow.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

The bonus issue will take some time to materialise. In the company announcement, it was stated that "the board expects the Proposed Bonus Issue to be completed by the 4th quarter of 2017."

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

I expect the mother share price to move up when the ex-date is announced for the bonus issue.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

WB is a bonus warrant. Some holders may want to sell for immediate gain. It is still very new. Not many holders may want to convert.

kring44

48 posts

Posted by kring44 > 2017-10-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

buy hubline

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hubline is a money losing company!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-03 17:26 | Report Abuse

Last minute pull back...wtf

Posted by stonebridge > 2017-10-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

U guys better keep this trive

cKhong

117 posts

Posted by cKhong > 2017-10-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

Drop...

kring44

48 posts

Posted by kring44 > 2017-10-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

hubline tp 0.20

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-10-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

make your own research, observation and final decision. that is your money.

POONJ

947 posts

Posted by POONJ > 2017-10-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

OTHERS TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD (TRIVE or the Company) - PURCHASE OF A NEW WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY

TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD (TRIVE or the Company)
- PURCHASE OF A NEW WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY
Pursuant to paragraph 9.19(23) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, the Board of Directors of TRIVE wishes to inform that the Company had on 05 October 2017 acquired a new company namely Daima Fujing New Energy Technology Sdn. Bhd. (“Daima Fujing”) for a total cash consideration of RM10.00 only. Following this transaction, Daima Fujing became a wholly-owned subsidiary of TRIVE.

Daima Fujing is currently dormant and will be principally involved in research and development, assembly, production, distribute and marketing of photovoltaic products such as solar cells, solar panels or solar modules including solar systems in design and storage of solar power.

The transaction will not have any effect on the Group’s earnings, net assets, gearings, share capital and substantial shareholdings structure for the financial year ending 31 January 2018.

None of the directors and/or major shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with them have any interest, either direct and/or indirect in the said transaction.

This announcement is dated 05 October 2017.

Announcement Info
Company Name TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD
Stock Name TRIVE
Date Announced 05 Oct 2017
Category General Announcement for PLC
Reference Number GA1-05102017-00067

Posted by Freddie Kkc > 2017-10-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

Up up up 0.22

Posted by stonebridge > 2017-10-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

keep it......trive will be 0.30 very soon

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-10-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Trive 30c..son value 20c

cKhong

117 posts

Posted by cKhong > 2017-10-09 09:23 | Report Abuse

Dear stone, and noorgreen, are you serious?
Any news?

beebumble

111 posts

Posted by beebumble > 2017-10-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

no special news out, i guess this counter gonna sleep on 15-16.5c for a long period.

Posted by stonebridge > 2017-10-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

this week trive got show.....probably tomorrow

cKhong

117 posts

Posted by cKhong > 2017-10-10 13:05 | Report Abuse

still waiting the show....

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2017-10-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu, can someone advice that the warrant can be exercise now? If Yes, then how?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

Can exercise. Get the form from your remisier. Read carefully. Follow the instructions in the form.

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2017-10-10 19:39 | Report Abuse

Rosetan, thanks for your info.

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-10-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho,0.2 coming.....

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-10-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

Yea.. Finally.. Lai liao la.. mother up up.. then son up also

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-10-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

0.175 clearing... wa pun clearing.. hot Sell now

cKhong

117 posts

Posted by cKhong > 2017-10-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

Up up up
Wait at 0.2++

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Those who had bought the warrants at 4 sen to convert should be very happy today! I just sent yesterday. My second batch.

Posted by GooGooDolls > 2017-10-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

another round up hahaha

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2017-10-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

can tp 0.18 today?

Posted by petrodril1234 > 2017-10-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

17.5 enuf fr today
Slowly climb..be patience
Cheers

stncws

10,714 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-10-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

FREE MONEY TRIVE WB 4.5C CONVERSION 10C