TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

Why should it drop? Please back up your claim, Penggoreng and Forecast.

GG_Stock

64 posts

Posted by GG_Stock > 2017-10-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

collecting at 205. cheap also dont want buy ?

Posted by Penggoreng > 2017-10-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

why should it up? save u from trap ? now drop 4.65 % not considered drop? define drop then

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

It's normal profit taking. Nothing unusual.

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2017-10-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

ruunnnnn... for your monies

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

It should go up because bonus issue coming.

Posted by Penggoreng > 2017-10-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

it should down because other operators offloading their shares gradually. i already offloaded mine, and now i am giving u advice not to catch falling knife...

Posted by stevenwongg > 2017-10-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

Ya, it will go up, but not this timing, my opinion

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2017-10-24 11:24 | Report Abuse

cut lost.. sell it first and buy again at 0.16

arcadicus

782 posts

Posted by arcadicus > 2017-10-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

q @ 14c...

Muthusamy

811 posts

Posted by Muthusamy > 2017-10-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

buy on weakness, ready to rocket, fasten your seatbelt

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

rosetan are u new in trading? u think they will allow conversion happen for those who get in now and instantly earn huge percentage in profit? it will touch 0.16-.018 at least

Muthusamy

811 posts

Posted by Muthusamy > 2017-10-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

OPERATOR CUCI MANGKUK ONLY DONT AFRAID !!! BUY WHILE ITS CHEAP

invest69

140 posts

Posted by invest69 > 2017-10-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

walawey all want collect at 0.19. hahaha

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

I have already made 2 rounds.

mimiko

25 posts

Posted by mimiko > 2017-10-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

collect at 0.19

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

I am converting more wb. Sent last Friday. My wb cost 4 sen. Unless it drops below 14 sen, I am not losing.

Posted by stonebridge > 2017-10-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

More to come....is a drop drop drop anyway

feelhoney

104 posts

Posted by feelhoney > 2017-10-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

i believe still got 1 or 2 round before 27/10

mimiko

25 posts

Posted by mimiko > 2017-10-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

u run ,they collect

Posted by stevenwongg > 2017-10-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

You collect they run

mimiko

25 posts

Posted by mimiko > 2017-10-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

ya,,,just like a games

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

I am one of the earliest to convert wb.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-10-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

bonus issue is a bait to catch retailers who think it is good to buy especially most of the people think the current price is CHEAP enough compare to 27.5c. the bosses still laughing to the bank even they sell until 15c.
those catch the early trend already gain at least twice. what do you expect again from the boss?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

Almost no risk if you convert wb. When I first converted, Trive was around 15-16.5 sen. I don't think it will drop to that price after going up to 27.5 sen.

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-10-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

Actually rosetan is the savviest of us here, she saw that it's very worth it to convert, bit the bullet and did it. Salute to you rosetan! I was late to the show but I still make a lot even at 20 sen now. Where got any more counter like this one, can convert and make money in a week? Our cost is 14 sen so whatever ppl say, still very profitable (5.5/14 = 39.3%). Where can u find this profit margin? Make less, make more, asal make money, I don't care.

feelhoney

104 posts

Posted by feelhoney > 2017-10-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

going up to 27.5? eventhough possible it won't be around the corner i reckon

GG_Stock

64 posts

Posted by GG_Stock > 2017-10-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

many bought 195 and not selling even at 205. hold tight

David Ang

29 posts

Posted by David Ang > 2017-10-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

price drop but 62% buy rate ?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

yokemui, congratulations. So many people in this forum didn't buy what I said in this forum. I am glad you did and made money. Indeed 20 sen is a lot of profit already. And in such a short time! Mana nak cari satu lagi macam ini?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

I believe the boss wants to push up the price. If price goes up, he makes money and the company also untung through wb conversion. When we sell, we sell in the open market, make a lot of profit also doesn't affect the boss or the company. Win-win situation.

invest69

140 posts

Posted by invest69 > 2017-10-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

because many analysts force cut loss here. that why drop

Posted by Penggoreng > 2017-10-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

that's it, u all already converted and flee...why u still give false hope to other? after profit taking then juz keep quiet unless u want to do CSR like what i am doing now...or u want to con ppl?

emzekwhy

211 posts

Posted by emzekwhy > 2017-10-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

what is the conversion price for WB

Forecast

53 posts

Posted by Forecast > 2017-10-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

Penggoreng they are most likely trap too when they buy high thinking it will go higher. that why they want ikan bilis to buy in and push the price up and run.

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-10-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

GG....

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2017-10-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

cabut goreng

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-10-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

@Penggoreng - my aim is not to encourage anyone to buy WB n convert. You shud read stuff thru. Who's giving false hope? The ladies here giving info about converting are obviously just being helpful to others who asked how to convert. What do we gain if others lose money? Not sure why u r so belligerent about this issue.FYI I believe rosetan hasn't offloaded yet, so she hasn't 'converted and flee' lah like u said. I said earlier that I think she is very brave.

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-10-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

i trap at 0.255 ...how it will go back 0.27.~

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-10-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

@Forecast - u said so yourself ; we r ikan bilis only, can push prices up meh?

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-10-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

while you still have stocks in hand of course hoping to go up. it is normal. while i was still holding mine i also hoped that it can break above 30c but eventually i took all the profit at 25c when things doesnt look right.
to some of us, we just advice not to buy in at this stage. there is no reversal sign yet. chances of catching falling knife is high. when your risk is bigger than opportunity, why still go in?

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-10-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

@stockistlearner - such a waste of time discussing this - no one say buy in, go in; me, rosetan only inform that there is huge premium if converted warrants come back quickly enuff to sell. Still don't understand kah? How can we be wrong if we r pocketing profit n not loss? Thank u to u n Penggoreng for advice and guidance but don't get angry here or call others conmen simply cos you feel you r more knowledgeable.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-10-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

bonus issue 1:3 coming 26/10/17 meeting . buy buy

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-10-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

yokemui, i didnt say you or rosetan are calling people to buy. why you have to be sp pathertic to yell at everyone here that posting different opinions? i just tell not wise to buy in at this stage. did i say you are conning people? or you just want to pickup some fight here?? huh??
you better check back my comment before bark like mad dog!

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-10-24 13:40 | Report Abuse

bjgdila123, where got bonus issue 1:3? and the meeting date is 27/10/2017. do u live in jungle or malaysia?? lol

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-10-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

@stockistl - my comment wasn't referring to u, see Penggoreng comment with con job.

venture

207 posts

Posted by venture > 2017-10-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

Relax just a few bit lost...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-10-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.230

hatson

72 posts

Posted by hatson > 2017-10-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

Buy Anzo for possible 100% profit in just one month! Recent good QR

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2017-10-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

Relax ... don't argue in this forum. Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. Buy or sell is all our own responsibility. Do not accuse anyone of conning others. Just share things for the benefit of all.