As long as we still see people shouting for buy or hoping for rebound to previous high, the price will still drop. As I said, bankers still earn with handsome profit even they sell until 15c. They might use the remaining stocks in hands to to squeeze out even more players to 10c or below and stay there for months or even for years. Don't buy in unless you are a high hand trader.
morning it will at the higher, may be for 1 - 3 bid from open price.
Before 12pm it will flat.. like now 17.5sen. then after 4pm the value will jump again because of intraday game. some people cut loss and intraday(?) the process is repeating... 2 days i was monitor, the buyer come on 4.30pm to TP on tomorrow morning at higher bid in the morning.
they don't want to defend this counter. just to make small many. just my opinion as a newbie.
if any good news after EGM and budget 2018, may be the it will rebound.
but, for me BETTER cut loss because we don't know where it landing. no one can confirm about that. right? if any buy signal, then entry la if want to take a revenge. haha.... if don't then we will be in big big big trouble.
i was bought this counter on 24.5sen by follow the group buy call, but then the counter start drop. after 2 days monitoring. i decide to cut loss today at 16.5sen, eventhought it to let. but it better then never. huhu... loss 1.6 already. masak...........
the banker is selling no matter what outcome in the egm also will not change the direction of the share price. by the time you hear anything from the egm, you are in the vvip room already. 15-16c will be another trap as many will see that this level is good to collect.
2 days (23 and 24 oct) pattern look like will repeat today. huhu.. drop further on evening. if you want to buy, buy after 430pm. but make sure you sell on higher bid tomorrow.. before other sell.
then the intraday trader will sambut, make the price flat and stable..then.... drop again on evening. untill hangit. T_T
if you want to see the pattern on 23 and 24, download "bursa sifu". then you will know what i mean.
but its up2u. i already sell all my unit this morning, but still monitor this counter because geram!
Hancur, it's like domino effect, once lost faith even the best bunker will break, imagine at this hour so many find ways to avoid, t+3by tomorrow will be worst everyone finding escape route in times of inferno very damaging no support level
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
greedy44
735 posts
Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-25 08:16 | Report Abuse
Japan, US, UK, China and all over the world, their indices alrdy reaching the highest but KLSE ?? Najib must be very proud of his achievement...hahaha